Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type

based on 176 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 7.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 5.8
Sort by

Amir from Israel
One Bedroom
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
if you want to feel you are staying in the harbour (including the noise)
you can't walk there at night as they close the channel walk forcing a big detour.
Reviewed June 27, 2016

Malcolm from South Africa
Family with young children
Two Bedroom Executive
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Poor location and very noisy. Staff were non-existant
Reviewed June 26, 2016

Bruce from Australia
Studio Apartment
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Value for money
Minor thing but would like to have had tea and coffee replenished daily.
Reviewed June 24, 2016

Sean from Singapore
Family with teens
Studio Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Much better than we hoped
Everything was really good except the location, which while central, is a little hard to find. Spent a good 20 minutes circling the first time we got there.
Reviewed June 20, 2016

DEHANE from Algeria
Business traveler
Two Bedroom
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Good, clean, and quiet
Would go back there again...
Reviewed June 04, 2016

Robertson from Philippines
Studio Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Large, Clean Room with Great Location
The apartment was huge with a bedroom, a large bathroom, a kitchen, a living room and a terrace! The price is great. The only problems are its a bit hard to find because it is not registered on the GPS. You have to search for "Harbour Bridge Hotel" which is the building right next door on the GPS. The unit we had did not have a dryer but the accommodating building admin allowed us to use a different apartment to dry our clothes.
Reviewed May 29, 2016

Jesse from Australia
One Bedroom Executive
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Lovely stay but proceed with caution
It's a beautiful apartment and very self sufficient which my partner and I loved! What we did not appreciate was the lack of honesty when it came to " we provide convenient airport transfers" which cost double the amount of uber and more than taxis ! Especially when you have to wait for your transport to arrive (about 20 minutes late ) and it comes with a bad attitude. Don't expect anything extra above what you pay for. A decline to a request for a late checkout even though they were empty and we had a late flight. There is a lot of construction going on and even though it is quiet, I can't say we felt very safe traveling to and from the apartment.
Reviewed May 28, 2016

Wayne from South Africa
Two Bedroom Executive
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
All great
Reviewed May 10, 2016

Jeremy from South Africa
Business traveler
One Bedroom Executive
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Place was amazing ! For the price it was just bril
Reviewed May 06, 2016

Pat from South Africa
Family with young children
Two Bedroom
Stayed 11 nights in April 2016
Good location and rate
Highly recommend for family traveler. The apartment is really modern and good location. The kitchen got most of equipment but short of a few small things in terms of oven gloves, cloth for cleaning table, ice cream scooper, kitchen towel and sponge for washing dishes etc. I'm very happy with most of things it provides except that the house keeper didn't alway provide extra toilet papers. Because we stayed for 12 days and with young kids and it got two bathroom, we used a little more toilet paper and it met one Sunday and one public holiday which they don't have a house cleaning so they are supposed to provide extra toilet paper. They only provided me once off shower gels, shampoo, soap for hand wash and washing powder and soft we and after we finish, they didn't supply more. I'm not sure if it's supposed to be like that or not because they got daily house keeping except Sunday and public holiday. They also provided a box of chocolate and a bottle of champagne for our anniversary on 27th April. Thanks for that! If I really need to complain, there's a small thing bothering us that is their gyser is too small so after we have one hot bath, then there's not enough hot water for the next person to shower or bath. We need to wait for about two hours to get hot water again. One more thing happened is their internet started not working from the 2nd day we stayed until three days later, we got the internet back but the first day and the rest of days provided good and unlimited internet access.
Reviewed May 02, 2016


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: