Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6216 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 9.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

Napon from Thailand
Business travelers
Superior Double
Stayed 4 nights in May 2015
Caesar Park
great location, food, shopping mall
the hotel location is very good, there's several shopping mall nearby. MRT station is right under the hotel. lots of restaurants to choose. room is big but very old and need more light.
Reviewed May 20, 2015

Lee from Singapore
Couples
Superior Double
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Excellent Location
Location, Helpful Staff n Free Wifi
Good Location, directly connected to Taipei main station via exit M6.
Reviewed May 19, 2015

Darren from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Twin
Stayed one night in May 2015
Service can be improved further
Dining experience
Front desk staff was unable to advice on extension of stay as the first night was booked through agoda.
Reviewed May 18, 2015

Darren from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Double
Stayed one night in May 2015
Service could be improved further
Dining experience
Front desk staff unable to advice on extension of stay as the first night was booked through agoda.
Reviewed May 18, 2015

SU from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Superior Twin
Stayed one night in October 2014
Ok
Ok
Ok
Reviewed May 16, 2015

SU from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Superior Twin
Stayed one night in October 2014
Ok
Ok
Ok
Reviewed May 16, 2015

Li from Taiwan
Couples
Superior Double
Stayed one night in August 2012
Caesar Park Hotel
good
Reviewed May 15, 2015

SUT from Macau
Families with young children
Quad
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
Good
Good
Reviewed May 14, 2015

Julius from Indonesia
Couples
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
the room not as good as the picture shown
good location
Oke
Reviewed May 13, 2015

Chak from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in May 2015
Great customer but misleading advertisement
Hotel location is perfect. Great customer service. Price is reasonable
The photos of the rooms on your website is very misleading to the actual room we were given. The reason we booked your hotel is because of the new modern furnishing of your rooms but instead we were given an old furnished room. We were not really satisfied that we have paid an original price for such room.
Reviewed May 12, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: