Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 823 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.9
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food and dining 8.0
Sort by

yan from Hong Kong
Couple
Studio Suite with Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Nice
Nice
Reviewed April 02, 2016

Chiao from Malaysia
Couple
Studio Suite with Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
HoneyMoon
Very nice room and very helpful staff
Reviewed March 30, 2016

Claudilyn from Philippines
Couple
Studio Suite with Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Excellent hotel/apartment..
First..the staff was nice and accomodating.second..the area is near in mall and bts station..third..the room is so nice,complete & it feels like home..very clean..
First i want to say thank you for the complimentary cake that the hotel gave to us for our anniversary..all my request on my booking they granted it..and thank you very much for upgrading our room from studio type to 1 bedroom..thank you so much..i really appreciate all your effort..we enjoy our stay in ur hotel..the staff is friendly and nice..thanks for your male receptionist name nathawat i dont know if im right..he help us in a way he could..also ur bellboy..thank you so much..i will recommend ur hotel to some of my friends that would go to bangkok..just keep up the goodwork..
Reviewed March 28, 2016

Erik from United States
Business traveler
Deluxe With Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Been coming here for 10 years
Love all aspects. Would want bigger pool if with family.
Reviewed March 19, 2016

Hue from Malaysia
Business traveler
Studio Suite with Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
decent apartment in the city centre
Overall my 2-night stay here was satisfactory. The one thing I was unhappy about - upon check out I was asked to return the laundry bag I took from the room. I may not have travel often enough but this was my first time I was told I can use the laundry bag for my soil clothes. The hotel charges thb250 for such bag. To me, this small issue has caused unpleasant experience to a potential recurring customer. I will not consider this in my next visit.
Reviewed March 19, 2016

Tsutomu from Japan
Business traveler
Studio Suite with Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
clean hotel
clean, comvenient, near to restaurants
Reviewed March 18, 2016

YU from Taiwan
Group
1 Bedroom With Breakfast
Stayed 6 nights in December 2015
Best place to stay for family
I request to have non-smoking room which caused me extra money for their premium room type, but it worth every penny that I paid. The room is clean and comfy. It have 1 kitchen, 1 living room, 1 bed room and 1 bathroom with good hot water pressure. Breakfast and the all day tea room are really good. Enjoy every moment there, especially with its convenience location (5min to Chitlom station).
Reviewed March 18, 2016

Wi from Singapore
Business traveler
Studio Suite with Breakfast
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Value for money serviced apartment with
Very spacious with many amenities, comfortable and clean room, air-conditioning was comfortable (not too cold)
Fantastic although I wished some of the reception staff can be more friendly and greet their guests more regularly.
Reviewed March 11, 2016

john from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe With Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Where to stay in Bangkok
1. Efficient staff, 2. Room comfort, 3 well managed
I have stayed there many times, always very happy
Reviewed March 10, 2016

CHOONG from Malaysia
Couple
Studio Suite with Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Good Place to stay in Bangkok
Friendly Staff, Good Location, Good Size Rooms
Friendly Staffs, Good Location, Good Size Rooms.
Reviewed March 08, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: