Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6220 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 9.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

Chin from Taiwan
Business traveler
Superior Double
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
good hotel
location,location,location
Reviewed August 04, 2015

Chung from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Superior Double
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Good location, helpful staff, too dark at corridor
Location, staff & comfortable
Reviewed August 03, 2015

Melvyn from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
3 night stay - couple
Location, Staff, Rooms
Great location opposite Taipei Main Station and connected by a network of tunnels, underground mall etc (exit M6- but be warned there are multiple exits on several levels) to the MRT. Didn't eat at the hotel so gave 3 star rating. Rooms was large with two double beds - a bit tired looking but very clean. Note there is some refurbishment going on during the day but we never heard any noise. The rooms will no doubt be a lot smarter and pricer after the upgrade. The bus departure terminal for the airport is also just across the road. Good value for money - recommended.
Reviewed August 02, 2015

Yuen from United States
Family with young children
Superior Double
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
Clean and kids friendly hotel right in Taipei city
A.location is the key.Tons of food choices for kids. B.the room is clean and tidy. My daughter has eczema and she survived through these days.c.its quiet inside the room
Reviewed August 02, 2015

Lemuella from New Zealand
Solo traveler
Family Connecting Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Awesome stay
comfy room, helpful staff, great location
It was my second or third stay in this hotel. We, four girls, booked a family connected room so that it would be easier for us to go to each other's room. The room with king size bed was huge and comfy. Will definite re-visit next time I come to Taipei.
Reviewed August 01, 2015

Wai from China
Group
Quad
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Fair
good p
Reviewed August 01, 2015

Hunglin from Taiwan
Family with older children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Great location
Location, food variety, convenience.
Reviewed July 31, 2015

Kwan from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
no swimming pool
location. food facility. room comfort
Reviewed July 31, 2015

Tommy from Singapore
Business traveler
Metro Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Pleasant as usual
Location, staffs, convenience
Located near the tpe main station is a very big draw. What you will need are readily available within walking distance, often sheltered. Thumbs up
Reviewed July 30, 2015

CHAN from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
Conform, Warm and Convenience Hotel
Hotel Room very conform and quiet, feel like at home. All staff are smiling that makes guests warm. Caring and listen to request made by guest.
Wonderful stay. I must come and stay at Caesar Park again. In general, we have a very good feeling on our first arrival until the departure at 4 days later. All staff, including receptionist, bell boys, house keeping, should be complimented. Well done.
Reviewed July 30, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: