Excellent 8.8
Based on 20 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 20 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 9.1
  • Service 9.3
  • Value for money 9.0
  • Food and dining 8.3
Sort by

Craig from Australia
Couple
Queen Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
very pleasant spot to stay
value for money, cleanliness, service
Excellent, treated very well, great room, great food.
Reviewed August 14, 2013

Steve from Australia
Business traveler
Queen Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
Quiet location, great staff and food
Conference centre, pool, clean rooms
Reviewed June 22, 2013

Amy from Australia
Family with young children
Queen Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2012
Good stopover hotel on a long drive
quiet, no highway noise, room service available, nice pool
we chose this hotel as a rest stop on a long drive from north queensland to Brisbane, I like that its location on the north side of Rockhampton means I didnt have to drive through ROCKY to get to my hotel after a long day in the car. Hotel staff were very friendly and helpful, the rooms were quiet and very clean. My only complaint is that one of the windows did not have a blind so my toddler woke very early. Of all the options along the highway this seems a good choice.
Reviewed March 09, 2013

David from United Kingdom
Couple
Queen Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
Comfortable rooms in good location
Easy to find, good sized rooms
New years eve, not the best day of the year for a review. Quiet location even tho just off the main drag. Clean, good sized rooms. Friendly staff. Would recommend.
Reviewed January 21, 2013

camille from France
Couple
Queen Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2012
Spacious room but small swimming pool
Spacious rooms
rooms are ok and clean but the swimming pool is very small, and the motel is really close to a big highway.. we stayed only for a night so it was ok but i wouldn't stay longer.
Reviewed December 19, 2012

jennifer from Ireland
Couple
Queen Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2012
Big rooms, great service and pub grub
big clean rooms and everything you need for a stopover
We stopped over for a night and the receptionist was very welcoming. Continental breakfast was included which was a bonus.
Reviewed November 22, 2012

Francisco from Spain
Couple
Queen Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Perfecto para un par de días de descanso
habitación, servicios, atención al cliente
Muy buena
Reviewed August 23, 2015

Andreas from Germany
Couple
Queen Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Für 2-3 Nächte empfehlenswert
Motel ist für 2-3 Nächte empfehlenswert. Dinner war auch O.K. (sehr große Portionen)
Reviewed August 24, 2016

Bernd from Germany
Family with teens
Queen Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Zwar nur auf der Durchreise konnten wir gut ruhen
Ausstattung. Frühstück zum selber machen. Pool
Gut
Reviewed December 21, 2014

LAN from Hong Kong
Family with teens
Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
環境舒適優美, 鄰近Capricorn Cave 和Yappoon, 在高速公路旁, 容易找到
環境舒適, 員工友善, 設備,服務貼心
環境舒適優美, 員工友善, 食物色香味俱全. 這次我們在Capricorn Motel 只停留了一晚. 我認為Capricorn非常適合, 旅途中作短暫暫停留的酒店.
Reviewed August 26, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: