Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4746 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.9
Sort by

Sheue from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2016
Everything was good
Dara deluxe room
Reviewed March 13, 2016

Mengyun from China
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Great stay
location spacious room helpful staff
definitely lives up to it's name even has its own private beach (bit rocky though ), located in a very desecrate and quite area hint quite a bit of walk to the main road. shuttle service was handy enough to drop you off at the dolphin statue runabout. better not to bring any guests back to the hotel or there will be fee charged. overall I enjoyed my stay.
Reviewed March 09, 2016

MATTANA from Thailand
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in January 2016
Good place to relax, nice hotel & very helpful staff
Nice location , Nice atmosphere.. good place to relax.. recommended !!
Reviewed March 07, 2016

Kusuma from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2016
Value for money.
I have been here 2days ago. I think this hotel provide me comfortable and good location. I love this hotel
Reviewed March 07, 2016

prapawan from Thailand
Couples
deluxe corner
Stayed one night in February 2016
love this place
very good i love it
Reviewed March 07, 2016

yong from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2015
good
good
gooooooood
Reviewed March 06, 2016

Pachcha from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2016
Nice view, good private location. Friendly staffs.
Suit for honeymoon or couple. Location is private. Private beach but can't swim. Hotel is quite far from walking street or center of pattaya. Friendly and helpful staffs. Couldn't early check in(checking time is on 2pm). Reasonable price for restaurant.
Reviewed March 04, 2016

Rod from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in February 2016
Exceptional
Location Room Pools
Really enjoyed our 5day stay facilities excellent staff attentive ,not sure the music poolside(Gansta Rap) was suitable but in all other aspects a good choice
Reviewed March 02, 2016

Sok from Macau
Solo travelers
Dara Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Nice hotel
Great view
Reviewed March 02, 2016

Tsz from China
Groups
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
good
the pool, the staff and the services
nothing.
Reviewed February 29, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: