Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6218 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 9.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

Ken from Malaysia
Family with young children
Triple with 2 double bed
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
Great central location & big family room
Great location, easy access, & friendly staff
Great location, easy access, & friendly staff. A hotel for ppl who like to have central and easy access to all attraction spots.
Reviewed November 27, 2013

Ng from Singapore
Couple
Superior Twin
Stayed one night in November 2013
A wonderful stay
Loaction, clean and comfortable
The hotel is near the Taipei Main station and is very convenient for shopping, food and travel to other parts of Taipei. We had a wonderful stay at the hotel
Reviewed November 27, 2013

KING from China
Solo traveler
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Good location with fair services
Good Location, acceptable rooms and services
Reviewed November 26, 2013

Ng from Singapore
Family with young children
Triple with 2 double bed
Stayed 5 nights in November 2013
Great location
1. Attentive staffs
Reviewed November 25, 2013

loo from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior Double
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
friendly , helpful staff . location is superb.
staff , location , location
they had a repair near my room and it must have involved super glue as the smell was so strong it forced me to get out of the room . staff did offer change of room if the smell still lingers.
Reviewed November 25, 2013

Weijie from Singapore
Business traveler
Metro Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
good location,friendly staff
location, staff,design
Very attentive staff,central location and access to public transport
Reviewed November 24, 2013

Boon from Singapore
Family with older children
Quad
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Comfortable for family holidays
Easy access to public transport, near Taipei Main Station, Nice room
Reviewed November 20, 2013

Yi from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
A tad disappointing
clean, relatively new, good location
I was informed that there wasn't any room for me only when I checked in. They had however made prior arrangement with another three nearby hotels to provide room for me although it cut no ice for me. I was really pissed to be honest that there wasn't any prior notification although they were very apologetic and offered me free breakfast for the other hotel that I will be staying in, free buffet dinner for the first night at Caesar Park Hotel and free limousine service to the airport on my departure day. Caesar Park Hotel however promises to upgrade my room for free the next time I stay with them again.
Reviewed November 18, 2013

Weng from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
good location
near mrt
good location just on top of taipei main station mrt station. free internet access plus wifi.
Reviewed November 15, 2013

Le from Vietnam
Family with young children
Triple with 2 double bed
Stayed one night in October 2013
Best location hotel in Taipei
location location location
Very good location. It closed to the main station. Many food courts and you could access to everywhere from the station. Nice hotel. Worth your money.
Reviewed November 14, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: