Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 822 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.9
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food and dining 8.0
Sort by

Yaw from Malaysia
Families with young children
One-Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
Very nice breakfast and hotel
The Lift door too small for my twin stroller to go in, room ate very clean, not so high ceiling,nice deco, 7-11 opposite.
Reviewed August 30, 2016

Yulia from Russia
Couples
Studio Suite with Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
3 days in Bangkok
Nice place. Very close to everything!
Reviewed August 29, 2016

Ian from Singapore
Couples
1 Bedroom With Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
An excellent stay
Rooms were comfortable although the was rooms could be cleaner as there were mounds found at the shower area and stains in the tub. Staff were very friendly. Although room was not ready at noon, it was ok as standard check in time was at 2. Short walk to Chidlom. Would definitely choose to stay there again!
Reviewed August 16, 2016

Ka from Hong Kong
Groups
1 Bedroom With Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Location is good but staff lacks of passion and not helpful at all.
I didn't utilise their service and facilities, neither breakfast, swimming pool, nor executive lounge. The hotel is a bit old but clean in room. In fact, the only thing I feel uncomfortable is their reception staff who help for my check-out. That guy ask me to wait for 5-10min and he said he will let me know after the room is being checked in good condition. I sit and wait for more than 15 mins and come to him again. He then tell me everything is okay. I challenge him that he should let me know once it is completed but shouldn't wait until I ask. They explain that he just know it. I truly believe that he forgot me instead. At the end, he doesn't even apologize at all. Very rude and impolite!!
Reviewed August 15, 2016

Songa from South Korea
Families with young children
1 Bedroom With Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Family trip
Nice location, nice staff, good for family trip. Hotel is little bit old but clean. When my 9 months old baby made some noisy, a staff come and talked about it in the restaurant, i felt little bit bad. But over all , enjoyed to stay.
Reviewed August 14, 2016

Michelle from Singapore
Groups
1 Bedroom With Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Excellent Stay
Perfect stay. When with my mum who is 70 year old. The room was big. It was my second time to Cape house. The service was excellent as before. They have a executive lounge on 15 FL. When my mum was tired and needed to rest I could just like her stay in hotel while I'm out shop. This area is alot less crowded but is still near to Erwan shrine, Central World, Big C. There's BTS stn 5 mins walk from hotel.
Reviewed August 11, 2016

Kwok from Hong Kong
Families with young children
1 Bedroom With Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Convenient apartment with reasonable price
The lobby is elegant but the interior of the room is a little bit old. Swimming pool is small and not too clean. Location is not bad but there are lots of street food on the road linking to the main road and it makes it difficult for us to drive the baby stroller. Around 15 mins walk to Central World. One more thing, everytime we want to take taxi from Central World/Siam Paragon back to Cape House, the taxi driver does not want to count on the meter because they need to drive a longer route due to the direction of the road. They want to charge around 100-200 bhats.
Reviewed August 09, 2016

Mohammed from Bangladesh
Families with older children
1 Bedroom With Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Excellent Location
Location, shopping & even staff was friendly. I did not like it as they give me hand written invoice but other one by computer print.
Reviewed August 04, 2016

Rohan from India
Business travelers
Deluxe With Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Just ok
The quality of the room wasn't great. The beds could have been softer, the bathroom could have had dental kits and the room itself was a bit smaller than expected. The general decor of the rooms, lobbies, lifts was a bit worn out and tired. The breakfast spread wasn't particularly noteworthy either, ticked all the essentials. All in all, while my stay was mostly comfortable, and interactions with staff mostly positive, there are plenty of other places, that at a similar price range, would offer much more.
Reviewed August 01, 2016

Tommy from Taiwan
Couples
1 Bedroom With Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Comfortable
Good
Reviewed July 12, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: