Excellent 8.8
Based on 460 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 460 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 8.9
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 9.3
  • Service 9.4
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 8.3
Sort by

Wen-Juei from Taiwan
Families with older children
One Bedroom Garden Villa
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Amazing experience except the consistency of hot bath water supply
The location is not so close to the resort world. But the facualty are nice and the room is great! There are two paths to the beautiful beach from hotel. Drinks and coffee in the minibar is complimentary which is of most important due to the hot temperature in Santosa.
Reviewed August 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Hwa from Singapore
Couples
One Bedroom Palawan Villa
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
New villa
It is a nice place to stay
Reviewed August 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Anthea from Singapore
Couples
One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
Stayed one night in August 2016
Luxurious and wonderful experience
The staff were very accommodating and friendly. They even allow small to medium dogs. The place was very clean and luxurious. Best customer service experience.
Reviewed August 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

chiam from Singapore
Couples
One Bedroom Palawan Villa
Stayed one night in August 2016
Great
Good n clean
Reviewed August 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Tse from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Premier Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
relaxed and luxurious
with heritage atmosphere in a very special architectural building, welcoming and warming staffs, enjoy tea and delicious snacks comfortabily in libarary . A tiny thing is that please use hand washing liquid replace soap in bathroom
Reviewed August 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Wai from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Premier Garden View
Stayed one night in July 2016
HEAVEN is HERE!
I am impressed with its world-class services.
Reviewed July 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

JAMES from Malaysia
Families with young children
Premier Garden View
Stayed one night in June 2016
excellent hotel
stayed there with my wife and 2 kids. the room was big and probably one of the best resort rooms we stayed in for a wwhile
Reviewed July 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

TAN from Singapore
Couples
Premier Sea View Hot Deal
Stayed one night in July 2016
Good
Everything good. But there's yellowish brown stains the pillows which turns me off at first sight. It's not like a little, I'm not the picky type, but a very obvious patch... Was wondering how can this happens on a 5stars hotel... Room, very spacious. service was good and staffs very helpful.
Reviewed July 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Maggie from Singapore
Groups
One Bedroom Palawan Villa
Stayed one night in July 2016
Disappointing Stay
We had a 1 night stay in an 1-bedroom villa and were very disappointed with the service. We requested for champagne glasses and had to made 3 calls to remind them to bring it before it was delivered to us after 30 mins. We were also shocked to hear that we had to pay for ice bucket as they only provide 2 complimentary ones. Overall a disappointing stay as we expected a much better service from this 5-star hotel.
Reviewed July 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ailin from Singapore
Families with young children
One Bedroom Garden Villa
Stayed one night in July 2016
Great Stay - perfect Villa
Spacious, well-designed and cleanliness is up to standard. Very comfortable stay at the Villa. One thing is that the toilet/bath area is quite "open", abit worried about privacy and the villas were situated quite close to each other. The villa is amazing, and very comfortable
Reviewed July 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: