2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 2036 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2036 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 9.0
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

Pierre from Singapore
Groups
Studio Superior
Stayed one night in September 2016
clean and great facilities at affordable price
I was here for a staycation and immediately impressed by the staff hospitality. The check in did take a bit of time but the room was clean and spacious. I definately would come back again!
Reviewed September 14, 2016
One traveler found this review helpful. Did you?

Jojo from Singapore
Couples
Studio Superior
Stayed one night in September 2016
My 8th time here and i'm still coming back
Amazing amenities and room size, a kitchenette and our 8th time stay with Capri. Need i say more?
Reviewed September 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Sylvia from Singapore
Couples
Studio Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Awesome staycation
Did a 3d2n staycation at the Superior Studio. Room was spacious and clean. Kitchenette was well-equipped with kitchen vent, cutleries, pot and pan and microwave, but microwave was not working though. Love how the wardrobe was placed within the bathroom. Pleasantly surprised with Malin + Goetz toiletries. Gym was clean and spacious. Sufficiently equipped with treadmills, dumb bells, fitballs and weight machines. Staff were friendly and attentive. Good location with connection to Changi City Point mall; 5mins walking distance to NTUC Fairprice.
Reviewed September 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

parmanand from Singapore
Couples
Studio Superior
Stayed one night in September 2016
Very clean and convenient
Good for long stay
Reviewed September 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Luck from Singapore
Couples
studio deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2016
Away from the city
out of so many staycations I have been to, Capri by frasers still my number one choice
Reviewed September 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Gracia from Singapore
Groups
Studio Premier
Stayed one night in July 2016
Clean and Comfortable
Clean and comfortable rooms. Service could be better. Tried to get an extra towel but the staff was exceptionally unwilling to provide.
Reviewed September 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Siew from Malaysia
Business travelers
studio deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2016
Always enjoy the hospitality and service
I have been a regular guest at Capri Singapore. I am returning due to the excellent service by the staff as well as the location. In addition, the accommodation is truly value for money in terms of the size of the room, the service and the location. Will return again.
Reviewed September 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Chong from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior Twin Studio
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
A Great Place for Relaxation
Capri never fails to impress me with it's simplicity and yet enchanting comfort & coziness that make me feel like home!
Reviewed September 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Vivian from Singapore
Couples
Studio Premier with Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Inconvenient to use their facilities
We booked their studio premier room which is their best room, but we didn't get to enjoy the best services as we were not allowed to use the laundry (spin & play) room on the same floor. It was reserved for the Mercedes Benz Living members only. We were asked to carry our laundry, detergent, baskets etc to wash at another spin & play room on another floor instead, which is pretty inconvenient.
Reviewed September 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

WONG from Singapore
Couples
Studio Superior
Stayed one night in September 2016
APARTMENT
ENJOYING THIS HOTEL WITH GREAT FACILITIES WITH THE STOVE AND MICROWAVE FOR THE FOODS WHICH WE NEED NOT HAVE TO GO OUT THE ROOM AT ALL
Reviewed September 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: