ZEN Rooms Sukhumvit Soi 3

ZEN Rooms Sukhumvit Soi 3

Located in Nana Hiso Hotel, 88 Sukhumvit Rd. Soi 3 (Nana nua) Klongtoey Wattana, Wattana, 10110 Bangkok, Thailand, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Tailàndia, 10110
- Veure al mapa
Habitació Doble ZEN Rooms Sukhumvit Soi 3
Habitació Doble
    S'ha eliminat dels favorits
    Vista interior ZEN Rooms Sukhumvit Soi 3
    Vista interior ZEN Rooms Sukhumvit Soi 3
    Bany ZEN Rooms Sukhumvit Soi 3
    Habitació Doble ZEN Rooms Sukhumvit Soi 3
    Veure totes les 30 fotos
     ZEN Rooms Sukhumvit Soi 3

    Comentaris dels hostes

    7,1
    Notable
    /10
    ( 12 comentaris)Veure el que han dit els hostes
    7,8
    Molt bon servei

    El més destacat de l'allotjament

    • Transport públic a 740 m

    • Situat en el cor de Bangkok

    • Wifi gratis a totes les habitacions

    • Aire condicionat

    Notable
    Ubicació
    7,3
    AL MAPA
    Molt bona ubicació - al centre
    Barri popular:
    A prop
    Popular
  • Moll Nana Nuea90 m
  • Nana560 m
  • Plaça Nana570 m
  • Gulati Bespoke Tailoring590 m
  • Boss Sukhumvit Tailor600 m
  • Ambassador Hotel Fitness Centre600 m
  • Blanc Bespoke Tailors620 m
  • New Landmark Boutique620 m
  • Majestic Tailors620 m
  • Moll Witthayu640 m
  • Relació qualitat preu6,7
    Puntuació de la ubicació7,3
    Aeroport més a propDon Mueang International Airport (DMK)
    Distància des de l'aeroport19,8 km
    Opcions d'habitació
    Habitació Doble (Double Room)
    Habitació Doble (Double Room)
    ...
    • Mida de l'habitació: 39 m²/...
    • Veure: ciutat
    • 1 llit gran
    Fixa les dates per veure preus
    Té alguna pregunta per a ZEN Rooms Sukhumvit Soi 3?
    Fins a un 30% de descompte amb Ofertes per a Membres d'Agoda!

    Els preus baixen en el moment que inicia sessió!

    Registra't ara!
    Més informació sobre ZEN Rooms Sukhumvit Soi 3

    Més informació sobre ZEN Rooms Sukhumvit Soi 3

    Descripció

    Mostra Menys

    Característiques

    Mostra Menys

    Distàncies i informació bàsica

    Les distàncies que es mostren són en línia recta segons la ubicació al mapa. Les distàncies reals poden variar.
    Mostra Menys

    Voltants de l'allotjament

    Les distàncies que es mostren són en línia recta segons la ubicació al mapa. Les distàncies reals poden variar.
    Mostrar més

    Polítiques de l'allotjament

    Mostra Menys

    Informació útil

    Mostra Menys

    Comentaris recents de clients

    Comentaris d'Agoda (12)Comentaris de Booking.com (12)
    7,1
    /
    10
    Notable
    Neteja7,5
    Serveis6,0
    Ubicació7,3
    Servei7,8
    Relació qualitat preu6,7
    Proporcionat per clients autèntics de Agoda
    Tots els idiomes
    Tots els tipus de viatgers (12)
    5 comentaris d'hostes verificats
    7,6
    Notable
    Robert, Tailàndia
    Persona que viatja sola
    Habitació Doble
    Estada d'una nit en de setembre de 2018
    good find”
    The Zen apartments are well located; far enough from the hullabaloo for a good nights sleep but within a 5 minute straight walk from where the main action is if that's your thing. The staff are all well mannered and eager to help (and they speak a number of languages including English well). The facilities suited my world weary traveler expectations, the location is great (close to Bumrungrud Hospital for those needing it) and the rooms clean, comfortable and spacious. I had a very pleasant uninterrupted and peaceful experience facilitated by competent professional staff. Thoroughly recommend
    Comentat el 09 d'octubre 2018
    Dear Robert, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a beautiful review. We are happy to know that you found your location convenient and felt very welcomed during your stay. Obsession with providing an outstanding customer experience at the lowest prices is what sets ZEN apart from most budget hotels. Come back and see us soon. Best regards, Nisa
    Resposta 11 d'octubre 2018
    ZEN Rooms Sukhumvit Soi 3
    2,8
    graham, Regne Unit
    Parella
    Habitació Doble
    Estada de 3 nits en d'agost de 2018
    It should be clearly stated that this hotel hotel is strictly halal ”
    This hotel has seen better days years ago The overall condition is poor but clearly suitable for their clientele who (except for us) are Muslim Thus no bacon or ham is available for breakfast nor is any form of alcohol served or openly allowed to be consumed The staff are all fluent in Arabic but struggle with English. The furniture and fittings have seen better days The concierge outside the hotel wanted to charge 900 baht to go to Don Mueang airport although we had only paid 385 baht to get there in an airport taxi After much haggling he dropped the price to 600 baht which we accepted under duress.I have been using Agoda for my travels since I retired to Asia 6 years ago and this is the first time I have felt so uterley dissapointed and let down!
    Comentat el 26 d'agost 2018
    Dear Graham, We appreciate you taking the time to write this review. We want to extend our sincerest apologies concerning all the issues that you have faced. Please note that we have passed your concerns to the respective team to be taken into further action accordingly. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We do hope you give us another chance as we will definitely improve our services. At ZEN Rooms we pride ourselves in taking actions fast - this is how we became the top-rated budget hotel chain in Asia. Best regards, Nisa
    Resposta 11 d'octubre 2018
    ZEN Rooms Sukhumvit Soi 3
    7,6
    Notable
    Mujeeb-Ur, Pakistan
    Viatger de negocis
    Habitació Doble
    Estada d'una nit en d'abril de 2017
    Great Place to stay”
    Nice place to stay. Clean calm and very professional place to stay. Bit expensive as compared to other similar hotels but here you stay in the heart of the city.
    Comentat el 21 de març 2018
    Dear Mujeeb-Ur, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay! Obsession with providing an outstanding customer experience at the lowest prices is what sets ZEN apart from most budget hotels. With ZEN, you can be sure to get the best value for money accommodation. We hope to see you again! Best regards, Bella
    Resposta 28 de maig 2018
    ZEN Rooms Sukhumvit Soi 3
    9,2
    Excepcional
    Mujeeb-Ur, Pakistan
    Viatger de negocis
    Habitació Doble
    Estada d'una nit en d'abril de 2017
    Best clean place to stay”
    Just little hard to find this place but located on main road with different name. On internet it's ZEN appartmant but actually it's NaNa chain. But I recomend best clean big rooms to stay. With lot of Islamic halal food availible
    Comentat el 24 d'abril 2017
    Dear Mujeeb-Ur, Thank you for sharing your experience to us! We are very sorry for the inconvenience occurred during your stay. We have included complete information regarding the property’s address in the confirmation email. Next time if you have a booking with us, please do not hesitate to contact us if you need any help regarding your stay. We hope to see you again. Best regards, Bella
    Resposta 28 de maig 2018
    ZEN Rooms Sukhumvit Soi 3
    4,4
    Andreas, Alemanya
    Viatger de negocis
    Habitació Doble
    Estada de 2 nits en de febrer de 2017
    Nie wieder”
    Wie ist es möglich ein Hotel ( ZEN Rooms ) in ein anderes Hotel zu integrieren ohne ein Schild an dem Eingang des Hiso Hotels. Nach einer Stunde fahrt mit dem Taxi und einigen fragen an Motorcycle Taxifahrer vor dem Hotel Hiso, ist es uns zu doof geworden und sind dann nochmals 15 minuten zu Fuß unterwegs gewesen um das Hotel zu suchen. Ein absolutes no go Hotel.
    Comentat el 14 de març 2017
    Aquest allotjament agrada molt als viatgers. No deixis passar aquesta oportunitat!

    Tornar als resultats de cerca

    Selecciona la teva habitació

    |

    Descartar

    ZEN Rooms Sukhumvit Soi 3
    |Notable 7,1
    ×
    Entrada a l'allotjament. Sortida a passejar.
    Experiències a Agoda. Perquè la seva habitació només n'és el començament.

    • Molt bona ubicació
    • Centre Comercial Terminal 21
    • Estació BTS Phloen Chit es troba a menys de 0.74 km