Excellent 8.8
Based on 466 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 465 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.0
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.3
  • Service 9.4
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 8.3
Sort by

Han-Mi from United States
Couples
Premier Sea View Hot Deal
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
Staycation
Staff friendliness and cleanliness, pool
Wonderful staycation.
Reviewed January 26, 2015

Sheryl from Philippines
Business travelers
Premier Garden View
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
Great resort!
Food, area and staff!
it was always great! I got free upgrade because of my frequent stay! Cant wait to go back!
Reviewed December 29, 2014

NICOLE from Philippines
Groups
One Bedroom Garden Villa
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
Great, relaxing retreat
Room size, room facilities and wifi
The room was fantastic. We got a 1-bedroom villa so it was huge and we had a private pool. The check-in and check-out process was extremely long though and definitely could have been a lot less chaotic. There were also 2 guests looking for stomach pain medication and the staff said they didn't have any. They should always have a first aid kit!
Reviewed December 28, 2014

Kevin from Singapore
Families with young children
Premier Garden View
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
Awesome awesome awesome
Room size, bathroom and the...view
Like the title above, I would love to be back! Any tourists should give this hotel a try when they visit this island. Thumbs up!
Reviewed December 23, 2014

Zhiwei from Singapore
Families with young children
One Bedroom Garden Villa
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
Wonderful stay at the Capella
Excellent service, Cleanliness & Comfort
The staff was simply wonderful, nice & polite. One of the best I have ever met. Overall a wonderful stay. The room is fantastic. Like a mini palace. My kids have so much fun. Food inside the hotel was also of the highest standard. Everyone love it so much. The only thing is the price is a little big on the high side & the location not very convenient. More suitable for young rich couple who wants a quiet & privacy outing.
Reviewed December 22, 2014

Ms from Singapore
Couples
One Bedroom Garden Villa
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Totally not worth the price!
Nothing
We choose this resort due to the reason cos dogs are allowed. We've been to villa stays in Bali (Ayana) and Phuket.(Sri Pawan) Capella was a total disappointment with such expensive rate! The pool in the villa was tiny! Hotel staff are mostly foreigner whom we don't understand what they're saying especially those who came knocking at ur door in the evening just to give us a box of chocolate? We order room service for dinner and left the plates outside our room and was surprised that it's still there in the morning! Such expensive room rates and breakfast not included? Like seriously? And totally disappointed with the breakfast spread we paid for! Overall, 1 nite is more than enough for the experience. Will not come back again!
Reviewed December 21, 2014

Evelyn from Singapore
Groups
One Bedroom Garden Villa
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Just fine
It was grand. It was very comfortable. It is near the beach. Good for relaxation
Reviewed December 12, 2014

Gavin from Singapore
Couples
Premier Sea View
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
luxury
clean,comfy,nice
Reviewed December 10, 2014

Margaret from Malaysia
Couples
One Bedroom Garden Villa
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Lived up to its reputation
Everthing..
Excellent customer service. We had a wonderful birthday staycation at the villa and will definitely come back again.
Reviewed December 08, 2014

Shze from Malaysia
Families with young children
One Bedroom Garden Villa
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Feel Peaceful
Fast internet, best stuff performance, room clean.
Value for money, quiet environment. If for relax purpose is suitable. Breakfast not much selection, but delicious. Friendly stuff.
Reviewed December 07, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: