Cape Nidhra Hotel
Sky Pool Suite - View Cape Nidhra Hotel
Lobby Cape Nidhra Hotel
Lobby Cape Nidhra Hotel
See all 65 photos
Removed from saved list
9.0
Exceptional
15.0% this month
/10
(2066 reviews)See what guests said
See map
9.1
Exceptional
Location rating score
Exceptional location - Inside city center
Popular neighborhood
Parking
FREE
  • San Paulo Hospital290 m
  • St. Terasa Catholic Church320 m
  • Check Sui Hua Hin320 m
  • Hua Hin Mountain Beach Co. Ltd.490 m
  • Designer550 m
  • Khommapas560 m
  • Bookazine580 m
  • Western Tours590 m
  • Grand Night Market600 m
  • Ken Diamond620 m
  • Free Wi-Fi

    Cape Nidhra Hotel

    97/2 Petchkasem Rd., Hua Hin, Hua Hin Beachfront, Hua Hin / Cha-am, Thailand, 77110 - See map
    "Get the room with the pool, the kids will love it."
    Chang-I - March 22, 2018
    Fantastic breakfast
    95% positive mentions
    Exceptional reputation
    Recommended by 95% of guests
    • 880 meters to public transportation

    • Airport transfer

    • 110 meters to the beach

    • Located in heart of Hua Hin / Cha-am

    • Free Wi-Fi in all rooms!

    This property is in high demand!

    Booked 46 times

    Property ranking|Compared to 4,192 Hua Hin / Cha-am properties
    See all rankings
    Location score
    9.1/10
    Service score
    9.2/10
    Cleanliness score
    9.2/10
    Room comfort score
    9.2/10
    Better than
    99
    %
    of Hua Hin / Cha-am properties
    Better than
    99
    %
    of Hua Hin / Cha-am properties
    Better than
    99
    %
    of Hua Hin / Cha-am properties
    Better than
    99
    %
    of Hua Hin / Cha-am properties
    Value for money8.6
    Distance to city center1km
    Location rating9.1
    Nearest airportHua Hin Airport (HHQ)
    Distance to airport7.2 km

    Rooms available at Cape Nidhra Hotel

    9.2
    Exceptional
    Room comfort & quality
    Deluxe Sky Pool
    Deluxe Sky Pool
    ...
    • Room size: 101 m²/1087 ft²
    • Garden view
    • 1 double bed or 2 single be...
    Enter dates to see prices
    Nidhrarom Suite
    Nidhrarom Suite
    ...
    • Room size: 300 m²/3229 ft²
    • Pool view
    • 1 double bed
    Enter dates to see prices
    Garden Pool
    Garden Pool
    ...
    • Room size: 126 m²/1356 ft²
    • Garden view
    • 1 double bed or 2 single be...
    Enter dates to see prices
    Sky Pool Suite
    Sky Pool Suite
    ...
    • Room size: 80 m²/861 ft²
    • Garden view
    • 1 double bed or 2 single be...
    Enter dates to see prices
    Garden Pool Suite
    Garden Pool Suite
    ...
    • Balcony/terrace
    • Non-smoking
    Enter dates to see prices
    Moonlight Pool Suite
    Moonlight Pool Suite
    ...
    • Balcony/terrace
    Enter dates to see prices
    Double Or Twin Standard
    Double Or Twin Standard
    ...
      Enter dates to see prices
      Run of House
      Run of House
      ...
      • Balcony/terrace
      Enter dates to see prices
      Deluxe Suite - Breakfast
      Deluxe Suite - Breakfast
      ...
        Enter dates to see prices
        Standard View Suite
        Standard View Suite
        ...
          Enter dates to see prices

          What people love about Cape Nidhra Hotel

          • 9.2
            Exceptional
            Location

            "Very good private, clean facility in great location next to the beach and not far from shopping mall."

            Teerapat

            |

            December 25, 2018

          • 7.2
            Very good
            Location

            "location also good just 1 km to night market."

            naito

            |

            December 4, 2017

          • 9.6
            Exceptional
            Spaciousness

            "High ceiling large room and huge bathroom with your own jacuzzi right in front of you as you get up in the morning, great room setting"

            Kulwant

            |

            May 7, 2018

          Up to 30% off with Agoda Insider Deals!

          Prices drop the moment you sign in!

          Sign in now
          More about Cape Nidhra Hotel

          More about Cape Nidhra Hotel

          9.6
          Exceptional

          "Everything is great except the loud music from other custome..."

          hsu

          |

          October 22, 2018

          An overview

          Show less

          What they offer

          9.2
          Exceptional

          "The swimming pool close to the beach is very cozy with nice..."

          Chris

          |

          December 27, 2017

          Read more reviews
          Show less

          Nearest essentials

          Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
          Show less

          What's nearby

          Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
          Show less

          Property's guest policies

          Show less

          Some helpful facts

          Show less

          Reviews of Cape Nidhra Hotel from real guests

          Provided by verified guests of Agoda
          Agoda Reviews (2066)Booking.com Reviews (381)
          9.0
          /
          10
          Exceptional
          15.0% this month
          Cleanliness9.2
          Facilities9.0
          Location9.1
          Room comfort and quality9.2
          Service9.2
          Value for money8.6
          Rating
          9+ Exceptional (874)
          8-9 Excellent (387)
          7-8 Very Good (208)
          6-7 Good (53)
          <6 Below Expectation (57)
          Time of the year
          Mar - May (410)
          Jun - Aug (602)
          Sep - Nov (399)
          Dec - Feb (168)
          All guests (2066)
          All room types
          All languages

          Show reviews that mention 

          Showing 1579 verified guest comments
          12345
          10.0
          Exceptional
          ANGKANA from Thailand
          Couple
          Sky Pool Suite
          Stayed 1 night in July 2019

          Wonderful stay as always”

          Got an upgrade the room to Moonlight pool suite because manager knows that we are loyalty customer . The huge room with private pool and upstair deck is awesome. Breakfast is superb quality. Everything in this hotel is perfect especially staff service . Would come back again definitely in the future.

          Reviewed July 16, 2019

          Dear ANGKANA, Thank you for sending us your views on your visit to Cape Nidhra Hotel, Hua Hin. We are pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay and we hope very much to have the pleasure of seeing you back with us in the future. Cape and Kantary Hotels supports SOS Children’s Villages and the TSPCA. We do not serve foie gras, birds’ nest or shark’s fin and we stand firmly against the exploitation of Thai elephants for commerce or entertainment Sincerely yours, Cape Nidhra Hotel, Hua Hin Management

          Responded July 18, 2019
          Cape Nidhra Hotel
          10.0
          Exceptional
          NIGEL from Malaysia
          Couple
          Sky Pool Suite
          Stayed 1 night in July 2019

          Best for couple”

          Sexy and romantic ambience, best for couple for a honeymoon. Staff are polite, service is excellent. Highly recommended.

          Reviewed July 23, 2019

          Dear NIGEL, Thank you for sending us your views on your visit to Cape Nidhra Hotel, Hua Hin. We are pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay and we hope very much to have the pleasure of seeing you back with us in the future. Cape and Kantary Hotels supports SOS Children’s Villages and the TSPCA. We do not serve foie gras, birds’ nest or shark’s fin and we stand firmly against the exploitation of Thai elephants for commerce or entertainment Sincerely yours, Cape Nidhra Hotel, Hua Hin Management

          Responded July 24, 2019
          Cape Nidhra Hotel
          10.0
          Exceptional
          MUN from Malaysia
          Couple
          Deluxe Sky Pool
          Stayed 2 nights in June 2019

          Great hotel that worth the value!”

          the hotel is just opposite grand night market. there is walking distance between 15 mins to 20 mins mall and chatsila night market. The hotel staffs are friendly and helpful, they settle my problems quick. The room is very comfortable and spacious! i would said it worth the price!

          Reviewed June 21, 2019

          Dear MUN, Thank you for sending us your views on your visit to Cape Nidhra Hotel, Hua Hin. We are pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay and we hope very much to have the pleasure of seeing you back with us in the future. Cape and Kantary Hotels supports SOS Children’s Villages and the TSPCA. We do not serve foie gras, birds’ nest or shark’s fin and we stand firmly against the exploitation of Thai elephants for commerce or entertainment Sincerely yours, Cape Nidhra Hotel, Hua Hin Management

          Responded June 24, 2019
          Cape Nidhra Hotel
          8.8
          Excellent
          Lennox from United States
          Couple
          Sky Pool Suite
          Stayed 2 nights in June 2019

          Very good, self-contained hotel”

          Cape Nidhra boasts spacious, comfortable and nicely appointed rooms, with excellent bathrooms. The king beds are beyond comfy. And since each room has its own pool, and the hotel offers a large pool, a good restaurant and convenient access to the beach directly behind the property, one hardly needs to go anywhere else for anything. There are even TWO happy hours, 5-7 pm and 10-11 pm., with 2-for-1 selected drinks. One criticism on the happy hour, however: the cocktails are not good; they mostly taste like mocktails. My companion commented that they tasted like soft drinks, and another friend said he got the impression the hotel actually was serving ONE drink in 2 glasses. In other words, no deal at all. One other quibble: the buffet breakfast is heavy on Western fare but rather limited in terms of Asian food. Very odd and ill-advised, given the preponderance of Chinese guests.

          Reviewed July 02, 2019

          Dear Lennox, Thank you for your generally positive assessment of your visit to Cape Nidhra Hotel, Hua Hin. We are sorry that you were disappointed with the cocktails and we will pass on your comments to our F&B Manager for attention. At the time you stayed with us there were a number of oriental guests, it is true, and we plan an international range of fare at our buffet breakfast. Our general guest-base is largely European and Australian but a much fuller range of Asian cuisine is represented on our à la carte menu. Nevertheless we thank you for your concern and hope very much to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the future. Sincerely yours, Cape Nidhra Hotel, Hua Hin Management

          Responded July 04, 2019
          Cape Nidhra Hotel
          8.8
          Excellent
          juliet from Singapore
          Couple
          Garden Pool
          Stayed 2 nights in January 2019

          Excellent”

          Everything was great, except that the pool in our room was too cold. We ended up not using our pool throughout the stay, which kind of defeats the purpose of booking a room with pool in the first place.

          Reviewed February 03, 2019

          Dear Juliet, Thank you for writing about your visit to Cape Nidhra Hotel, Hua Hin. In the Thai winter the in-room pools may indeed be a little cool but we are aware of our responsibility to the environment and choose no to have then heated on a full-time basis. Should you return in the summer months, I am sure that you will find the water decidedly warm at times. Nevertheless, we are pleased to read that in all other respects you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you return in the future. Sincerely yours, Cape Nidhra Hotel, Hua Hin Management

          Responded February 06, 2019
          Cape Nidhra Hotel
          2.8
          wanjana from Thailand
          Family with teens
          Sky Pool Suite
          Stayed 1 night in July 2019

          NOT EVEN A FOUR STARS HOTEL”

          Only a motel turn on the aircondition when the guests are in the room Checking in takes a long time And even when the guests showed up at check in counter, they dont care to turn on the aircondition in the room It was very warm at 3/.3.30 when we checked in UNBELIEVABLE Also The departure date at 12.00 exact The reception called to ask that we leave 12.0 noon I have never experienced any rudeness Like this MY ADVISE , STAY SOMEWHERE ELSE NOT HERE Ps in room speaker is very old. The speaker for music accept only iphone 4 Socket 555 Nad no bluetooth You see what i mean? That this hotel is NOT worth the price You pay

          Reviewed July 13, 2019

          Thank you for writing regarding your recent stay at Cape Nidhra Hotel, Hua Hin. We are very aware of our responsibilities to the environment and the future of our planet and for this reason we try to waste as little valuable energy as possible and I am sure that you will agree that this is only right. The system is very efficient and the suite soon acquires a satisfactory temperature. At times of full occupancy, our housekeeping team works very hard to have the accommodation thoroughly cleaned and restocked by 2 pm in readiness for newly-arriving guests. Therefore, much as we would like to, we cannot always offer resident guests a late check-out without advance notice; on checking our records, it appears that no request for a late check-out was made in this instance. We apologise that the speakers were not to your expectations but you may be interested to know that they are scheduled for an upgrade in the near future.

          Show more
          Cape Nidhra Hotel
          8.4
          Excellent
          Pui from Hong Kong
          Couple
          Deluxe Sky Pool
          Stayed 2 nights in June 2019

          Great place for vacation”

          The room is big and cozy. The private pool is relaxing and the water is clean. All the staffs are polite and helpful. However, we found numerous ants on the tea table and washroom when we checked in. We told the reception and they immediately sent housekeeping to clean the table and washroom first. They also asked us if we need housekeeping once more.

          Reviewed June 05, 2019

          Dear Pui, Thank you for sending us your views on your visit to Cape Nidhra Hotel, Hua Hin. We are pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay and we hope very much to have the pleasure of seeing you back with us in the future. Cape and Kantary Hotels supports SOS Children’s Villages and the TSPCA. We do not serve foie gras, birds’ nest or shark’s fin and we stand firmly against the exploitation of Thai elephants for commerce or entertainment. Sincerely yours, Cape Nidhra Hotel, Hua Hin Management

          Responded June 07, 2019
          Cape Nidhra Hotel
          10.0
          Exceptional
          Hoi from Hong Kong
          Group
          Deluxe Sky Pool
          Stayed 2 nights in May 2019

          Very good experience and impressive breakfast buffet”

          Stay 2 nights there, wish to stay longer. All the staff there are very helpful and friendly which makes us feel very warm. The private pool is great , and it's so convenient to have another access to the private pool through the bathroom. Impressive breakfast buffet, great variety of choice for food and fruits. The cooking lesson was worth paying and we have alot of fun. Moreover , the location is great, easy access to the beach , 10 mins walk to market village.

          Reviewed May 23, 2019

          Dear Hoi, Thank you for sending us your views on your visit to Cape Nidhra Hotel, Hua Hin. We are pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay and we hope very much to have the pleasure of seeing you back with us in the future. Cape and Kantary Hotels supports SOS Children’s Villages and the TSPCA. We do not serve foie gras, birds’ nest or shark’s fin and we stand firmly against the exploitation of Thai elephants for commerce or entertainment. Sincerely yours, Cape Nidhra Hotel, Hua Hin Management

          Responded May 29, 2019
          Cape Nidhra Hotel
          9.2
          Exceptional
          Pongkit from Thailand
          Couple
          Pool Sky View Suite
          Stayed 1 night in May 2019

          พนักงานต้อนรับผู้ชายมารยาทค่อนข้างไม่ดี พูดจาหวนเกินไป เพราะนี้ไม่ใช่บังกะโล คุณควรพูดจาดีดี”

          Everything's very perfecand so comfy. I had only one problem about check-in but receptionist (men), he showed rude to me when i got a problem and reptionist (women), she's a very good and professional than reptionist (men) cause she can help every my problem and she never said something bad to me. Some Problem's not business for customer but that's a agoda and hotel problem, so they must contact by themself!!!

          Reviewed May 12, 2019

          Dear Pongkit, Thank you for your very positive comments on your stay at Cape Nidhra Hotel, Hua Hin. We apologise if you were upset by any of our staff but I am sure that it was not intended to upset you. We hope to see you back again in the future. Sincerely yours, Cape Nidhra Hotel, Hua Hin Management

          Responded May 13, 2019
          Cape Nidhra Hotel
          10.0
          Exceptional
          Wing from Hong Kong
          Couple
          Sky Pool Suite
          Stayed 2 nights in July 2019

          Refreshing stay”

          The hotel is very nice and beautiful! Do spa, swimming, walking along the beach Enjoy the tranquil stay here The breakfast is also impressive

          Reviewed July 12, 2019

          Dear Wing, Thank you for sending us your views on your visit to Cape Nidhra Hotel, Hua Hin. We are pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay and we hope very much to have the pleasure of seeing you back with us in the future. Cape and Kantary Hotels supports SOS Children’s Villages and the TSPCA. We do not serve foie gras, birds’ nest or shark’s fin and we stand firmly against the exploitation of Thai elephants for commerce or entertainment Sincerely yours, Cape Nidhra Hotel, Hua Hin Management

          Responded July 15, 2019
          Cape Nidhra Hotel
          8.0
          Excellent
          FOO from Malaysia
          Couple
          Deluxe Sky Pool
          Stayed 2 nights in March 2019

          Very good”

          We stayed for 2 days, the breakfast is different for 2 days. A lot of choice and nice. The bed is big enough...very comfortable to sleep on it. The main problem is the View. We stayed at Sky pool suite, the view is ROAD AND BUILDING....not facing sea. Not so VALUE FOR MONEY.

          Reviewed March 29, 2019

          Dear FOO, Thank you for sending us your views on your visit to Cape Nidhra Hotel, Hua Hin. We are pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay and we hope very much to have the pleasure of seeing you back with us in the future. Cape and Kantary Hotels supports SOS Children’s Villages and the TSPCA. We do not serve foie gras, birds’ nest or shark’s fin and we stand firmly against the exploitation of Thai elephants for commerce or entertainment. Sincerely yours, Cape Nidhra Hotel, Hua Hin Management

          Responded April 01, 2019
          Cape Nidhra Hotel
          8.4
          Excellent
          Michelle from Singapore
          Family with young children
          Deluxe Sky Pool
          Stayed 2 nights in May 2019

          Excellent”

          One of the best hotel stay I've had. Very calming and peaceful feeling. Slightly away from the nightlife which is good. Would definitely come back again!!

          Reviewed May 30, 2019

          Dear Michelle, Thank you for sending us your views on your visit to Cape Nidhra Hotel, Hua Hin. We are pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay and we hope very much to have the pleasure of seeing you back with us in the future. Cape and Kantary Hotels supports SOS Children’s Villages and the TSPCA. We do not serve foie gras, birds’ nest or shark’s fin and we stand firmly against the exploitation of Thai elephants for commerce or entertainment. Sincerely yours, Cape Nidhra Hotel, Hua Hin Management

          Responded May 31, 2019
          Cape Nidhra Hotel
          9.6
          Exceptional
          Tharinee from Thailand
          Couple
          Deluxe Sky Pool
          Stayed 2 nights in May 2019

          Exceptional”

          Large room; large bathroom; clean; helpful staff; small and quiet hotel; good place to relax; would love to come back

          Reviewed May 28, 2019

          Dear Tharinee, Thank you for sending us your views on your visit to Cape Nidhra Hotel, Hua Hin. We are pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay and we hope very much to have the pleasure of seeing you back with us in the future. Cape and Kantary Hotels supports SOS Children’s Villages and the TSPCA. We do not serve foie gras, birds’ nest or shark’s fin and we stand firmly against the exploitation of Thai elephants for commerce or entertainment. Sincerely yours, Cape Nidhra Hotel, Hua Hin Management

          Responded May 29, 2019
          Cape Nidhra Hotel
          10.0
          Exceptional
          Natchapa from Thailand
          Couple
          Garden Pool
          Stayed 1 night in May 2019

          nice, convenience, helpful staff”

          nice, convenience, helpful staff

          Reviewed May 14, 2019

          Dear Natchapa, Thank you for sending us your views on your visit to Cape Nidhra Hotel, Hua Hin. We are pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay and we hope very much to have the pleasure of seeing you back with us in the future. Cape and Kantary Hotels supports SOS Children’s Villages and the TSPCA. We do not serve foie gras, birds’ nest or shark’s fin and we stand firmly against the exploitation of Thai elephants for commerce or entertainment. Sincerely yours, Cape Nidhra Hotel, Hua Hin Management

          Responded May 15, 2019
          Cape Nidhra Hotel
          8.8
          Excellent
          Roger from Thailand
          Couple
          Deluxe Sky Pool
          Stayed 2 nights in June 2018

          A special hotel”

          This is a special hotel. From the moment you walk in to when you leave, the staff are helpful and extremely polite. The rooms are just terrific and I couldn't ask for much more. The rooms are very clean, very large with a private pool. The bathroom is huge. Rain shower is really good and the water can be very well controlled from hot to cold (something many hotels struggle with) The restaurant is very nice with great views. The breakfast is well presented and plentiful. The pool is beautiful and very relaxing. Check in staff were great as were every member of staff that we interacted with. Location is good. Close to the main city of Hua Hin but far enough away to enjoy the quiet. I would thoroughly recommend this hotel. We will be returning soon. PS. It was so good we extended our stay for an extra night.

          Reviewed June 08, 2018

          Thank you for your very positive comments on your stay at Cape Nidhra Hotel, Hua Hin and for your description of what you did whilst you were with us at the hotel - and a suggestion to visit Hua Hin. We will pass on your thanks to the staff who took care of you whilst you were here and we look forward to your your next visit (thanks for the extra night). Yours sincerely, The Management of Cape Nidhra Hotel, Hua Hin. Cape and Kantary Hotels supports SOS Children’s Villages and the TSPCA. We do not serve foie gras, birds’ nest or shark’s fin and we stand firmly against the exploitation of Thai elephants for commerce or entertainment.

          Responded June 09, 2018
          Cape Nidhra Hotel
          9.2
          Exceptional
          Chris from Belgium
          Solo traveler
          Deluxe Sky Pool
          Stayed 2 nights in December 2017

          A beautiful resort settled nicely on the beach, sea and surrounded by natural green scenery. I”

          The pool suite rooms are very spacious, very clean and tidy, I like the idea very much that you can acces from the shower direct to your private plung pool. Great lightning features as well. The swimming pool close to the beach is very cozy with nice sun deck chairs and some private areas. Staff is super friendly and really living the Thai spirit with big smiles and Wai Breakfast is a nice spread of the standard dishes that you find in most of the genetic hotels, it would be great if they can add more healthy options, they have very little healthy options at present . As well they should have table numbers for the egg orders, I did not see it,. Check it was very cute with Thai cookies treasure box offering while waiting for your room keys, great gesture. Gym is not large, but basic equipment is available to get a good session of body workout. Overall I had a pleasant 2 nights chill at the resort.

          Reviewed December 27, 2017

          Thank you for your very warm review of your visit to Cape Nidhra Hotel, Hua Hin. We note your very constructive comments on the breakfast menu and I will pass on your thoughts to our F&B Manager. We hope to have the pleasure of seeing you return in the future, maybe for a slightly more extended visit. Yours sincerely, The Management of Cape Nidhra Hotel. At Cape and Kantary Hotels, we actively support SOS Children’s Villages and the Thai Society for the Prevention of Cruelty to Animals. We do not serve foie gras, birds’ nest or shark’s fin in our restaurants and we also stand firmly against the exploitation of Thai elephants for commercial or entertainment purposes.

          Responded December 29, 2017
          Cape Nidhra Hotel
          9.6
          Exceptional
          Marc from Canada
          Couple
          Sky Pool Suite
          Stayed 4 nights in July 2017

          Exceptional”

          Room: perfect place for privacy & relaxation. Spa: excellent service, good value Breakfast: very good with decent selection Restaurant: we decided to have dinner at hotel restaurant on our last night and it was a very big mistake...we wondered if they had a "microwave chef" that day since even seafood "catch of the day" looked and tasted like "from freezer to microwave"!!

          Reviewed September 18, 2017

          Dear Marc, Thank you for your very kind comments on your visit to Cape Nidhra Hotel, Hua Hin. I apologise for your disappointment over your final dinner and I have passed your observation to our F&B manager for investigation. Nevertheless, we sincerely hope to be able to welcome you back again in the future. At Cape and Kantary Hotels, we actively support SOS Children’s Villages and the Thai Society for the Prevention of Cruelty to Animals. We do not serve foie gras, birds’ nest or shark’s fin in our restaurants and we also stand firmly against the exploitation of Thai elephants for commercial or entertainment purposes. Sincerely yours, Cape Nidhra Hua Hin Management

          Responded September 21, 2017
          Cape Nidhra Hotel
          8.8
          Excellent
          Daniel from Singapore
          Family with young children
          Garden Pool
          Stayed 2 nights in April 2017

          Good Short Getaway”

          Everything's good, except getting a cab/tuktuk to the night market, shopping mall, restaurants etc. Hotel doesn't call a ride for guests. Need to cross the road to get one, which is very inconvenient for families with young children.

          Reviewed May 05, 2017
          8.4
          Excellent
          Joseph from Malaysia
          Couple
          Deluxe Sky Pool
          Stayed 3 nights in March 2017

          Great location and excellent service for a high price. ”

          Staff were excellent. Well trained and efficient even by Thai standards. The hotel is on a good location in the centre of Hua Hin on one of the nicest stretches of beach. Buffet breakfast was really good. High quality offerings and well prepared. However the room rates are very high by Hua Hin standards, and the it's possible to get something almost as good (but not quite) for significantly less. Worth booking only if your demand the very best and are willing to pay a big premium for it.

          Reviewed March 26, 2017
          9.2
          Exceptional
          kelvin from Singapore
          Family with teens
          Garden Pool
          Stayed 2 nights in December 2016

          Excellent place to stay in Hua Hin”

          Location of the hotel is good as night markets and shopping malls are within walking distance. Staff is very friendly and helpful, they will always greet you whenever they see you. :) The room is big and clean as well. Food choices during breakfast was great too as they serves you fruits that were cut on the spot and even champagne! Would consider coming back again if I ever visit Hua Hin. :)

          Reviewed December 24, 2016
          12345
          This is a popular property. Don't miss out!

          Back to search results

          Back to room choices

          |

          Dismiss

          Cape Nidhra Hotel
          |Exceptional 9.0
          ×
          Check in. Step out.
          Experiences on Agoda. Because your room is just the beginning.

          • Exceptional location
          • Hua Hin Market Village
          • Hua Hin Railway Station is within 0.88 km