Excellent 8.8
Based on 1343 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type

based on 1343 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.6
  • Room comfort and quality 9.0
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 8.3
Sort by

Barbara from United Kingdom
Signature Deluxe Club
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
Fabulous hotel,everything perfect!
Signature Deluxe is well worth the extra for the afternoon canapés and complimentary drinks.Brilliant
Right from the start when we were picked up by the hotel Mercedes, we were made to feel special. it was our second stay and certainly won't be our last!
Reviewed February 20, 2013

Ian from New Zealand
Stayed 5 nights in February 2013
Outstanding Quality and Service
Elegant Rooms with soft comfortable beds. Really great food throughout the whole hotel.
This place is truly outstanding! Luxuoriusly Appointed, Extremely good food and beverage standards, Super helpful and friendly staff. Clearly this property is well managed and the staff are valued as the high standards achieved here are delivered in a genuinely friendly and happy manner! We had such a great stay.
Reviewed February 18, 2013

wayne from United Kingdom
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
beautiful hotel best in saigon
the rooms are lovely with great views from the high floors
we stayed here for 3 days during tet and it was wonderful. the staff are helpful. the rooms lovely. the drinks and food are very expensive, but this is a 5 star hotel so we expected that. there is a great bar on the roof called saigon, saigon. i would recommend this hotel to everybody and am definetly coming back next year. all the highlights of district 1 are on you're doorstep as well.
Reviewed February 18, 2013

Nghi from United States
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
Great hotel, Great location
The convenience to all the landmarks
Great hotel, great service. Been to a lot of Ho Chi Minh Hotels. This one is one of my favorites and it's close to a lot of landmarks, restaurants, etc. Also great for boutique shopping. The room is big and the bathroom is pretty decent. The view was outstanding and the breakfast was fantastic.
Reviewed February 18, 2013

Shuanghong from China
Family with teens
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Caravelle Hotel
it is very nice,but the food is just soso, and the location is a little far feom the beach center!
Reviewed February 17, 2013

Wayne from Australia
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Great location
Clean & large size room
Top location, nice hotel with a wonderful pool. Staff are very helpful .
Reviewed February 16, 2013

Clare from United Kingdom
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
Fantastic Hotel, Great location
Central postion and pool
booked this for my mother and i to stay in when she came out to visit me at the end of my 3 month stay here. great location central to exploring the city. we were here for tet (vietnamese new year) so it was great to be able to dip in and out of the hotel during all the celebrations. and great to be able to go back to the hotel in the middle of the day for a cooling dip in the pool and a siesta!
Reviewed February 15, 2013

Darren from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Top hotel in Saigon
Location, buffet breakfast, rooftop pool, good size room
This is a fine hotel in a great location. I paid around $for a city view room (stunning view especially at night) which included breakfast. The rooftop pool is a good place to escape the chaos of HCMC and the adjacent gym is first rate. The breakfast buffet is something else and is enough reason alone to stay here - the choice of food is overwhelming but the quality is excellent. The bar on the 9th floor is a bit cheesy but worth a look to enjoy the colonial style and the views of the city. All the staff I encountered were great and overall the service and experience was faultless.
Reviewed February 15, 2013

Jacques from Belgium
Business traveler
Stayed 4 nights in January 2013
Good location and comfortable
Central location
I usually use this hotel while travelling for business. It is well located. Rooms and facilities are good. I regret the bathroom that is quite out a fashion. In addition the shower system - shower head fixed on the wall and adjustment of flow and temperature quite basic. Good service.
Reviewed February 12, 2013

Susan from Australia
Signature Deluxe Club
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
Best hotel in great location with fab service.
Location and breakfasts!
We booked this at the last minute and opted for the top floor executive suite. It was worth every cent and made our stay very special. The roof top bar was beautiful but extremely loud and not actually as friendly as the rest of the hotel. I think they should make it as classy as the rest of the hotel.
Reviewed February 12, 2013


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: