Excellent 8.2
Based on 2019 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2019 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.9
Sort by

JAN from Canada
Couple
Studio with Sea View
Stayed 5 nights in June 2016
Hidden Gem
We stayed 5 nights and loved this resort. We had a gorgeous spacious bright room overlooking the ocean. The service (including room service) was impeccable and the food delicious. We especially loved the infinity pool at Sienna Rocks, overlooking the pristine ocean. It's a short walking distance into Kamala town but we rented a motor bike for the week to venture around Kamala beach and the rest of the island. I think this is one of the best locations around the island, this being my 4th trip to Thailand. A definite must-stay.
Reviewed June 16, 2016

Liyana from Malaysia
Couple
Honeymoon Junior Suite with Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Great Escape for Two!
I came here with my husband for our honeymoon. Not sure if we're in the mood and just happy, but none during our stay in Cape Sienna (from hotel ambiance, amenities, services, restaurant, spa) ever disappoint us. I would highly recommend this for couples!
Reviewed June 15, 2016

SIN from Malaysia
Couple
Sea View Jacuzzi Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
shocked seaview!
cleanliness need to improve.
Reviewed June 10, 2016

Solomon from Pakistan
Solo traveler
Sea View Jacuzzi Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in June 2016
Awesome Service
Helpful staff and wonderful views
Reviewed June 07, 2016

Deniece from Singapore
Group
Sea View Studio
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Worth the stay if on promotion rate.
Huge space for improvement for staff's service level and only minimal staff can communicate efficiently in English.
Reviewed June 06, 2016

Simon from Singapore
Couple
Sea View Jacuzzi Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Great value for money
Great value for money
Reviewed June 06, 2016

XIAOJUN from Singapore
Group
Sea View Jacuzzi Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Great place to chill out
Nice and quiet area. Great if you are looking for a less crowded place ;)
Reviewed June 01, 2016

Tong from Australia
Couple
Sea View Studio
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
A little disappointed
Hotel is not that clean, maybe because it was raining, there were towels on the floor everywhere.... in the lobby, restaurant... Staff was not very friendly and had some attitude. Fantastic view though. Breakfast is so so.
Reviewed May 30, 2016

Shay from Singapore
Couple
Sea View Jacuzzi Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Amazing views
Our room is on the 3rd floor and with a jacuzzi overlooking the sea. The sunset is amazing however it is the raining season and we only got to enjoy the sunset on the first day. The bed is soft and huge, the room is huge with sofa area and complimentary water, tea and a welcome pack of dried fruits. Staff is friendly and helpful. The poolside is amazing, with many tan beds and a big area to just relax. The breakfast is limited but good enough. I would however prefer the gym to be better equipped, increasing the free weights to at least 20kg. There is also complimentary shuttle to Kamala beach and a 150 bhat shuttle to patong. However the timeslot to Kamala beach is very limited. Only shuttle from Kamala back is at 1600. Giving us little choice. You can choose take a 10mins walk to the beach. The shuttle is on time and comfortable. In my opinion restaurant food is expensive in Kamala so be prepared to pay a little more, and street food wasnt available as it was raining and raining. If you are going during this rainy season be prepared to stay at the hotel most of the time or you can bring a raincoat or umbrella along or take a shuttle down to patong mall. Practically no sun during our stay. Overall, the hotel is amazing, good place to chill and relax.
Reviewed May 30, 2016

Varshith from Thailand
Couple
Honeymoon Junior Suite with Sea View
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Breath-taking location with Glorious Sunsets
One of the best trips we've ever had! Thanks to Cape Sienna Hotel and their team, for making it a wonderful and memorable experience. We booked the Junior Honeymoon Sea-View Suite for 3 days. I wrote a special request on Agoda for a late check-in, also mentioned it was my birthday. We reached the hotel around 12:30 AM. We were welcomed warmly even during those odd-hours. We were done with the paperwork in a few minutes and were taken to our room. The room was wow! It was beautifully decorated. The view from our room the next morning was simply amazing. I would happily pay the price just for that view. Luckily, ours was a corner room on the the 4th floor. To me, it was the best room with the best view on that building. The jacuzzi in the balcony was nice and cozy. Breakfast spread was big and delicious. Staff were super friendly and helpful. We checked out all the restaurants and bars in the hotel. The Vanilla Skybar and Plum restaurant are a must try. Overall it was a fantastic experience. Thanks Agoda & Cape Sienna!
Reviewed May 30, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: