Very good 7.9
Based on 3651 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3651 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Maria from Philippines
Family with older children
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
Great location and comfortable beds
Location near the shopping areas
We stayed for 3 nights in this hotel and we all had a great time. Though, their breakfast buffet is not that good in our taste buds but still we enjoyed our stay in this hotel because all the shopping areas are easy to access.
Reviewed June 03, 2012

Alfred from Australia
Couple
Stayed 6 nights in May 2012
Great location and reasonable priced
Good location; big room and quite new.
Room service workers need more training: they do not ware disposable gloves and they use bare hands to handle rubbish from the bin and do the pillows and beds without cleaning their hands. The un-necessary wooden door outside the bar fridge makes the compartment very hot causing the bar fridge not working at all. Suggestion: simply remove the doors of the bar fridges from all rooms.
Reviewed May 31, 2012

Luis from Philippines
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in May 2012
average hotel and clean rooms
great location and big clean rooms
I like the location of the hotel, it is convenient to restaurant.transportation and to shopping area.
Reviewed May 31, 2012

LYNN from Singapore
Family with older children
Stayed 1 night in December 2011
Friendly Staff Great location
The centrally located location
Overall acceptable, location is a plus point with 24 hrs convinence store directly outside the hotel. It is in a street making it a barrier to the busy main road. Rooms are moderately sized.
Reviewed May 29, 2012

LYNN from Singapore
Family with older children
Stayed 1 night in December 2011
Great location
The centrally located location
Counter staff was pretty unfriendly, showing us attitutes when we arrived in the hotel as it was quite late at night. The front door will be locked after 10pm and entrance to the hotel will only be available via a small side door. Location is great as there are alot of shops and eateries along the main street within 5 min of walking.
Reviewed May 29, 2012

Jia from Singapore
Group
Stayed 4 nights in April 2012
awesome location with big rooms by hk standards
comfortable room with big space, free wifi, free complementary breakfast, near to good food and mtr
the hotel is nearly perfect but the tv channels are very limited. mostly hong kong channels which are in cantonese so not much shows for those who travel with the elderly who may not stay out so late. otherwise, there is a very famous japanese restaurant just across the hotel with long snaking queues from morning to evening. travelling is made easy with the airport express a21 just across the road from the bookshop and also temple street within 3 mins of walking distance. mtr is easily accessible within 3 mins walk as well.
Reviewed May 26, 2012

Kai from Singapore
Solo traveler
Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in May 2012
Big room, good location
Room is big for HK standard
Room is big for HK standard, with LCD TV, fridge, bathtub. Free Wi-Fi too. Breakfast is quite basic (but who's eating anyway when good food is found everywhere!). Location is good; short walk to Temple Street and Yaumatei MTR. However TV channels are too limited and they mixed shampoo and shower cream into one.
Reviewed May 25, 2012

Wann from Malaysia
Group
Stayed 5 nights in May 2012
Great location and very comfortable room
1) Clean, neat and big enough room. 2) Close to subway station. 3) Bus to Airport
my friend and i like the hotel very much, found it very comfortable and convenient. the breakfast is yummy and the service is good as well. if we are going back to hong kong, we would definitely choose caritas bianchi lodge hotel again.
Reviewed May 24, 2012

yueh from Malaysia
Group
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
Great location and spacious room
great location where just nearby the mtr station, room is very spacious and toilet is clean
room is very comfortable and the hotel location is perfect with greenery view! breakfast is ok but is bored western style if compare to the variety available at hk. staff is not quite friendly
Reviewed May 24, 2012

Chu from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
Friendly hotel staff
good location as it is near to yau ma tei mtr station. it is good to consider not to bring too many clothes to hk as there is a laundry shop which is just across the hotel. the washing is charged per weight basis hence it is worthwhile in sending your dirty laundry to this shop. they closed on sunday.
the hotel reception staff and the security guards are very friendly and helpful. they always serve you with a smile. it is my second time staying with them. the breakfast is simple but it is good to include breakfast as part of their hotel rate so that i could save cost on my meals.
Reviewed May 24, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: