2015
Excellent 8.8
Based on 1337 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1337 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 8.3
Sort by

ARUNEE from Thailand
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
good hotel
Clean, comfortable, good location
all is good
Reviewed June 25, 2015

Ruo from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Great Location
Location, Staff Performance
Staff were really friendly, helpful and very polite. Room was alright but a little dated, and the TV was pretty small (32 inches). It is probably rated 5 stars for its facilities and unfortunately, we did not make use of the facilities and therefore, we felt that we could have gotten a room elsewhere for the same price that is more comfortable.
Reviewed June 13, 2015

Dylan from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
In the heart of the city
Location, Food and Accessibility
A short business stay however find the experience very welcoming and the staff were extremely helpful and friendly.
Reviewed June 06, 2015

Liying from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe City View
Stayed 4 nights in May 2015
Great location and def. 5 stars!
location, high level comfort, great facilities, high standards.
Reviewed June 01, 2015

Gary from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Lovely hotel
Staff attention to detail, comfort and cleanliness.
Exceptional hotel in the perfect location, with great attention to satisfy clients. Would recommend this hotel to everyone, although slightly higher cost than others, well worth the money. Nice pool and the staff were excellent. Rooms clean and bed was very comfortable. Thank you to the extremely hospitable staff!
Reviewed May 31, 2015

Kwee from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
The staff are very professional , place is clean
Location, cleanings n staff
Generally good and that's why this is 4th time I am staying in this hotel
Reviewed May 31, 2015

SIHYUNG from South Korea
Business travelers
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Expensive for what it offers
Location, Staff, Casino
The rooms need to be renovated if you ask me.
Reviewed May 26, 2015

Jak from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Excellent, but customers allowed to take liberties
Staff/Room/Breakfast
My Trip in the Caravelle was great, apart from one issue. A family I believe from China allowed their baby to poo in the pool. I made my thoughts clear to the pool staff who (eventually) did all they could to clean the pool- however the family were not removed from the pool and continued to clean the baby (who at this point is wearing nothing) in the water. I will be honest this was the main thing that let the hotel down, and even though i'd paid full price for the room I never really felt I was compensated for a child doing this in the pool which pretty much ended my trip usage of what is a very nice pool area. Also one other gripe is I needed to add another night as my wife got sick, but yet rather than just extend my stay on their system I had to go online and book another night. This is from my room in the actual hotel... I found it bizzare. But apart from that it was a nice stay, the Casino however is not a casino and more a smoky gaming/slot machine designed for middle aged sweaty guys to waste away the day.... If you are thinking Vegas, think again.
Reviewed May 07, 2015

Ian from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Superb Hotel
Location, Luxury, Staff
Great hotel, beautifully appointed, and well worth the extra money
Reviewed April 26, 2015

ALEX from Singapore
Business travelers
Signature Premium Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Great service and location
Close to shopping and food places
Wonderful stay
Reviewed April 24, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: