Excellent 8.8
Based on 1344 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type

based on 1344 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.6
  • Room comfort and quality 9.0
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 8.3
Sort by

Lee from Singapore
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Nice hotel with a great spa
Good spa, centrally located, confortable room
Reviewed May 26, 2013

Evan from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Nice hotel, but many more options in HCMC
Location, cleanliness, staff
I think you can find better places in HCMC for much less. Hotel was nice, but not worth the money.
Reviewed May 24, 2013

Jessica from Philippines
Family with teens
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Modernized classic hotel
big room, excellent location, friendly staff
Reviewed May 24, 2013

Hung from China
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
Stunning view from my room
excellent service and perfect location
i meet a bellboy who is very helpful, solve my sim card problem and help me to top up and make sure my act have enought vnd. and recommend me the best coffee in town
Reviewed May 23, 2013

Cecille from United Kingdom
Family with teens
Signature Deluxe Club
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Good hotel, but needs a revamp
centrally located, good food, good service
Chose to stay here for two nights out of five nights in Ho Chi Minh City as it was centrally located, great to access the shopping centers and the main market area of Ho Chi Minh. However, for the money we paid per night, it wasnt good value for money. you can see the hotel is dated but has been renovating, and was currently renovating their pool area when we came to visit, but over all, the hotel rooms seems a bit dated, small, and the food could be better.
Reviewed May 19, 2013

Emma from United Kingdom
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Great introduction to Vietnam
location, attentive, friendly
Excellent stay, very comfortable and great service. Only negative was we were quoted $50 plus taxes for an airport connection, a taxi is only $10.
Reviewed May 16, 2013

keith from Australia
Signature Deluxe Club
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Luxury hotel in centre of Saigon
signature lounge and the food, pillow menu, location
we stayed here last year had a wonderful stay again, recommend signature lounge for the extra cost but for Australias standards of 5 star hotel its over priced. On holidays for our last fews nights we splurged on the accommodation. Very nice stay again. Pool was getting renovated the morning of our last day , lots of loud noise of drilling and we couldnt use the pool. Would of been nice to be informed when we booked. Would stay again.
Reviewed May 10, 2013

Tommy from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Great hotel, but pool under renovation
Central location, great breakfast, helpful staff
This hotel was very comfortable and centrally located. The beds were great and staff helpful. Breakfast was very nice, but other dining options were expensive. My biggest disappointment was the closure of the pool,
Reviewed May 10, 2013

Lisa from Singapore
Business traveler
Signature Deluxe Club
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Its a home away from Home
location, location, location!
Reviewed May 08, 2013

Marilyn from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
position,good service ,good shopping
I was able to get a excellent rate and the staff very helpful The only disappointment was the pool was under repair and I couldn't go they did give me a complimentary drink But I might have booked into somewhere else with a pool if I had of known
Reviewed May 08, 2013


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: