2015
Excellent 8.8
Based on 1336 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1336 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 8.3
Sort by

Tho from Vietnam
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Best for Business Travellers
Super fast check out, comfortable and centrally located
I will chooose to stay in this hotel again. This is very comfortable for business travelllers, especially if you want to walk around the city center after a long business day.
Reviewed December 24, 2013

Tho from Vietnam
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Great place to stay
Comfortable, Centrally located, fast room service
I'm very pleased with the hotel services. It is clean and comfortable. This is very suitable for business travellers.
Reviewed December 24, 2013

Vu from United States
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Nice hotel
great location, helpful staff, nice breakfast, inclusive, nice room, nice view
Hotel staffs are attentive and speak good English. Room is large, well furnished and clean. The good thing is the location, centrally located. Value for money. The bed and pillows were very comfortable. Short taxi rides to Ben Thanh market. There are a lot of restaurant nearby the hotel. Breakfast was nice, a good variety of food was offered at breakfast. Overall, it was a pleasant stay. I'll definitely stay at the hotel again for my next trip to Saigon.
Reviewed December 09, 2013

Robert from Netherlands
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Comfortable stay
good, breakfast, good entertainment, friendly staff
Had a good stay at hotel, very convenient location and good staff.
Reviewed December 09, 2013

Eliana from Brazil
Business traveler
Signature Deluxe Club
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Love the quality of the Caravelle
Food, staff and location
I enjoy staying at the Caravelle - the hotel shows it's history but the character is great with excellent staff and food.
Reviewed November 30, 2013

Emanuele from Italy
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Always best hotel in hcmc
location - location - location
I do not think Caravelle Hotel needs much of a presentation for seasoned Vietnam travellers. Most Central location, high quality rooms and common areas, a fairly good looking crowd. I have been around so many years staff knows me well, but I believe they also friendly, like most of Vietnamese people. Well, maybe breakfast is a bit boring (even if large and good quality), so I stopped taking breakfast at the hotel. But, once again, I travel hotels quite a lot....
Reviewed November 29, 2013

Bee from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Relaxing trip
Fast internet, big bathroom and clean
Overall good and comfortable even though for a short stay.
Reviewed November 28, 2013

Yohan from Indonesia
Business traveler
Signature Deluxe Club
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Awesome Hotel & Will surely return
Big room, Friendly staffs, Near to Main Attractions
I truly enjoy my stay in this hotel. It's closed to many good restaurants. We are very thankful to Mr. Trung, front desk, who gave us many informations about the town & what he recommended us are very insightful.
Reviewed November 25, 2013

Natalie from Australia
Business traveler
Signature Deluxe Club
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
Fantastic hotel will definitely be back!
Service, signature floor and pool
Had a great stay, rooms were very comfortable, great pool and location was very central. Will definitely be back
Reviewed November 20, 2013

Juan from Spain
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Best location ever!
location, fitness and pool, spacious room
Reviewed November 18, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: