Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1563 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.6
  • Facilities 5.1
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 5.8
  • Service 6.0
  • Value for money 6.0
  • Food and dining 4.9
Sort by

hui from Singapore
Families with older children
2 Double Beds Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Good location, small rooms
Location, location, price
Good location, accessible from airport by bus a21. Small rooms, no space to even keep our luggage open. Noisy at night, hard for light sleepers to sleep.
Reviewed November 17, 2015

See from Singapore
Families with young children
Double Bed Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Hotel you will never want to stay
I didn't have a chance to stay in this hotel, I paid for my lesson. I booked this hotel because it near to the MTR, but once i check in the hotel with my family. we can't walk in the room but jump on the bed and put all our luggage on the bed. smokes every where walking around the rooms (for info they only have one floor), the counter lady smoke when serving you and rude.(She said we only booked for family of two not four and we have to pay more before we can have the room). My family and I, how can we stay in this hotel. We have no idea where can we find another hotel, at the end we have to book another hotel. We walk along the street and got into a 4 star hotel and we have to pay six times of what I paid for this "California Hotel". So please do not book this hotel. if not you have to be like us paying 6X for nothing...
Reviewed November 12, 2015

Renson from Philippines
Families with young children
Single Bed Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Very Tiny
location
a room to sleep and shower,that's it!
Reviewed November 11, 2015

Raymond from Malaysia
Couples
Double Bed Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
it's too small for wheelchair access
friendly, small,
most of the rooms can't be accessed by wheelchair. if can, the toilet door can open only half.
Reviewed November 09, 2015

SYAMSUDIN from Malaysia
Families with young children
2 Double Beds Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
na
3 night
Reviewed November 07, 2015

harold from Philippines
Families with young children
Family Room (3 Double Beds)
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Good location
Good location. Value for money. Toilet space too small
Good location, very near to bus stops, mtr, convenience stores and eatery.
Reviewed November 05, 2015

Liew from Malaysia
Groups
Double Bed Room
Stayed 5 nights in October 2015
The location is good.cleanliness is ok.too small
location location location
The room for 2 person is very very small. The bed is actually a single bed for one person but the staff said it's normal in hong kong. But the other hotel at the 5th floor has bigger bed for my friends. And the room is really small. The hotel smell weird when we entered the reception counter too
Reviewed November 05, 2015

tharapa from Thailand
Families with older children
Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
only good is location
Location,location and location
can't stand the smoker inside the building
Reviewed November 05, 2015

Jherson from Saudi Arabia
Families with young children
2 Double Beds Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
horrible 1st room..very dirty.dusty.
1. it is located at the heart of shopping area, 2. peaceful, 3. fast elevator
the 1st room is very small,dirty,dusty,under bed is used as storage. the picture is deceiving. we transferred to another room which is a little better.our stay was ok but i cannot recommend to others with kids
Reviewed October 29, 2015

AVINASH from Myanmar
Families with young children
2 Double Beds Room
Stayed one night in October 2015
Worst hotel of Honkong
Never ever book, room is smaller than any normal bathroom, looks like illegally running and you can't find it at all , because they are running hidden.
Reviewed October 22, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: