Excellent 8.6
Based on 355 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 355 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 9.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Christopher from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Average
Great location, great staff, reasonable facilities. Room was very tired. There were dozens of repairs on the walls which had been filled and not painted. Stains on the carpets, crumpled curtains, a blind that rattled in the a/c, a chipped desk from k-mart which was half filled with a wireless router and not much else. Our room was a small bare box, ok for sleeping but that's it. Would rate it as a three star hotel if feeling generous. If priced to match its condition it would be great, but for the price I paid, even on an early booking special I still feel a bit ripped off.
Reviewed April 05, 2016

Tan from Malaysia
Business traveler
1 Bedroom Apartment King Bed
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
hotel staff not too friendly
inside CBD
very close to CASINO
Reviewed April 01, 2016

Ashley from Australia
Couple
1 Bedroom Apartment King Bed
Stayed 5 nights in March 2016
Great location
Such a good location for doing tours from Marlin Marina, you can get off the boat and you're back in your room within 5 minutes.Gym and pool were good. Only strange thing was that the cleaning staff only seemed to come when you're in your room even though it's been empty all day. So we never got it cleaned as we were usually having a shower!
Reviewed March 31, 2016

Kelvin from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom Apartment King Bed
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Newest in waterfront hotel
Best location in Cairns!
Reviewed March 28, 2016

HE from China
Couple
1 Bedroom Apartment King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
good location
location big room nice view
nice apartment
Reviewed February 09, 2016

Kana from Japan
Couple
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Good location
staff wasn't friendly when I checked in, car parking was fulled. When I checked out next morning, they charged me car parking fee. I had to tell them that I was told '' car parking is fulled''
Reviewed January 31, 2016

YEONSEONG from South Korea
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
enjoyed our stay, beautiful location.
location beautiful view value for money
i stayed in 3 days it was lovely, spacious and clean So close to reef departure location and nice restaurants.
Reviewed January 20, 2016

YEONSEONG from South Korea
Group
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
i will never forget this experience.
High floor Location dining
It was wonderful experience!!! i will never forget it!! it i have chance to go again, i will stay again
Reviewed January 20, 2016

YEONSEONG from South Korea
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
wonderful view
great view friendly staff high floor
Our room was huge and had a great view of the harbor and the city and very close to cruse terminal
Reviewed January 20, 2016

Nirman from Sri Lanka
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Apartment King Bed
Stayed 13 nights in December 2015
Worst housekeeping service
They have the worst housekeeping that we have ever experienced. Redemption staff never delivered what they promised.can find much better place for that value. Total waste of money
Reviewed January 05, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: