Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 337 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 7.9
  • Room comfort and quality 7.2
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 6.1
Sort by

Janice from Philippines
Families with older children
Family Room A
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Curtains need to be laundry
Staffs we very friendly
Reviewed August 17, 2016

Charles from Australia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Took over an hour to check in , they put us in cheaper room without fridge
Bad staff, expected us to climb over fridge to get in bed. Took a lot of argument to get better room but it was still not what we booked. Worst experience with hotel in over 250 hotel rooms. Wouldn't recommend them to my worst enemy. Very painful experience.
Reviewed August 14, 2016

Jerico from Philippines
Groups
Family Room B
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Value for money and Good Location
We booked the room for 3 when there was a sudden change of plan when we arrived at CEB airport. We need to stay at the city overnight before heading to South Cebu. I checked on available hotels in Agoda (through TripAdvisor) and came across a good deal with Capitol Central Hotel and Suites. Long story short, we booked the room for 3, and checked in late because we finished the City Tour first. We checked in late afternoon, and was escorted to our room right away. The room was surprisingly more than what we were expecting. Beds are spacious, very clean and great restroom. Area is very convenient, with a lot of stores within reach. I highly recommend this hotel.
Reviewed August 12, 2016

Anjella from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Good but not as what we expect.
We are expecting that our room will have a window with a view. But we assigned to a room with window but the view is only a wall.
Reviewed August 08, 2016

KENT from Philippines
Groups
Family Room A
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Good location
Room is big. Wifi is working well. Lift is good if you have heavy luggage. I did not avail the breakfast but don't worry lots of restaurants,convenience store and fast food within the area. Fast check in and check out process.
Reviewed July 27, 2016

Giedrius from Lithuania
Families with older children
Family Room B
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Good
Good
Reviewed July 23, 2016

JOEREL from Philippines
Families with young children
Family Room A
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Nice
Good
Reviewed July 11, 2016

Neil from Philippines
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Toilet
Shower water is very slow. The rest are okay
Reviewed June 20, 2016

Maria from Philippines
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Suggestions
Please do provide 2 glasses all rooms and 1 dipper all bathroom. Thank you
Reviewed June 19, 2016

Christian from Philippines
Groups
Premier
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Good budget hotel
Great staff. Comfortable beds. Location.
Reviewed June 11, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: