Book Now: Campanile Hotel Malaga Airport

Campanile Hotel Malaga Airport Reviews

Very good
From 119 reviewsSee what guests said
7.6
/
10
Recommended by 82% of guests

Reviews of Campanile Hotel Malaga Airport Reviews from real guests

Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Agoda Reviews (119)Booking.com Reviews (3156)
7.6
/
10
Very good
Cleanliness8.1
Facilities7.3
Location7.1
Room comfort and quality7.6
Service8.3
Value for money7.6
All languages
All guests (119)
All room types

Show reviews that mention 

Showing 76 verified guest comments
8.8
Excellent
Derek from United Kingdom
Business traveler
2 Single Beds
Stayed 2 nights in February 2019

A nightmare stay on this occasion”

I have stayed here before and enjoyed it. This visit was really spoilt by what I thought was a business hotel booking in 30 to 40 16 year old football players. During the night all we could hear was shouting,running around and banging on room doors. Never again will I stay here

Reviewed March 01, 2019

Dear guest, Thank you for sharing your opinion with us. We regret the inconvenience caused by the group that we had during this weekend in our establishment, when they made noise, were scolded and warned their monitors, we wanted to have a detail with you for this discomfort and received a free breakfast. We hope to see you again in our establishment. Best regards

Responded March 03, 2019
Campanile Hotel Malaga Airport
8.0
Excellent
Lindsay from Spain
Couple
1 Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in June 2018

Convenient ”

This is a short term, close to the airport hotel. You get what you pay for. The room was compact, clean, tea/coffee available in the room and the restaurant downstairs was good. Parking was safe and convenient. The smell outside was horrendous, but could not be smelt inside.

Reviewed June 11, 2018

Dear guest, Thank you very much for sharing your valuable feedback with us. We are happy to know you had a nice stay in our hotel. Your comments help us to continually improve our service. We hope see you soon in Campanile Malaga. Regarding the smells, it is something external, we have right next to the hotel a water purifier, and sometimes there is bad smell in the surroundings Best regards,

Responded June 17, 2018
Campanile Hotel Malaga Airport
7.6
Very good
Robert from Australia
Solo traveler
1 Double Bed
Stayed 4 nights in September 2016

A Short Bus Ride to Everywhere”

Handy for the airport, the bus stops not fifty metres from the door. There is a restaurant for lunch and dinner, but not on the weekend. A small bar restaurant is just past the bus stop and a burger place is on the corner. The nearby service station has a shop. Hop on the bus (line A) and you will be at the airport in five minutes. Cross the footbridge for the bus into the city and to the harbour. The price is a flat rate 3 euros. A cab from the station cost me 7 euros, but from the airport is 19 euros. The hotel is basic but comfortable and clean. I enjoyed my four nights.

Reviewed October 02, 2016

Dear Robert, Thank you for sharing with us your opinion about your stay at the hotel. We appreciate your good comments and it is good to know that your stay was satisfactory. We hope to see you soon in our stablishment. Kind regards

Responded March 18, 2018
Campanile Hotel Malaga Airport
10.0
Exceptional
YASEEN from United Kingdom
Business traveler
1 Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in June 2018

yaseen”

amazing hotel, great service and great staff

Reviewed December 21, 2018

Dear Yaseen, Thank you very much for your kind review about your stay at the hotel. All our staff and me are very proud to hear from you these good words about your stay. Thank you very much and hope to see you soon again in our stablishment Kind regards

Responded December 30, 2018
Campanile Hotel Malaga Airport
7.2
Very good
Hanno from Germany
Couple
1 Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in May 2018

Very good”

Ok for one night if you arrive late at the airport and need a simple stay until the next morning.

Reviewed November 19, 2018

Dear Hanno, Thank you for sharing with us your opinion about your stay at the hotel. We appreciate your good comments and it is good to know that your stay was satisfactory. We hope to see you soon in our stablishment. Kind regards

Responded November 25, 2018
Campanile Hotel Malaga Airport
8.4
Excellent
Roger from Germany
Business traveler
2 Single Beds
Stayed 1 night in March 2016

Very close to Outlet Shops and Airport”

All what you need - Internet was very fast, too

Reviewed March 12, 2016

Dear Roger, Thank you for sharing with us your opinion about your stay at the hotel. We appreciate your good comments and it is good to know that your stay was satisfactory. We hope to see you soon in our stablishment. Kind regards

Responded March 18, 2018
Campanile Hotel Malaga Airport
9.6
Exceptional
Samantha from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Basic Twin Beds
Stayed 1 night in October 2018

very friendly and helpful staff - good location close to airport (near bus stop to airport and city)”

thankyou to staff who helped with ordering a taxi for an early morning flight. the hotel is also very well located near bus stop for travel to airport or city centre

Reviewed October 28, 2018

Dear guest, Thank you very much for sharing your valuable feedback with us. We are happy to know you had a nice stay in our hotel. Your comments help us to continually improve our service. We hope see you soon in Campanile Malaga. . All our staff and me are very proud to hear from you these good words about your stay. Best regards,

Responded November 11, 2018
Campanile Hotel Malaga Airport
6.0
Keith from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
1 Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in February 2016

night before flight home”

The cost of a taxi to and from the airport makes a stay at this hotel expensive. Other hotels I have stayed at on or near airports have a free pickup service. Not having one makes this a poor and expensive choice.

Reviewed February 15, 2016

Dear Keith, Thank you for sharing with us your opinion about your stay at the hotel. We appreciate your good comments and it is good to know that your stay was satisfactory. We hope to see you soon in our stablishment. Kind regards

Responded March 18, 2018
Campanile Hotel Malaga Airport
7.7
Very good
Fatima from Hungary
Solo traveler
2 Single Beds
Stayed 1 night in August 2015

Feedback”

Clean,comfortable and helpful receptionist

Our stay was very short but we saw that the employees are helpful and nice,the room was clean and the bed was comfortable.What else would we want?!:) On the other hand it is not so close to the airport as we thought and the public transport was rare at the night.

Reviewed August 16, 2015

Dear Fatima, Thank you for sharing with us your opinion about your stay at the hotel. We appreciate your good comments and it is good to know that your stay was satisfactory. We hope to see you soon in our stablishment. Kind regards

Responded March 18, 2018
Campanile Hotel Malaga Airport
5.7
Sharon from Canada
Couple
2 Single Beds
Stayed 1 night in November 2014

could do better”

shopping centre near by

not great, hard to sleep small room hot and air didn't work heat had been turned up to 28 when we arrived and if you opened the window you could not hear the tv or talk to each other as it was so noisy with traffic noise.

Reviewed November 19, 2014

Dear Sharon, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We felt we had not lived up to their expectations. We try to improve every day for the enjoyment of our customers and hope that in later stays have a greater satisfaction. Sincerely,

Responded March 18, 2018
Campanile Hotel Malaga Airport
7.3
Very good
Jeffrey from United Kingdom
Couple
1 Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014

Great staff, location not so great”

Terrific value accomodation, staff couldn't be more helpful, decent food at reasonable prices

Had to book a hotel at short notice to attend a funeral. Room and facilities terrific for the price we paid, can't praise the staff enough for their help. Only downside is the hotel's location, marooned in an industrial estate and a costly (17 Euro) taxi ride from the airport.

Reviewed September 11, 2014

Dear Jeffrey, Thank you for sharing with us your opinion about your stay at the hotel. We appreciate your good comments and it is good to know that your stay was satisfactory. We hope to see you soon in our stablishment. Kind regards

Responded March 18, 2018
Campanile Hotel Malaga Airport
5.7
Emelie from Sweden
Couple
2 Single Beds
Stayed 1 night in March 2014

Close to airport”

Close to airport, quite clean, cheap

We only slept one night to get up to go to the airport early in the morning. For that purpose the hotel was okey but it was not so soundproof between the room and the corridor and it was not that clean! The worst thing was that we had to order a taxi to get the airport since our flight was so early and they wanted 15 euro for a 5 minute taxiride. But since the hotel was so cheap it was okey.

Reviewed March 28, 2014

Dear Emilie, Thank you for sharing with us your opinion about your stay at the hotel. We appreciate your good comments and it is good to know that your stay was satisfactory. We hope to see you soon in our stablishment. Kind regards

Responded March 18, 2018
Campanile Hotel Malaga Airport
7.7
Very good
Christopher from United Kingdom
Couple
1 Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in January 2014

Conveniently located, friendly and comfortable ”

The hotel was near the airport (although wihtout a car you´d still need a taxi). The room room was large, quite stylish and comfortable and they had a decent bar downstairs. The staff were helpful.

No complaints. It was comfortable and had everything we needed for a relaxing night before going to the airport. Free car parking was a bonus and there is a decent bar downstairs and a restaurant which we didn´t use. Might be a little tricky to find without sat nav.

Reviewed January 29, 2014

Dear Christopher, Thank you for sharing with us your opinion about your stay at the hotel. We appreciate your good comments and it is good to know that your stay was satisfactory. We hope to see you soon in our stablishment. Kind regards

Responded March 18, 2018
Campanile Hotel Malaga Airport
6.7
Good
Babak from Sweden
Couple
1 Double Bed
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013

Close to the airport.”

Very close to the airport, good prices.

We stayed there for one night because of the location - it's very close to the airport. The thing is that it's not that easy to find the airport if you're driving a car yourself. We drove around for a while before we managed to actually find the airport. One annoying thing about the hotell is the smell that the wind brings around. It smells like sewer in the whole area around the hotell, not so nice.

Reviewed January 29, 2014

Dear Babak, Thank you for sharing with us your opinion about your stay at the hotel. We appreciate your good comments and it is good to know that your stay was satisfactory. We hope to see you soon in our stablishment. Kind regards

Responded March 18, 2018
Campanile Hotel Malaga Airport
7.0
Very good
Andreas from Sweden
Solo traveler
1 Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in February 2013

Decent Hotell close to the Malaga Airport”

Free WiFi and friendly staff

Was only staying here for one night due to an early flight the next morning. But very friendly staff and nice rooms with free coffe and tea, tho no water bottles and i dont really like to drink tap water even if it might be perfectly good, i dont know. Big plus for the free WiFi. The negative parts is that i lived there in on sunday -> monday but the restaurant was only open mondays to fridays. Another negative thing was the taxi fee for going there and back from the airport, 15-20 Euro each way (depending of time a day) for a 2.5 km drive is VERY expensive, tho that isnt really the hotels fault.

Reviewed February 07, 2013

Dear Andreas, Thank you for sharing with us your opinion about your stay at the hotel. We appreciate your good comments and it is good to know that your stay was satisfactory. We hope to see you soon in our stablishment. Kind regards

Responded March 18, 2018
Campanile Hotel Malaga Airport
7.7
Very good
Rob from Netherlands
Couple
1 Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in January 2011

Great hotel if you need to be near the airport”

Colorful modern hotel, great service
Location directly outside the hotel is a bit of a mess

a very nice hotel if you are going to the airport the next day (5min. drive). free coffee, tea and water in the room. room is spacious, modern and colorful. the restaurant is also very nice, which comes in handy as there is nothing else close by. but there is a very big movie theatre close by (only if you speak spanish).

Reviewed January 12, 2011

Dear Rob, Thank you for sharing with us your opinion about your stay at the hotel. We appreciate your good comments and it is good to know that your stay was satisfactory. We hope to see you soon in our stablishment. Kind regards

Responded March 18, 2018
Campanile Hotel Malaga Airport
7.0
Very good
Hans from Norway
Couple
2 Single Beds
Stayed 1 night in August 2010

Good location next to airport in Malaga”

Loacation and service
very limited breakfast

We booked the Campanile Malaga Hotel because of the location. our plane landed very late in Malaga and we wanted to stay close to the airport. Arriving by rental car the hotel was easy to find by GPS. Hotel provides free parking for guests. Check in was quick, and the staff was very friendly. Room was of good size, basic but clean. Bathroom was also good with plenty of hot water with good pressure. Free internet in the room was a big plus. Tv mostly spanish and french channels, but had one english news channel. No traffic noise in our room. Breakfast was to basic, selection very limited but coffee was excellent. Check out very fast, and again staff very friendly. We recommend this hotel for anyone needing a hotel close to the airport. It was good value for money.

Reviewed September 03, 2010

Dear Hans, Thank you for sharing with us your opinion about your stay at the hotel. We appreciate your good comments and it is good to know that your stay was satisfactory. We hope to see you soon in our stablishment. Kind regards

Responded March 18, 2018
Campanile Hotel Malaga Airport
5.0
Spencer from Hong Kong
Group
2 Single Beds
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015

Just okay”

New deco, quiet area and bright rooma

It is located far from anything. Many ants were found in room on the floor. breakfast was okay.

Reviewed August 28, 2015

Dear Spencer, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We felt we had not lived up to their expectations. We try to improve every day for the enjoyment of our customers and hope that in later stays have a greater satisfaction. Sincerely,

Responded March 18, 2018
Campanile Hotel Malaga Airport
2.0
Asim from Pakistan
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in July 2013

good for nothing”

not a nice hotel to stay
Reviewed April 26, 2014

Dear Asim, Thank you for sharing with us your opinion about your stay at the hotel. We appreciate your good comments and it is good to know that your stay was satisfactory. We hope to see you soon in our stablishment. Kind regards

Responded March 18, 2018
Campanile Hotel Malaga Airport
6.4
Good
Larry from United States
Couple
2 Single Beds
Stayed 2 nights in August 2018

Close to Airport, Moderate Price, but well below average amenities ”

Close to Malaga Airport, Moderate price, Very helpful staff, BUT Below Average amenities: No facial tissue provided EXCEPT for purchase, BELOW AVERAGE BREAKFAST & "Restaurant not open on weekends.

Reviewed August 28, 2018

Dear guest, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We felt we had not lived up to their expectations. We try to improve every day for the enjoyment of our customers and hope that in later stays have a greater satisfaction. Sincerely,

Responded September 30, 2018
Campanile Hotel Malaga Airport
8.4
Excellent
Julie from United Kingdom
Couple
1 Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in January 2017

Location difficult to get to in a car ”

The location was about three miles from the airport but was difficult to cross the main road to get to the side it was on. All intersections had a no left turn way past the hotel.

Reviewed January 13, 2017

Dear Sir / Madam, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We felt we had not lived up to their expectations. We try to improve every day for the enjoyment of our customers and hope that in later stays have a greater satisfaction. Sincerely,

Responded March 18, 2018
Campanile Hotel Malaga Airport
9.2
Exceptional
Stephen from Spain
Couple
1 Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in January 2017

near airport ”

Good location also can walk to shops bowling ally bit noisy as near main road

Reviewed January 08, 2017

Dear Stephen, Thank you for sharing with us your opinion about your stay at the hotel. We appreciate your good comments and it is good to know that your stay was satisfactory. We hope to see you soon in our stablishment. Kind regards

Responded March 18, 2018
Campanile Hotel Malaga Airport
8.8
Excellent
THOMAS from Ireland
Group
2 Single Beds
Stayed 1 night in December 2016

good location ”

Fine hotel for an overnight in Malaga

Reviewed December 28, 2016

Dear Thomas, Thank you for sharing with us your opinion about your stay at the hotel. We appreciate your good comments and it is good to know that your stay was satisfactory. We hope to see you soon in our stablishment. Kind regards

Responded March 18, 2018
Campanile Hotel Malaga Airport
8.8
Excellent
Stephen from Spain
Couple
1 Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in December 2016

Handy for airport ”

Good location for room for night if you have early flight large shopping centre within walking distance also bowling and places to eat close by

Reviewed December 24, 2016

Dear Stephen, Thank you for sharing with us your opinion about your stay at the hotel. We appreciate your good comments and it is good to know that your stay was satisfactory. We hope to see you soon in our stablishment. Kind regards

Responded March 18, 2018
Campanile Hotel Malaga Airport
9.0
Exceptional
Lynn from Australia
Family with teens
1 Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in December 2014

Excellent hotel”

Clean spacious comfortable

Very enjoyable

Reviewed December 08, 2014

Dear Lynn, Thank you for sharing with us your opinion about your stay at the hotel. We appreciate your good comments and it is good to know that your stay was satisfactory. We hope to see you soon in our stablishment. Kind regards

Responded March 18, 2018
Campanile Hotel Malaga Airport
8.0
Excellent
Anthony from Spain
Couple
1 Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in August 2014

Poor food.”

Very close to the airport. Very pleasant staff. Very comfortable room.

Generally very good but the food was raher poor and expensive for what it was. Also,there was no plug for the sink which made having a wet shave very difficult.

Reviewed August 28, 2014

Dear Anthony, Thank you for sharing with us your opinion about your stay at the hotel. We appreciate your good comments and it is good to know that your stay was satisfactory. We hope to see you soon in our stablishment. Kind regards

Responded March 18, 2018
Campanile Hotel Malaga Airport
9.0
Exceptional
Sidra from United Kingdom
Business traveler
1 Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in June 2014

comfortable and clean.”

rooms were comfortable size. Food was good. Staff friendly.

I'll be using this hotel again.

Reviewed June 27, 2014

Dear Sidra, Thank you for sharing with us your opinion about your stay at the hotel. We appreciate your good comments and it is good to know that your stay was satisfactory. We hope to see you soon in our stablishment. Kind regards

Responded March 18, 2018
Campanile Hotel Malaga Airport
8.0
Excellent
Victoria from Australia
Solo traveler
2 Single Beds
Stayed 1 night in January 2014

very convenient and suited my needs perfectly”

close to airport. had a restaurant
Reviewed January 27, 2014

Dear Victoria, Thank you for sharing with us your opinion about your stay at the hotel. We appreciate your good comments and it is good to know that your stay was satisfactory. We hope to see you soon in our stablishment. Kind regards

Responded March 18, 2018
Campanile Hotel Malaga Airport
9.0
Exceptional
Suranat from Thailand
Solo traveler
1 Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in September 2013

very comfortable and great staff's hospitality”

clean room, easy access to airport, attentive staff
Reviewed September 26, 2013

Dear Suranat, Thank you for sharing with us your opinion about your stay at the hotel. We appreciate your good comments and it is good to know that your stay was satisfactory. We hope to see you soon in our stablishment. Kind regards

Responded March 18, 2018
Campanile Hotel Malaga Airport
9.3
Exceptional
Sara from United Kingdom
Couple
1 Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in June 2013

Overnight after a late flight”

24-hour check in, well-designed, large comfortable room, close to airport

Excellent. We checked in in the early hours and the staff were pleasant and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable.

Reviewed June 24, 2013

Dear Sara, Thank you for sharing with us your opinion about your stay at the hotel. We appreciate your good comments and it is good to know that your stay was satisfactory. We hope to see you soon in our stablishment. Kind regards

Responded March 18, 2018
Campanile Hotel Malaga Airport
6.0
Edward from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
2 Single Beds
Stayed 2 nights in April 2018

Above average”

A few minutes from arrivals in Malaga; but 20 euros by taxi. Hotel is situated in light industrial area + close to several outlet stores.

Reviewed April 14, 2018

Dear Mr. Edward, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We felt we had not lived up to their expectations. We try to improve every day for the enjoyment of our customers and hope that in later stays have a greater satisfaction. Sincerely,

Responded May 07, 2018
Campanile Hotel Malaga Airport
4.8
hoessein from Belgium
Family with young children
1 Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in July 2017

Review score”

Bad smell of sewer surrounding the entire hotel

Reviewed July 23, 2017

Dear Sir/Madam, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We felt we had not lived up to their expectations. We try to improve every day for the enjoyment of our customers and hope that in later stays have a greater satisfaction. Sincerely,

Responded March 18, 2018
Campanile Hotel Malaga Airport
2.4
Zeynep from Germany
Family with teens
1 Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in April 2017

Review score”

Location very bad

Reviewed April 19, 2017

Dear Sir/Madam, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We felt we had not lived up to their expectations. We try to improve every day for the enjoyment of our customers and hope that in later stays have a greater satisfaction. Sincerely,

Responded March 18, 2018
Campanile Hotel Malaga Airport
6.7
Good
DONGWOOK from South Korea
Couple
1 Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in January 2015

Simple and reasonable Price”

near airport, price, staffs

It was good for one night as business trip for going to airport earliy

Reviewed January 31, 2015

Dear Dongwook, Thank you for sharing with us your opinion about your stay at the hotel. We appreciate your good comments and it is good to know that your stay was satisfactory. We hope to see you soon in our stablishment. Kind regards

Responded March 18, 2018
Campanile Hotel Malaga Airport
7.3
Very good
Melanie from United Kingdom
Couple
1 Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in March 2014

Met my requierments”

Minimalist approach, tea and coffeee facility in room, close to airport

Pity there was no food the night we stayed. Very difficult to navigate to despite seeing it on the roadside!

Reviewed March 27, 2014

Dear Melanie, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We felt we had not lived up to their expectations. We try to improve every day for the enjoyment of our customers and hope that in later stays have a greater satisfaction. Sincerely,

Responded March 18, 2018
Campanile Hotel Malaga Airport
7.7
Very good
Malcolm from United Kingdom
Couple
1 Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in September 2013

Comfortable overnight stay prior to flight home”

1. Half Pension board 2. Great variety in buffets 3. Friendly staff

We had a pleasant overnight stay before flying out the next day. We enjoyed an evening meal at the hotel plus a lovely breakfast the next morning. Happy to return and recommend it to others.

Reviewed September 17, 2013

Dear Malcom, Thank you for sharing with us your opinion about your stay at the hotel. We appreciate your good comments and it is good to know that your stay was satisfactory. We hope to see you soon in our stablishment. Kind regards

Responded March 18, 2018
Campanile Hotel Malaga Airport
5.0
Lalit from India
Couple
1 Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in April 2013

near airport but not that convenient ”

close to airport and good location if you have car to get there, cheap, short stay
Reviewed May 12, 2013

Dear Lalit, Thank you for sharing with us your opinion about your stay at the hotel. We appreciate your good comments and it is good to know that your stay was satisfactory. We hope to see you soon in our stablishment. Kind regards

Responded March 18, 2018
Campanile Hotel Malaga Airport
5.7
julian from Spain
Couple
1 Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014

Normalico”

Precio, comunicación y nada mas

Llegamos de noche y nos atendieron bien en recepción. Desayuno en barra del bar un poco caro. La habitación diferente a los campaniles franceses pero suficiente para una noche de paso. Un poco descuidada y muy sucio el sillón. Almohada pequeña pero hay otra en un cajón. Hotel de tres estrellas sin pretensión alguna. Lo bueno el bus prácticamente en la puerta para ir al aeropuerto. No tienen Shuttle y el taxi son 16€. Si vas a coger taxi es preferible dormir en el centro de la ciudad.

Reviewed December 01, 2014

Estimado Julián, Muchas gracias por sus comentarios. Nos alegra mucho saber que su estancia fue agradable y que cumplimos con sus expectativas. Esperamos poder volver a verla pronto de nuevo por el hotel. Atentamente, Estimado cliente, Ante todo darle las gracias por tomarse las molestias en opinar sobre su estancia en nuestro hotel. Nos encanta leer que hemos sido capaces de cumplir con sus expectativas y que hemos estado a la altura de lo que ustedes esperaban. Esperamos verlos de vuelta muy pronto en nuestro establecimiento. Saludos cordiales,

Responded March 18, 2018
Campanile Hotel Malaga Airport
8.7
Excellent
Jose from Spain
Couple
1 Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in August 2013

Hotel cómodo y cerca del aeropuerto”

Fácil acceso desde el hotel, parada del autobús cercana que te lleva al centro

Hotel moderno y muy cómodo cerca del aeropuerto. Hicimos check-in sin problemas a la una de la mañana y la parada del autobús que conecta con el centro está a cinco minutos del hotel. Las actuales desviaciones que hay en un par de rotondas te obligan a dar un rodeo que hace que el tiempo de llegada al hotel sea el mismo que el que hubiéramos invertido en llegar al centro de la ciudad.

Reviewed September 01, 2013

Estimado Jose, Muchas gracias por sus comentarios. Nos alegra mucho saber que su estancia fue agradable y que cumplimos con sus expectativas. Esperamos poder volver a verla pronto de nuevo por el hotel. Atentamente, Estimado cliente, Ante todo darle las gracias por tomarse las molestias en opinar sobre su estancia en nuestro hotel. Nos encanta leer que hemos sido capaces de cumplir con sus expectativas y que hemos estado a la altura de lo que ustedes esperaban. Esperamos verlos de vuelta muy pronto en nuestro establecimiento. Saludos cordiales,

Responded March 18, 2018
Campanile Hotel Malaga Airport
9.7
Exceptional
JORGE from Spain
Family with young children
1 Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in December 2012

Hotel muy proximo al aeropuerrto de Málaga”

La proximidad, instalaciones nuevas

Para todos aquellos viajeros que buscan mucha proximidad con el aeropuerto de Málaga para embarcar al dia siguiente reune todas las expectativas. Además, el hotel es de reciente construcción, es moderno y muy funcional. Los desayunos son completos y suficientes y el espacio de bar y restaurante es muy accesible y limpio.

Reviewed December 22, 2012

Estimado Jorge, Muchas gracias por sus comentarios. Nos alegra mucho saber que su estancia fue agradable y que cumplimos con sus expectativas. Esperamos poder volver a verla pronto de nuevo por el hotel. Atentamente, Estimado cliente, Ante todo darle las gracias por tomarse las molestias en opinar sobre su estancia en nuestro hotel. Nos encanta leer que hemos sido capaces de cumplir con sus expectativas y que hemos estado a la altura de lo que ustedes esperaban. Esperamos verlos de vuelta muy pronto en nuestro establecimiento. Saludos cordiales,

Responded March 18, 2018
Campanile Hotel Malaga Airport
9.7
Exceptional
Juan from Spain
Business traveler
1 Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in September 2012

Hotel practico y comodo”

Cercanía del aeropuerto

hotel bien situado para viajeros de paso ya que esta muy cerca del aeropuerto de malaga, la habitación esta bastante bien y tiene buena limpieza, una cosa a reseñar es que tiene aparcamientos al aire libre gratuito y es muy cómodo también esta en buena situación junto a un centro comercial.

Reviewed November 03, 2012

Estimado Juan, Muchas gracias por sus comentarios. Nos alegra mucho saber que su estancia fue agradable y que cumplimos con sus expectativas. Esperamos poder volver a verla pronto de nuevo por el hotel. Atentamente, Estimado cliente, Ante todo darle las gracias por tomarse las molestias en opinar sobre su estancia en nuestro hotel. Nos encanta leer que hemos sido capaces de cumplir con sus expectativas y que hemos estado a la altura de lo que ustedes esperaban. Esperamos verlos de vuelta muy pronto en nuestro establecimiento. Saludos cordiales,

Responded March 18, 2018
Campanile Hotel Malaga Airport
2.4
LUIS from Spain
Family with young children
1 Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in May 2018

Habitaciones de fumadores?”

Llegamos tarde al chek-in del hotel, no dieron la habitación de fumador. En ningún momento del la elección de habitación en su web me pregunta si quiero de fumador. Solicitamos cambio de habitación el olor insoportable viajamos con un niño de ocho años. No dijeron que no podía ser.... Al insistir, fue cuando no lo cambiaron. Horrible.

Reviewed May 21, 2018

Estimado Luis, Gracias por compartir con nosotros su experiencia. Sentimos no haber estado a la altura de sus expectativas. Intentamos mejorar cada día para el disfrute de nuestros clientes y esperamos que en estancias posteriores tenga una mayor satisfacción. Atentamente,

Responded June 04, 2018
Campanile Hotel Malaga Airport
4.8
Laila from Spain
Family with teens
2 Single Beds
Stayed 1 night in June 2018

Por cercanía perfecto.... pero el resto mal”

Podría estar mucho mejor. Los baños muy sucios con hongos

Reviewed June 06, 2018

Estimada Laila Gracias por compartir con nosotros su experiencia. Sentimos no haber estado a la altura de sus expectativas. Intentamos mejorar cada día para el disfrute de nuestros clientes y esperamos que en estancias posteriores tenga una mayor satisfacción. No son hongos, son humedades que suelen salir en los baños a veces y tenemos control de plagas y el procedimiento de limpieza adecuado para que no haya hongos. Atentamente,

Responded June 17, 2018
Campanile Hotel Malaga Airport
10.0
Exceptional
JOAQUIN from Spain
Couple
1 Double Bed
Stayed 3 nights in December 2016

Todo excelente”

Unos días muy agradables en Malaga .

Reviewed January 02, 2017

Estimado Joaquín, Muchas gracias por sus comentarios. Nos alegra mucho saber que su estancia fue agradable y que cumplimos con sus expectativas. Esperamos poder volver a verla pronto de nuevo por el hotel. Atentamente, Estimado cliente, Ante todo darle las gracias por tomarse las molestias en opinar sobre su estancia en nuestro hotel. Nos encanta leer que hemos sido capaces de cumplir con sus expectativas y que hemos estado a la altura de lo que ustedes esperaban. Esperamos verlos de vuelta muy pronto en nuestro establecimiento. Saludos cordiales,

Responded March 18, 2018
Campanile Hotel Malaga Airport
8.7
Excellent
abderrahim from Spain
Business traveler
1 Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014

maravilloso”

camas aseo clima

corta y con ganas de alargar el tiempo.

Reviewed November 06, 2014

Estimado Sr. Abderrahim, Muchas gracias por sus comentarios. Nos alegra mucho saber que su estancia fue agradable y que cumplimos con sus expectativas. Esperamos poder volver a verla pronto de nuevo por el hotel. Atentamente, Estimado cliente, Ante todo darle las gracias por tomarse las molestias en opinar sobre su estancia en nuestro hotel. Nos encanta leer que hemos sido capaces de cumplir con sus expectativas y que hemos estado a la altura de lo que ustedes esperaban. Esperamos verlos de vuelta muy pronto en nuestro establecimiento. Saludos cordiales,

Responded March 18, 2018
Campanile Hotel Malaga Airport
8.0
Excellent
Gema from Spain
Family with young children
1 Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in June 2014

comoda”

cercania aeropuerto

comoda

Reviewed June 09, 2014

Estimada Gema, Muchas gracias por sus comentarios. Nos alegra mucho saber que su estancia fue agradable y que cumplimos con sus expectativas. Esperamos poder volver a verla pronto de nuevo por el hotel. Atentamente, Estimado cliente, Ante todo darle las gracias por tomarse las molestias en opinar sobre su estancia en nuestro hotel. Nos encanta leer que hemos sido capaces de cumplir con sus expectativas y que hemos estado a la altura de lo que ustedes esperaban. Esperamos verlos de vuelta muy pronto en nuestro establecimiento. Saludos cordiales,

Responded March 18, 2018
Campanile Hotel Malaga Airport
6.3
Good
M from Spain
Couple
1 Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in November 2014

Cerca de los centros comerciales ”

Cerca d centros comerciales, acogedor, cálido

El hotel esta bien para ir d paso pero no tiene frigorífico mini bar. Las camas son blandas y no descansas bien. Pero para una noche no esta mal

Reviewed November 11, 2014

Estimado Señor / Señora , Gracias por compartir con nosotros su experiencia. Sentimos no haber estado a la altura de sus expectativas. Intentamos mejorar cada día para el disfrute de nuestros clientes y esperamos que en estancias posteriores tenga una mayor satisfacción. Atentamente,

Responded March 18, 2018
Campanile Hotel Malaga Airport
8.0
Excellent
Olivier from France
Couple
2 Single Beds
Stayed 1 night in March 2018

Bonne situation. Accueillant et propre.”

Bien situé par rapport à l'aéroport. Bon accueil à la réception. Chambre propre avec toutes les commodités. Nous avons apprécié les petites attentions telles que la bouilloire avec les dosettes de café et les sachets de thé.

Reviewed March 06, 2018

Monsieur Oliver Nous vous remercions beaucoup á vos commentaires, ils nous aiderons améliaurer notre service d´hôtel. Nous esperons que vous avez passé a bon sejour et que vous reviandrez bientôt a notre hôtel. Cordialement,

Responded March 13, 2018
Campanile Hotel Malaga Airport
9.7
Exceptional
Claude from France
Family with teens
1 Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in July 2014

Très bien”

Son confort - Sa propreté - Son emplacement

Notre séjour s'est très bien passé. Nous avions retenu une nuit pour prendre l'avion le lendemain matin. L'hôtel est proche de l'aéroport, liaison par bus de ville. Nous recommandons cet hôtel propre, fonctionnel et avec tout le confort.

Reviewed July 28, 2014

Dear Claude, Thank you for sharing with us your opinion about your stay at the hotel. We appreciate your good comments and it is good to know that your stay was satisfactory. We hope to see you soon in our stablishment. Kind regards

Responded March 18, 2018
Campanile Hotel Malaga Airport
8.3
Excellent
Alix from France
Couple
1 Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in July 2012

Hotel idéalement placé à proximité de l'aéroport ”

Bon rapport qualité/prix

Une nuit réservée car vol matinal le lendemain. Hôtel à proximité immédiate de l'aéroport de Malaga (avec une voiture). Facilement visible mais un peu plus difficile d'accès car il faut partir dans le sens contraire pour revenir sur ces pas et y accéder ! Chambres propres et bien insonorisées compte tenu de la proximité de l'aéroport! Zone industrielle donc plutot un hotel étape que pour un séjour même si proximité de Malaga. Personnel acceuillant. Pas d'avis sur la restauration car pas testée! par contre à disposition dans la chambre une bouilloire des sachets de thé et de café et des biscuits!

Reviewed July 30, 2012

Dear Alix, Thank you for sharing with us your opinion about your stay at the hotel. We appreciate your good comments and it is good to know that your stay was satisfactory. We hope to see you soon in our stablishment. Kind regards

Responded March 18, 2018
Campanile Hotel Malaga Airport
9.0
Exceptional
Stephane from France
Couple
1 Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in April 2011

bon hôtel pour escale aéroportuaire à malaga”

Accueil très sympathique et chambres confortables et propres

un bon hôtel pour une escale par rapport à l'aéroport (mais liaison par bus et pas à pied). accueil très sympathique hôtel moderne, propre et confortable nous avons eu peur du bruit par rapport au palier d'ascenseur, mais en fait pas de soucis

Reviewed April 26, 2011

Dear Stephane, Thank you for sharing with us your opinion about your stay at the hotel. We appreciate your good comments and it is good to know that your stay was satisfactory. We hope to see you soon in our stablishment. Kind regards

Responded March 18, 2018
Campanile Hotel Malaga Airport
8.7
Excellent
cynthia from France
Family with teens
1 Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in August 2015

Passage pour une nuit”

Propre / proximités de l'aéroport / bon rapport qualités prix / calme

Très bien

Reviewed August 07, 2015

Dear Cynthia, Thank you for sharing with us your opinion about your stay at the hotel. We appreciate your good comments and it is good to know that your stay was satisfactory. We hope to see you soon in our stablishment. Kind regards

Responded March 18, 2018
Campanile Hotel Malaga Airport
8.0
Excellent
JEAN-ARTHUR from France
Family with young children
2 Single Beds
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014

lieu agreable et bien placee”

emplacement disponibilite personnel rapport qualite prix
Reviewed September 02, 2014

Dear Jean-Arthur, Thank you for sharing with us your opinion about your stay at the hotel. We appreciate your good comments and it is good to know that your stay was satisfactory. We hope to see you soon in our stablishment. Kind regards

Responded March 18, 2018
Campanile Hotel Malaga Airport
7.2
Very good
JEAN from France
Couple
2 Single Beds
Stayed 1 night in May 2018

Very good”

hormis l'odeur fort désagréable tout était parfait avec un personnel à notre écoute. Très proche de l'aéroport 3 Km, bus à proximité, ne pas prendre de taxi, prise en charge minimum 20 €

Reviewed May 05, 2018

Dear Jean, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We would like to thank you for your comments and ratings about our hotel. Regarding the smells, it is something external, we have right next to the hotel a water purifier, and sometimes there is bad smell in the surroundings.

Responded October 27, 2018
Campanile Hotel Malaga Airport
4.0
bouchra from Belgium
Family with young children
1 Double Bed
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015

hôtel de passage sans grandes attentes..”

gentillesse du personnel

Pas d un grand comfort...niveau propreté c pas top ... Pr les enfants c horrible le lit bb n avait pas de matelas ils ont mis une couverture... Franchement 1nuit mais pas plus...

Reviewed August 11, 2015

Dear Bouchra, Thank you for sharing with us your opinion about your stay at the hotel. We appreciate your good comments and it is good to know that your stay was satisfactory. We hope to see you soon in our stablishment. Kind regards

Responded March 18, 2018
Campanile Hotel Malaga Airport
7.7
Very good
DAVID from France
Couple
1 Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in May 2011

"Hôtel charmant et service avec le sourire”

qualité de l' accueil, propreté des chambres, qualité du petit déjeuner

Accueil souriant et sympathique, n' hésite pas à donner des renseignements.Chambre propre et confortable, petit déjeuner bon

Reviewed May 16, 2011

Dear David, Thank you for sharing with us your opinion about your stay at the hotel. We appreciate your good comments and it is good to know that your stay was satisfactory. We hope to see you soon in our stablishment. Kind regards

Responded March 18, 2018
Campanile Hotel Malaga Airport
10.0
Exceptional
Petra from Germany
Couple
1 Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in February 2015

de”

fur
Reviewed February 13, 2015

Dear Petra, Thank you for sharing with us your opinion about your stay at the hotel. We appreciate your good comments and it is good to know that your stay was satisfactory. We hope to see you soon in our stablishment. Kind regards

Responded March 18, 2018
Campanile Hotel Malaga Airport
6.3
Good
Karsten from Germany
Couple
1 Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in May 2012

Zweckmässiges Stadthotel nahe am Flughafen”

gute Lage zum Flughafen, kostenloses parken, Zentral gelegen

Kein Urlaubshotel, aber nah am Flughafen und mit dem Wagen ist man auch schnell in der Stadt.

Reviewed April 01, 2013

Dear Karsten, Thank you for sharing with us your opinion about your stay at the hotel. We appreciate your good comments and it is good to know that your stay was satisfactory. We hope to see you soon in our stablishment. Kind regards

Responded March 18, 2018
Campanile Hotel Malaga Airport
5.7
Karsten from Germany
Couple
1 Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in May 2012

Zweckmässiges Stadthotel nahe am Flughafen”

gute Lage zum Flughafen, kostenloses parken, Zentral gelegen

Kein Urlaubshotel, sondern ein zentral gelegenes Hotel auf dem Weg zum Flughafen. Dafür erfüllt es seinen Zweck

Reviewed April 01, 2013

Dear Karsten, Thank you for sharing with us your opinion about your stay at the hotel. We appreciate your good comments and it is good to know that your stay was satisfactory. We hope to see you soon in our stablishment. Kind regards

Responded March 18, 2018
Campanile Hotel Malaga Airport
7.2
Very good
Alessandro from Italy
Couple
2 Single Beds
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016

Buona sistemazione”

Auto necessaria

Reviewed December 25, 2016

Dear Alessandro, Thank you for sharing with us your opinion about your stay at the hotel. We appreciate your good comments and it is good to know that your stay was satisfactory. We hope to see you soon in our stablishment. Kind regards

Responded March 18, 2018
Campanile Hotel Malaga Airport
6.4
Good
Judith from Spain
Couple
1 Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in September 2017

Good”

Met navigatie systeem is hotel redelijk makkelijk te vinden. Gratis parkeren voor de deur op eigen terrein. Hotel ligt midden in industrie terrein. Receptioniste was wat kortaf toen ze eindelijk vrij kwam van de telefoon. Kamer was prima in orde. Vooral de faciliteit om koffers neer te zetten en te openen was erg prettig. Bedden waren comfortabel. De eetzaal was kantineachtig. Personeel behulpzaam. Men kan hier pas vanaf 20.00 uur terecht. Het eten was van goede kwaliteit. Vreemd is ook dat men pas vanaf 07.30 uur kan ontbijten. Veel gasten hebben dit hotel gekozen om 's-morgens (vroeg) naar het vliegveld te gaan en willen dan ook vroeg kunnen ontbijten. Wel kan tevoren een soort ontbijt box worden besteld maar die heeft weinig om het lijf. De overnachting prijs van €139,00 (zonder ontbijt) is vrij fors.

Reviewed September 10, 2017

Dear guest, Thank you very much for sharing your valuable feedback with us. We are happy to know you had a nice stay in our hotel. Your comments help us to continually improve our service. We hope see you soon in Campanile Malaga. Best regards,

Responded March 13, 2018
Campanile Hotel Malaga Airport
6.0
Niels from Netherlands
Couple
1 Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in September 2014

Redelijk hotel dichtbij AirPort ”

Vriendelijk personeel, kamer grootte, ligging bij AirPort

Kamers zijn erg gehorig. Douche van de buren en het praten kon je bijna letterlijk verstaan. Bereikbaar is lastig te vinden, niet aangegeven met borden welke afslag je moet hebben. Nette kamer, erg ruim en zeer dicht bij AirPort. Geen gebruik gemaakt van maaltijden.

Reviewed September 12, 2014

Dear Mr. Niels, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We felt we had not lived up to their expectations. We try to improve every day for the enjoyment of our customers and hope that in later stays have a greater satisfaction. Sincerely,

Responded March 18, 2018
Campanile Hotel Malaga Airport
7.7
Very good
Johannes from Netherlands
Couple
1 Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in January 2016

Een keurig hotel, vlakbij het vliegveld.”

Ruime kamer, ruime badkamer, prijsverhouding goed

Goed.

Reviewed January 17, 2016

Dear Johannes, Thank you for sharing with us your opinion about your stay at the hotel. We appreciate your good comments and it is good to know that your stay was satisfactory. We hope to see you soon in our stablishment. Kind regards

Responded March 18, 2018
Campanile Hotel Malaga Airport
6.3
Good
Len from Netherlands
Business traveler
1 Double Bed
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013

goed voor kort verblijf”

ligging nabij vliegveld, lage prijs, gratis parkeren

Nette kamers, die goed zijn gelegen. Had van tevoren betaling gedaan maar de receptie wou alsnog betaling, duurde bij vertrek meer dan kwartier vor het was uitgezocht.

Reviewed September 25, 2013

Dear Len, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We felt we had not lived up to their expectations. We try to improve every day for the enjoyment of our customers and hope that in later stays have a greater satisfaction. Sincerely,

Responded March 18, 2018
Campanile Hotel Malaga Airport
7.7
Very good
tetsuhito from Japan
Business traveler
2 Single Beds
Stayed 1 night in November 2015

立地が空港近く”

パーキング。ロケーション。価格。

空港にもショッピングセンターにも数分。

Reviewed November 07, 2015

Dear Tetsuhito, Thank you for sharing with us your opinion about your stay at the hotel. We appreciate your good comments and it is good to know that your stay was satisfactory. We hope to see you soon in our stablishment. Kind regards

Responded March 18, 2018
Campanile Hotel Malaga Airport
7.7
Very good
HONGLING from China
Solo traveler
2 Single Beds
Stayed 1 night in June 2011

機場酒店”

機場旁邊

酒店就在機場旁邊,不是飛機起降的方向,所以並沒有什麽噪音。酒店可以幫book出租車,到機場大概15歐元,最多5分鐘車程。酒店有免費wifi提供,很方便,飛機如果很早,可以點早餐套餐,橙汁,咖啡加麵包,大概5歐元。

Reviewed June 16, 2011

Dear Hongling, Thank you for sharing with us your opinion about your stay at the hotel. We appreciate your good comments and it is good to know that your stay was satisfactory. We hope to see you soon in our stablishment. Kind regards

Responded March 18, 2018
Campanile Hotel Malaga Airport
5.7
SEONGEUN from South Korea
Business traveler
1 Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in April 2014

공항접근성이 우수한 호텔”

공항 접근성

다음날 이른 새벽 비행기라 선택한 호텔 가격이 저렴하고, 시설도 그닥 나쁘진 않음. 공항과의 접근성은 우수함

Reviewed June 01, 2014

Dear Seongeun, Thank you for sharing with us your opinion about your stay at the hotel. We appreciate your good comments and it is good to know that your stay was satisfactory. We hope to see you soon in our stablishment. Kind regards

Responded March 18, 2018
Campanile Hotel Malaga Airport
6.0
raed from Saudi Arabia
Couple
1 Double Bed
Stayed 6 nights in September 2015

موقعه ممتاز جنب المطار والاماكن للسفر الخدمه ليست ”

موقعه نظافته خدمته

موقعه ممتاز جنب المطار والاماكن للسفر الخدمه ليست سيئه

Reviewed October 29, 2015

Dear Raed, Thank you for sharing with us your opinion about your stay at the hotel. We appreciate your good comments and it is good to know that your stay was satisfactory. We hope to see you soon in our stablishment. Kind regards

Responded March 18, 2018
Campanile Hotel Malaga Airport
5.2
yahya from Kuwait
Business traveler
1 Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in September 2018

Above average”

قيمة الفندق لاتناسب الفندق ومكانه الفندق متواضع ولايستحق الاقامه مره ثانيه

Reviewed September 15, 2018

Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review, and we are so sorry that your experience with us it was disappointing, and we hope that in later stays have a greater satisfaction Regards,

Responded September 30, 2018
Campanile Hotel Malaga Airport
7.2
Very good
Petri from Finland
Family with young children
1 Double Bed
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016

Sijainti hyvä, mutta vähän epämääräinen alue”

Bussilla liikkuminen keskustaan ja lentokentälle oli näppärää. Lähimpään rantaan jopa jalan oli muuten hyvä mennä, mutta ilta-aikaan hotellin lähistöllä olevalla kävelysillalla jouduimme kerran hieman uhkaavaan tilanteeseen. Aluella ei näkynyt muita ihmisiä kun vastaamme tullut kasvonsa hupulla peittänyt mies, joka kuitenkin käveli lopulta vain ohi, vaikka tulikin ensin uhkaavasti kohti lähes törmäten minuun. Hotelli oli muuten kiva ja siisti.

Reviewed August 16, 2016

Dear Petri, Thank you for sharing with us your opinion about your stay at the hotel. We appreciate your good comments and it is good to know that your stay was satisfactory. We hope to see you soon in our stablishment. Kind regards

Responded March 18, 2018
Campanile Hotel Malaga Airport