Very good 7.3
Based on 48 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 48 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 4.7
  • Location 5.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Surya from Indonesia
Solo travelers
2 Bedroom Condo
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
Nice hotel near the lake
large room nice view at the lake
The road to the hotel is bad, and when we get there in the afternoon the fog is already came down so we can only be in our room the whole evening. In the morning the view is magnificent. This is lake hotel, very near from lake Buyan, just in front of the hotel
Reviewed January 25, 2014

Bryan from United States
Families with older children
2 Bedroom Condo
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
A great place to get aweay from it all and rest!
Peaceful environment, cleanliness, friendly staff
My family was on our way from the south of Bali to the north. Care Resort was the perfect place to rest in the cool mountain air as we anticipated going down to the hot and humid beaches to the north and east. The location was perfect for venturing out to the Botanical Gardens and the Tree Top Adventure in Bedagul. On the way North we were able to enjoy the beauty of the Waterfalls on the way toward Lovina. If you stay here don't plan to use public transportation. It is a ways off the beaten path. Best to go in with a rented car and driver.
Reviewed October 30, 2013

Stephan from Indonesia
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Condo
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
Nice hotel up in the hill beautiful view
beautiful scenery, decent accommodation and very good value of money.
pleasant stay, nice room and spacious. the only concern is just, the road to get there is abit bumpy.
Reviewed October 23, 2013

Ken from Australia
Couples
2 Bedroom Cottage
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
A very nice property...geared for Japanese guests.
The room was large with great views over the lake and mountains. The staff were very helpful and attentive. The food was good.
Our stay was very comfortable and enjoyable EXCEPT for the road in from the main road to Singaraja was atrocious and relatively long (maybe 3 or 4 km although it felt longer) The hotel is owned by a Japanese person and it is geared mainly for Japanese travellers....the staff spoke Japanese and there is a Japanese manager. As a result (I think) the hotel was virtually empty when we were there. None of this was a problem of course, just a comment.
Reviewed September 30, 2013

sektino from Indonesia
Families with older children
2 Bedroom Cottage
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
quiet location, nice weather and beautifull view
view, privacy, mountain cold weather
we stayed 2 night, my family with 3 children + both my parents. location of the hotel is hard to find , also the road is not well enough. but after you reach the hotel, very friendly staff will welcoming you. nice simple design cottage will be ready for you, surounding with green garden and mountain also lake view. beautifull in the morning, quiet in the night. If you prefer quiet resort with cold weather, nice view and natural live for refreshing your mind, i'm very recomanding this resort. note: please prepare for back up food, because it's far away from anystore and not so much food prepared by this hotel.
Reviewed August 17, 2013

Sucipto from Indonesia
Families with older children
2 Bedroom Condo
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Nice hotel for Refreshing
Beautiful Scenery, Quiet and Value for Money
Reviewed August 16, 2013

SARTIKA from Indonesia
Families with older children
2 Bedroom Cottage
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Nice and clean hotel
Hotel with good view, clean and with good hospitality
Reviewed August 12, 2013

Yolanda from Indonesia
Groups
2 Bedroom Cottage
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
will come back again, because the view of the lake
good view, good breakfast and nice staff
i like the room, all the cottage have a living room and dining room, really have a good breakfast and also very nice staff. but be carefull about the road to come to this hotel, really small way and quite difficult to find
Reviewed July 26, 2013

Yolanda from Indonesia
Groups
2 Bedroom Condo
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
i will come back again if i come to bedugul
good view, nice staff and good breakfast
i really like the mountain and lake view from my room. this was a very beautifull hotel and have a japannesse style for the cottage and condomonium.
Reviewed July 26, 2013

Myles from United States
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Condo
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
nice getaway
spacious retreat in the mountains
nice place for the money but a bit hard to find since it's located away from everything.
Reviewed July 14, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: