Book Now: Capri By Fraser Ho Chi Minh City Hotel

Excellent
From 456 reviewsSee what guests said
8.2
/
10
Recommended by 92% of guests

Reviews of Capri By Fraser Ho Chi Minh City Hotel Reviews from real guests

Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Agoda Reviews (456)Booking.com Reviews (101)
8.2
/
10
Excellent
Cleanliness8.7
Facilities7.9
Location7.9
Room comfort and quality8.6
Service8.4
Value for money8.2
All languages
All guests (456)
All room types

Show reviews that mention 

Showing 293 verified guest comments
10.0
Exceptional
Umatharan from Malaysia
Business traveler
Two Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 5 nights in April 2019

Walking distance to Exhibition Hall.”

Walking distance to the exhibition area. So this would be a reasonable price hotel in this area. Its an apartment style with two rooms, therefore, you can share one unit with friends or family. Breakfast simple yet nice.

Reviewed April 18, 2019

Dear Mr Umatharan, Thank you very much for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and wish to see you again very soon. Please also let us know If anything that we can improve. Sincerely, Lance Luong Front Office Supervisor

Responded April 22, 2019
Capri By Fraser Ho Chi Minh City Hotel
9.6
Exceptional
Walfredo from Philippines
Business traveler
Studio Deluxe Apartment
Stayed 4 nights in March 2019

Good Business Hotel”

About 15 Mins by Taxi to District 1 (Shopping and Bar), but very close to the Convention and exhibition Hall. Place is very clean, complete with basic amenities and very helpful staff. Food are just right for a short stay. The gym is justified to be near the washing bay, where you could stay busy while waiting for your clothes to be cleaned. Shower and Toilet are well kept. No Complain.

Reviewed March 21, 2019

Dear Mr. Walfredo, Thank you very much for the great review! We are glad that you enjoyed staying with us. It is our pleasure to be helpful to you. We excited to welcome you back again very soon. Please also let us know If anything that we can improve. Sincerely, Lance Luong Front Office Supervisor

Responded April 18, 2019
Capri By Fraser Ho Chi Minh City Hotel
8.4
Excellent
steven from United States
Business traveler
One-Bedroom Superior Apartment
Stayed 5 nights in February 2019

expo perfect!”

if you are attending a show this is perfect location as the exhibition center is walking distance away! facility was in good shape and aside from some issues with a not sophisticated staff the hotel was adaquate

Reviewed March 07, 2019

Dear Mr. Steven, Thank you for the great review for our hotel! We hope you had a pleasant stay. We are also very sorry for the issues you had with the staff, we will take action to improve on this matter. Looking forward to welcome you back very soon. Sincerely, Lance Luong Front Office Supervisor

Responded March 18, 2019
Capri By Fraser Ho Chi Minh City Hotel
8.8
Excellent
Kongchuch from Thailand
Business traveler
One-Bedroom Deluxe Apartment
Stayed 4 nights in November 2018

Excellent”

Perfect location for Expo visitor, 5 mins walk Equipped with large convenient store at the lobby Surrounded with 2 Japanese restaurants and few decent coffee shop Large room, clean Staff was very helpful Taxi queue always available in front of the hotel Far away from downtown Ho Chi Minh City 30-45 mins by Taxi

Reviewed December 22, 2018

Dear Mr Kongchuch, Thank you very much for reviewing us. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please let us know If anything that we can improve more to meet your expectation. Lance Luong Front Office Supervisor

Responded January 10, 2019
Capri By Fraser Ho Chi Minh City Hotel
9.2
Exceptional
Hsiao from Taiwan
Business traveler
Studio Deluxe Apartment
Stayed 5 nights in September 2017

Great choice for SECC event”

Walking distance to SECC and Crescent Mall, which has a nice supermarket. The staff were very nice with good English. Room is very clean with a real kitchen. Hotel also offer free shuttle to District 1. Highly recommend to anyone who wants to stay near SECC.

Reviewed September 26, 2017

Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Mija Park General Manager

Responded September 27, 2017
Capri By Fraser Ho Chi Minh City Hotel
9.2
Exceptional
Patrick from Singapore
Business traveler
Studio Deluxe Apartment
Stayed 4 nights in May 2017

Good location for people attending exhibition ”

Hotel located at Dist 7, and is a few min walk to SNECC. There a few Japanese/Korean restaurants within the properties. 5 mins walk to Crescent Mall where they have more food and Giant supermart. Staff are helpful and attentive and rooms are clean great.

Reviewed May 22, 2017
9.2
Exceptional
Peter from Australia
Couple
One-Bedroom Deluxe Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in February 2017

Great time at the Capri...”

We had to stay in district 7 for work and choose the Capri as our accommodation. The staff are incredibly friendly and helpful and the courtesy bus was a nice touch to travel down to the centre of the city. The driver was ultra safe, and super friendly. Thankfully for me he waited a little longer, as I was running late to the pick up location. I would stay here again if I'm doing anything in district 7. Thoroughly recommendable!

Reviewed February 20, 2017
8.0
Excellent
Jeremy from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 6 nights in July 2016

Nice and clean hotel.”

If you are an exhibitor in SECC then it's worth your money to stay here. Great location, just opposite SECC. One thing not convenient is you do not have much choice on food. Only 2 Japanese restaurant and 1 Korean restaurant nearby this hotel.

Reviewed July 12, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
Peggy from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in July 2016

Excellence service”

There is free shuttle to dedicated places and I booked the time as per schedule but the shuttle were booked by others to pick up at the airport. They offers us free taxi ride to the city! Awesome service. The room is clean and location to secc is just accross the road.

Reviewed July 08, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
Wei from Singapore
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015

Good Location. Value for Money. Clean Rooms.”

Good Location. Value for Money. Clean Rooms.

The hotel is located in District 7. There are 2 convenient stores nearby and 2 restaurants nearby. Parkson Shopping Mall is 3 min walking distance. The bigger malls such as SC Vivo City and Crescent mall are 5-10 min taxi ride. The rooms are clean and comfortable and it is a good value for money. This hotel is tucked away in a more quiet area, it is an ideal hotel for people who wants the convenience of near a shopping mall but some distance from the crowd.

Reviewed July 16, 2015
9.0
Exceptional
Yi from China
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in November 2013

convenience location”

convenience location, nice sushi bar downstairs, modern style hotel

Capri is opposite to the exhibition centre, there's nice sushi bar downstairs and several shopping malls within walking distance. It seems like a newly-built hotel, room is very clean and comfortable with modern design. If you are coming to Saigon exhibition and convention centre for events, Capri is a good choice.

Reviewed May 09, 2014
8.0
Excellent
Tsai from Taiwan
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in November 2013

Hommy”

Good service

Nice choice with family especially with bicycle and have mini kitchen with every room so very nice and very hommy if stay in this hotel very good very good very good very good very good very good Nice choice with family especially with bicycle and have mini kitchen with every room so very nice and very hommy if stay in this hotel very good very good very good very good very good very good

Reviewed January 10, 2014
9.3
Exceptional
William from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 6 nights in December 2013

Excellent hotel for exhibition.”

1. close to SECC, 2, modern township, 3. clean environment.

The hotel staff are very attentive and the room are equip with cooking area with full untensils. Walking distant from the hotel are many shopping malls, restaurents, bank and 24 hours convenient store, but The hotel staff should profess better English.

Reviewed December 19, 2013
9.0
Exceptional
Sarah from Singapore
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013

Comfortable & Relaxed”

Convenience, Comfort & Value in One Package

-Location: Walking distance to shopping centers (Parkson Paragon & Crescent Mall) and other cafes and restaurants. Also near to a large supermarket in the Crescent Mall basement, as well as 2 Megastar cineplexes in the upper floors of Parkson Paragon and Crescent Mall. Complimentary shuttle to city center through advance booking with front desk and many cabs just outside hotel, with bus service along nearby main road. -Apartment: Roomy, comfortable and clean. Substantial number of English channels on tv and well-equipped kitchenette, with 2 free bottles of water replenished daily. Bathroom comes with Malin+Goetz amenities, which is nice. Only complaint is the lack of hanging bars/hooks in the bathroom--would be great if Management can at least add some hang bars or hooks around the wash basin area for face/hand towels. *hint* Other than this, stay was pleasant and relaxed. -Breakfast@Caprilicious: Decent selection provided. Buffett includes a small selection of vegetables for making salad; 2 cheeses and some nuts; bread and toaster with individual-packed butter, jams and honey on the side; some hot items like grilled tomatoes, bacon and baked beans; an egg station; cereals; juices and fresh milk; plus a few others.

Reviewed August 09, 2013
9.6
Exceptional
Amit from United Arab Emirates
Business traveler
Studio Deluxe Apartment
Stayed 4 nights in March 2019

Amazing hotel”

Very nice hotel and near to the exhibition centre. The facilities and food were amazing so were the staff..

Reviewed May 05, 2019

Dear Mr. Amit, Thank you very much for the great review of our hotel! We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay and you are so kind with the complement for our venue, staff and hotel facilities. Wish to see you again very soon. Please also let us know If anything that we can improve. Sincerely, Lance Luong Front Office Supervisor

Responded May 07, 2019
Capri By Fraser Ho Chi Minh City Hotel
8.4
Excellent
Xiau from Malaysia
Business traveler
Studio Deluxe Twin
Stayed 3 nights in February 2019

Good location for exhibition”

Within 3 mins walk to Saigon Exhibition and Convention Center (SECC).

Reviewed March 04, 2019

Dear Mr. Xiau, Thank you for the review for our hotel! We hope you had a pleasant stay and glad that the location was convenient for you. Looking forward to welcome back you next time as well. Please also let us know If anything that we can improve. Sincerely, Lance Luong Front Office Supervisor

Responded March 18, 2019
Capri By Fraser Ho Chi Minh City Hotel
10.0
Exceptional
Jong from South Korea
Business traveler
1 Bedroom Superior
Stayed 4 nights in September 2018

Very Clean, Simple”

Very Clean, Simple

Reviewed September 27, 2018

Dear Jong, Thanks so much for great reviewing us. Hope to see you in nearly future. Ken Banh A.Front Office Manager

Responded October 23, 2018
Capri By Fraser Ho Chi Minh City Hotel
10.0
Exceptional
Prabha from India
Solo traveler
Studio Deluxe Twin
Stayed 6 nights in January 2018

Nice place for business travellers”

The CAPRI is a very nice place for business travelers. The hotel is very clean and so are the rooms. The gym is well equipped for a business traveler as well. The menu in the restaurant is a bit monotonous. It would be good to add some variety to the breakfast menu.

Reviewed February 05, 2018

Dear Prabha, Thank you for your positive feedback, we glad to know that you like our rooms. We appreciated your recommend about the restaurant and is looking to it to improve immediately. Hope to see you again in your future trip to Ho Chi Minh. Mija Park General Manager

Responded February 07, 2018
Capri By Fraser Ho Chi Minh City Hotel
5.6
Ming from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Studio Deluxe Apartment
Stayed 1 night in January 2018

Poor hotel management”

I stayed in the room for one night (last Sat) to join the marathon. The location is great, very close to the venue. Upon entering the room, I felt that the room was dark and hot. I found out that some lights were broken and the air con wasn't working properly. The hotel sent an engineer to repair them for us. Later before the midnight, the air con was broken. I phoned the receptionist for help and he sent the engineer to come up again. This time the engineer stayed in the room for 30 mins or so in order to repair the air con. He made a lot of noise and we stayed awake till midnight. The following morning, we needed to wake up at 3am. To my surprise, the hotel didn't follow it up or apologize for the poor maintenance of the rooms. I don't think the room nor the service is worth the money (we paid almost USD 90 for this small, dark and hot room).

Reviewed January 15, 2018
6.4
Good
Samuel from Singapore
Business traveler
Studio Deluxe Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in September 2017

Not too bad for a Business Hotel”

Overall, it was a pretty decent hotel. The plus points was that the hotel is near the Convention Center in District 7 (5 - 8 mins walking distance) and the breakfast was quite good. Unfortunately, there are no street food (only restaurants) around that area thus F&B are pretty pricey around the area. Journey to District 1 would take around 30 - 45 mins (by taxi / Grab) depending on traffic. The hotel was alright for a business hotel but the location in District 7 meant that it will only be for attendees to the convention center.

Reviewed October 09, 2017

Dear Mr. Samuel, Thank you for the great valuable review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and looking to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Mija Park General Manager

Responded October 11, 2017
Capri By Fraser Ho Chi Minh City Hotel
9.6
Exceptional
SZE from Malaysia
Business traveler
Studio Deluxe Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in September 2017

Good location”

business trip working at SECC..walking distance.. nice small room with kitchen facilities. Hotel do provide luxury van free shutter service to D1 daily, but 1st come 1st served, limited seat. And thats also have free bike for in house guest to bicycle explore around near by area.

Reviewed September 13, 2017

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our Capri by Fraser HCMC! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely,

Responded September 27, 2017
Capri By Fraser Ho Chi Minh City Hotel
9.2
Exceptional
Qing from Singapore
Solo traveler
Studio Deluxe Apartment
Stayed 6 nights in May 2017

great staff service”

clean room , quiet at night, for sure will come back again here. special thanks for the hotel staffs name Jason, terry and Charles. great service and facilities usage arrangement from you guys. perfect stay. recommend!

Reviewed May 30, 2017
6.0
Soon from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015

Valuable stay at new district”

The hotel is located near to few malls within walking distance at new district. Although I was given a non-smoking room, however, strange thing happened where a strong cigarette smell in the room through air conditioner even for a room changed. Anyway, the staff was friendly enough and knowledgable to resolve the issue by advising me to switch on the electric hood throughout my stay in the room and opened the window for air ventilation. Anyway, it was a good stay despite such incident happened.

Reviewed September 04, 2016
5.0
Michael from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed 5 nights in August 2015

Not as expected”

Location, quietness and friendly doorman

I felt this place was overrated. The place we rented was not the same as shown in the photo. Due to a family emergency, we required an additional bed. The dish washing sponge provided in the kitchen was so old that it had mold on it. I felt disgusted that they washed our remaining spoons and cups that I went to Cresent Mall's Giant supermarket to buy my own dish washing detergent as well as a schwangling new dish washing sponge. Room service did not clean the air conditioner filters and I had to clean it myself to get the room to a bearable temperature. My sister slipped in the laundry "spin" room late at night after they had a leaking washing machine. She hurt herself and we contacted reception to inform them of the incident. We weren't compensated.

Reviewed August 19, 2015
6.3
Good
Karen from Singapore
Business traveler
Stayed 5 nights in July 2015

No activities at night”

Near SECC , clean hotel & great staffs

if you like to have activities after dark, remember to book you shuttle bus before it's full ? They cater one mini van ( not bus) for the whole hotel. You have to book in advance for Peak hour or else, pay for your own taxi fare to district 1, around 120,000 Dong

Reviewed July 13, 2015
6.7
Good
Poh from Singapore
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015

Improvement Needed on Food/Dining”

Clean, Neat, Front Desk Service

Warm welcome from front desk service staff made me feel good upon arrival, especially travel more than an hour from airport. Yes, the location and traffic are undesirable. The room, however, was clean and neat. It was pleasant. The only setback was food and dining. Not much of a choice for dinner, and had to take sushi next door. Breakfast variety was also limited. Service staff at breakfast were not attentive, as I had to wait endlessly right from the doorstep and find my own coffee. In conclusion, please improve on food and dining at Capri HCM.

Reviewed July 13, 2015
9.7
Exceptional
Shen from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015

A short stay”

Location, Staffs and room

The location is in district 7. Unlike other districts, the govt is very strict with cleanliness and street vendors since this is near to the exhibition centre-meaning there will be a lot of foreigners/expats in this distrist. You don't see the hustle and bustle of other districts so, it depends what you are looking for- a quiet place to stay or to really experience HCMC. For me personally, I have travelled for leisure/business to HCMC so many times, i don't need the hustle and bustle. I love District 7 the most, it is a suitable place to be for me, I can walk around with ease at night alone and still be safe. I had very bad experiences with district 1 and I never went back though the place i was staying was really great (ascott) but it is the area that deters me from going back. With 2 malls and hypermarkets just 2 and 5 minutes walk away, it felt like home. There are 3 restaurant just located at the hotel area, connecting to ibis hotel as well. There is 2 mini mart and 1 coffee shop 1min away. The staffs are very friendly and speaks english well. If you need any help, they would be the one to go to. The room is as shown in the photos. The cooking area is great as the ventilator is very good, they don't leave any smell after you cooked.

Reviewed March 25, 2015
8.7
Excellent
Supattra from Thailand
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014

Convenient to SECC & comfy stay”

GOOD LOCATION, HELPFUL STAFF, COMFY STAY

The hotel is just right across the SECC. Minimart is right in the building which is convenient for grabbing something to eat. The in-room kitchen was great. The staff was very helpful. I was looking for a half-day city tour and the staff helped manage with everything.

Reviewed November 24, 2014
8.7
Excellent
Meng from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in November 2014

Little home away from home”

Cleanliness, Friendly and helpful staff, Practicality of the room (kitchenette was great)

Very satisfied with the staff performance as well as the cleanliness of the hotel. Was extremely impressed by two staff (Amy and Colin) who went well above the job requirement when the taxi driver tried to overcharge what was on the taxi meter. Amy and Colin came outside to assist with translating and explaining to the taxi driver that he was overcharging and negotiated the final cost. We were already willing to pay a 10% tip on top of the meter cost, but the driver wanted 45% in addition to what the meter read. Amy and Colin and all the staff spoke very good english and were extremely attentive. Highly recommend the hotel especially if you are attending conferences at the Saigon Exhibition & Convention Center.

Reviewed November 17, 2014
9.3
Exceptional
Kelvin from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in November 2014

Clean, comfortable, awesome pillows, location”

Pillows, comfortable, in-room facilities.

My stay here has been very comfortable and its location has made it possible to walk to SECC. Great staff at the hotel, check in and out was smooth and they made sure that I got my shuttle to Ben Thanh Market on my check out day. However, there are a few downsides to this hotel. I was actually given an upgrade to the one bedroom deluxe. Whilst the room was great with a kitchen, there was only one tv in the living room which meant no tv for the bedroom. Can't watch tv on the bed. Also the bathroom amenities like the shampoo and bath gel are absolutely impossible to open. They are sealed and need to be pulled off (impossible). I ended up poking every single one that I needed with my pen.

Reviewed November 14, 2014
7.0
Very good
Jin from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in October 2014

Convenient to SECC”

Location, cleanliness and dining

It was great considering my main aim was to visit the SECC. Just right across it. Also very near to Parkson and close to several dining outlets such as Japanese, western and some great local food. A little far from airport - 90 minutes.

Reviewed November 04, 2014
9.7
Exceptional
Weerawadee from Thailand
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014

Great hotel for business travel”

Room comfort, location, staff

This was my second time staying at the hotel. I had a nice and comfortable stay. The room was new and clean. Breakfast was small but still good. There were enough good restaurants within walking distance. The area was nice and quiet.

Reviewed October 24, 2014
9.0
Exceptional
Sky from Singapore
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in October 2014

Excellent short term stay”

professionalism, sleek, personalised services

It was ideal, my family has a fantastic stay. The staff also prepared a bottle of white wine for my wife as she is celebrating her birthday at the hotel. I would definitely be recommending the hotel to friends and family

Reviewed October 23, 2014
9.3
Exceptional
Paul from France
Business traveler
Stayed 8 nights in February 2014

High standards let you focus on your work”

Great room, very clean and it all worked.

Had a great stay at the hotel. They came to pick me up at the airport, the room was on the top floors and was really clean, large enough and felt like brand new. Staff were very quick to respond to requests (it was off season so few people in the hotel). Everything worked as advertised, and I would stay there again!

Reviewed March 30, 2014
8.3
Excellent
Sergei from New Zealand
Business traveler
Stayed 12 nights in December 2013

Good value business accommodation”

This is a new, clean and comfortable service apartment type accommodation in District 7 of Saigon. It is right priced for what it delivers.

In overall I was pleased with my 2-week stay at the Capri: good quality bed and bed linen, spacious bathroom, good internet access, clean and tidy place, responsive and polite staff. The only negative comment I have is the behavior of some of the corporate clients staying there. Quite a large number of Unilever employees from the subcontinent are using the place for their business trips to Vietnam. Unfortunately they tend to smoke in their rooms and toilets thus causing the fire alarms to be set on and leading also to neighbors being subjected to the passive smoking, which is very unpleasant. From time to time they also can be rather noisy once come together.

Reviewed January 07, 2014
6.3
Good
EUNTAE from New Zealand
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013

Nice clean. Good for long stay”

Gym, Washing Machine, sauna

Hotel is new so nice and clean, but still requires further tidy up. I loved 24hr gym and self service sauna and washing machine facility. It gives so much option and freedom to do what I want when I want.

Reviewed December 30, 2013
9.7
Exceptional
grant from Canada
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013

Perfect”

Quiet, Comfortable, Clean

Perfect stay. You need to figure out if the location (District 7) is right for you… it is the only possible complaint of this brand new hotel. For me, the location was perfect (near my client). Super clean, comfy bed and QUIET! Just great. What value!

Reviewed December 11, 2013
6.3
Good
Teerasak from Thailand
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in October 2013

Spacious Room with nice location for the fair”

Spacious Room, Close to the Exhibition, Quiet

We were very surprised with how big the room is. This is really a great hotel for the people who is interesting in join the fair. Other than that, the hotel is quite far away from the central of Ho Chi Minh and doesn't offer any activities for its guest to join.

Reviewed October 22, 2013
7.0
Very good
Daryl from Singapore
Group
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013

New hotel, work in progress”

Friendly staff, nice hotel, quiet surroundings

One good thing about this hotel is its away from all the horns of the motorbikes in the more popular District 1 area...The hotel offers free 1 way shuttle into the area at 4 timings a day and after awhile in the area, the constant horning just gets to you... no trip back though and you'd need to take a cab back.....taxis were constantly available outside the hotel so jsut ask the reception and they would flag one almost immediately for you... One thing was the reception also double hatted as the concierge and i would imagine as teh hotel got more busy that they would be swamped.......they were all very friendly and eager to help and most requests were settled well...just need some time for them to get more experienced and polish and it'd be perfect...nothing to complain about though overall the hotel is almost done..there was some renovations going on when we were trying to check in but no problems with that....the rooms were nice..just one minor suggestion would be to replace the white lights in the lobby and walkways which were quite harsh (and made the place look quite shabby) to a more classy and warm light.

Reviewed August 13, 2013
9.0
Exceptional
amber from Taiwan
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in July 2013

a comfortable and affordable place to stay”

friendly staffs, clean room, affordable

it may not be very ideal for travellers, but Capri by Fraser is definitely one of the best choices there is for trade show visitors. Size of the Studio Superior are okay and it even comes with a kitchenette!! All staffs are extremely friendly and helpful. I had a wonderful stay!!

Reviewed July 26, 2013
7.0
Very good
Marcus from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013

Clean, functional, comfortable bed”

Comfortable bed, room size, friendly staff

Initially I had to wait as they did not have confirmation of my reservation from Agoda but this was quickly sorted out and I was given the room choice I wanted. room was spacious and clean. Bed was very comfortable.

Reviewed July 10, 2013
8.3
Excellent
cherly from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013

this hotel is close to a lot of place”

good location + friendly staff + big size room

I stay here for 3D2N , this hotel have have good location , close to ben thanh market , annam gourmet market , parkson paragon and plus plus... Beside the location , they also have local restaurant by walking distance, even night time also esay to look for...

Reviewed April 29, 2013
10.0
Exceptional
Peinong from Taiwan
Business traveler
Stayed 4 nights in October 2018

Good location”

Near the exhibition venue. Quite clean and tidy. Staff are very kind and love to help.

Reviewed January 06, 2019

Dear Ms. Peinong, Thank you very much for reviewing us. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and our staff made was helpful to you. Please let us know If anything that we can improve more to meet your expectation. Lance Luong Front Office Supervisor

Responded January 10, 2019
Capri By Fraser Ho Chi Minh City Hotel
7.6
Very good
Gin from Malaysia
Business traveler
Studio Deluxe Apartment
Stayed 4 nights in August 2018

Away from city”

clean room, food variety for breakfast can be improved.

Reviewed September 03, 2018
5.2
Chee from Singapore
Business traveler
Studio Deluxe Twin
Stayed 1 night in May 2018

Business”

The hotel is more suitable for short trip stay.

Reviewed August 13, 2018

Dear Chee, Thanks so much for great reviewing us. Hope to see you in nearly future. Ken Banh A.Front Office Manager

Responded October 23, 2018
Capri By Fraser Ho Chi Minh City Hotel
10.0
Exceptional
Wattanee from Thailand
Business traveler
Studio Deluxe Twin
Stayed 1 night in May 2018

Strongly recommend ”

Good breakfast line, close to exhibition.

Reviewed May 12, 2018

Dear Wattanee, Thanks so much for great reviewing us. Hope to see you in nearly future. Ken Banh A.Front Office Manager

Responded October 23, 2018
Capri By Fraser Ho Chi Minh City Hotel
10.0
Exceptional
WEIXU from China
Business traveler
One-Bedroom Deluxe Apartment
Stayed 7 nights in September 2017

nice hotel for business”

nice

Reviewed November 05, 2017

Dear Ms. Weixu, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Mija Park – General Manager

Responded November 14, 2017
Capri By Fraser Ho Chi Minh City Hotel
9.2
Exceptional
Marites from Philippines
Business traveler
One-Bedroom Deluxe Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in June 2017

Fantastic area, good value for money”

This is definitely a good idea for a family accommodation and will surely visit her next visit.

Reviewed June 26, 2017
9.2
Exceptional
Kelly from Singapore
Business traveler
One-Bedroom Deluxe Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in April 2017

Opposite to Saigon Exhibition Centre”

Perfect if you are attending exhibition, because it is only a stone's throw away from the exhibition centre.

Reviewed April 28, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
SHILOONG from Malaysia
Business traveler
Studio Deluxe Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in March 2017

Very personal stay!”

I was addressed by my last name throughout my 5 nights stay with them. The staffs were very professional yet making you feel comfortable and personal. I'd return to stay again next time!

Reviewed March 20, 2017
8.4
Excellent
PARK from South Korea
Family with young children
One-Bedroom Deluxe Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in December 2016

Good stay with family”

Good stay there with convenience store and Japan restaurant.

Reviewed February 05, 2017
8.4
Excellent
YAN from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016

Next door to exhibition”

Restaurant western food is ok. But local food (pho and spring roll) is tasteless.

Reviewed September 24, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
Chang from Taiwan
Business traveler
Studio Deluxe Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016

Value for business travelers ”

Good location with reasonable price A convenient store downstairs helps a lot

Reviewed July 27, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
sungyong from South Korea
Business traveler
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016

Perfact Business Hotel”

Celan, Nice Staff, Very near Expo (convention center), really enjoyed here.

Reviewed June 14, 2016
8.0
Excellent
Chun from Taiwan
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in January 2016

Nice room with service”

Nice room with service

Reviewed May 06, 2016
8.0
Excellent
jong from South Korea
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016

so so”

no good quality

Reviewed May 04, 2016
8.8
Excellent
Steven from United States
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in April 2016

We be back agian”

we be back

Reviewed May 03, 2016
9.3
Exceptional
Boon from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015

GOOD CLEAN ROOMS”

STAFF, CLEAN ROOM AND BED

Good stay

Reviewed September 29, 2015
8.3
Excellent
YAN from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in September 2015

Great value for money”

Next to exhibition center, great staff

Came here for exhibition, very convenient, staff very helpful.

Reviewed September 27, 2015
10.0
Exceptional
Casey from Philippines
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015

Comfortable stay”

Location, comfort, food

The staff is very helpful and very cozy room

Reviewed April 14, 2015
10.0
Exceptional
Kok from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014

tooe”

good good good

good good goodgood good goodgood good goodgood good goodgood good goodgood good goodgood good goodgood good goodgood good goodgood good goodgood good goodgood good goodgood good good

Reviewed September 04, 2014
8.3
Excellent
Wing from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013

Wonderful!”

Clean & tidy room! Nice staffs!
Reviewed August 30, 2014
8.0
Excellent
Karen from Singapore
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014

Great location near SECC”

Clean and great loaction

Location is 5 mins walk to exhibition (SECC) great for those exhibitor.

Reviewed July 26, 2014
10.0
Exceptional
CHAKACHAI from Thailand
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013

Good Hotel, Good Kitchen, Good Stafffs”

Good Hotel, Good Kitchen, Good Stafffs

Good Hotel, Good Kitchen, Good Staffs. You can rent bicycle for free as well. Highly recommend

Reviewed April 09, 2014
8.0
Excellent
Bee from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014

Very relaxing and enjoyed ”

Clean, location, attentive staffs

Great

Reviewed April 05, 2014
9.0
Exceptional
Choo from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013

Clean, Comfortable and great location”

The room comfort, the friendly hotel staff and the location

It was comfortable, warm and cosy hotel. Strongly recommend it if you are going somewhere nearby.

Reviewed December 05, 2013
8.7
Excellent
CHAKACHAI from Thailand
Business traveler
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013

Good hotel, good service, near exhibition”

Good hotel, good service, near exhibition

Good hotel, good service, near exhibitionGood hotel, good service, near exhibition

Reviewed October 22, 2013
8.7
Excellent
CHAKACHAI from Thailand
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013

Good Hotel, Good Staff, Near Exhibition”

Good Hotel, Good Staff, Near Exhibition

Good Hotel, Good Staff, Near Exhibition Good Hotel, Good Staff, Near Exhibition

Reviewed October 15, 2013
8.3
Excellent
Tung from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 6 nights in June 2013

Near to SECC which holds annual expo”

Clean, quiet and near to SECC

Very close to my exhibition, near to parkson shopping center and international cafes

Reviewed July 17, 2013
9.3
Exceptional
Kelvin from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in June 2013

Located near to exhibition center”

Clean and New hotel. Good amenities in the apartment.
Reviewed June 26, 2013