Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1563 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.6
  • Facilities 5.1
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 5.8
  • Service 6.0
  • Value for money 6.0
  • Food/Dining 4.9
Sort by

kat from Singapore
Couples
Double Bed Room
Stayed one night in August 2013
please do not GO
Nothing Good
disater
Reviewed August 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Alan from United States
Solo travelers
Single Bed Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Very small
Clean, staff, Clean
Clean but VERY small rooms. Very small. If you just need a place to sleep at a good price. Hard to find. Much better than mansions.
Reviewed August 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Parthiban from India
Solo travelers
Double Bed Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Fed up with the room size
Nothing. Its near to MTR and attraction places. Nothing els
Most of the time i went outside, because of the room size, i got more tension when i think about the hotel. It not even a hotel, it just a guest house
Reviewed August 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Benson from Singapore
Solo travelers
Twin Beds Room
Stayed one night in August 2014
Small but convenient hotel
Convenience & Location
The room was very small so its only good for solo travelers. It is a bit hard to find but eventually the convenience within the TST main street was good enough. The price was a bit expensive but probably because the booking was done a day before the day of staying.
Reviewed August 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

imarzen from Philippines
Solo travelers
Double Bed Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
clean room, good location because it's near mtr
nice staff, located near MTR ,clean room
enjoyable, good service, accommodating staff, good location, near MTR
Reviewed August 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

chia from Malaysia
Families with young children
Single Bed Room
Stayed one night in July 2014
Centrally localtion but poorly maintained
smell of cigarette in the room and public place.
so so
Reviewed August 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

nitichai from Thailand
Solo travelers
Double Bed Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
good
close mt,food,shoping
Reviewed July 31, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Judy from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Twin Beds Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
A pleasant stay
Friendly staff, clean room, good location
Overall is good, room cleanliness is acceptable, but bath towel provided are stained. Good location - next to MTR station, within few minutes walk to Harbour City and bus stop board to airport is right opposite the hotel. For those who dislike messy and pack of ppl at building lobby, you can stay here.
Reviewed July 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jennifer from Philippines
Groups
Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Deceiving Photos
Near MTR
Very disappointing! The staff are very rude and very tiny bathroom. Considering I paid for Triple Sharing room since we cannot fit in the room they downgraded us to Double Sharing room so our luggage’s can fit in and told us to put the luggage’s under the bed which we did. The staff was even pulling my hand to show the other rooms are all the same because I was telling her that the room photos in Agoda is deceiving since it’s not what we expected. Would not recommend this “hotel” as overall experience is unsatisfactory!
Reviewed July 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Dave from South Africa
Families with older children
Double Bed Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
It was Ok
location only
The rooms are TINY!
Reviewed July 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: