Very good 7.9
Based on 3647 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3647 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

Enrique from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in April 2012
Lovely hotel and reasonable price!
big rooms compared to others, good location, reasonable price.
the hotel is simple and clean and the hotel staff are hospitable and helpful.
Reviewed May 10, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

HWEE from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in May 2012
Great Location and Spacious Room
Clean, spacious and great location.
this is my 2nd time staying there. price is reasonable with breakfast which is fairly good for such a hotel. for hk, the room is considered spacious compared to some other hotels. the bath room is nice with rain shower. the housekeeping always keep the room clean and proper. it is near to mtr station and off from main road and noise. lots of shopping and food nearby. very convenient and the security guards are very helpful. will definitely stay there again. only con is the air con in the room is not cold enough.
Reviewed May 09, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

HWEE from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in May 2012
Spacious Room with Great Location
Clean & Great Location
near to mtr station and lots of shopping and food nearby. good breakfast and spacious and clean room.
Reviewed May 09, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Jonathan from United States
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in January 2012
Great hotel with a very friendly staff
Rooms are newly renovated, located in a very convenient location (two mins from the train station, and mini vans drop off in front during late night outtings) and free wifi!!
this hotel had new renovations that made the hotel look really nice, however, they upped the price by half when it looks relatively similar. price, i would say, is average. back then prices were great.
Reviewed May 08, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Jonathan from United States
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in January 2012
Friendly Hotel staff with big rooms
Again, i love this hotel. I always stay here even though the price increased about 100% due to renovations. Staf was helpful and provided me with converters. Great memory as they remember me from previous stays.
Coming back to the bianchi lodge can be a pain when its late at night. The doorman is very defensive at times and can be rude. Questions everything when i brought friends after the bars.
Reviewed May 08, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Jonathan from United States
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in December 2011
Comfortable rooms in a lovely location
Free wifi and friendly staff. Located in a great area with many types of transportation throughout the night.
every time i come to hong kong, i always try and see the rates at the caritas bianchi lodge first before anything else. although the hotel went through a mass renovation, it is still a little old-looking. however, i don't care much about the look. i care more about free wifi and the location.
Reviewed May 08, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Xiao from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
Great Location but average service
5 mins walk to mtr and temple street
Overall the stay was great. The hotel room is spacious and clean but bed is definitely for one person only.
Reviewed May 07, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

YIJUN from China
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in April 2012
Clean and decent room
Breakfast
Clean room although small. Room is beside the park, quiet and comfortable
Reviewed May 05, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

vic from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2012
Location, location!
Location, good breakfast, cleanliness, helpful staffs
Very satisfactory stay, especially if you are coming from and getting back to the airport. Bus a21 drops you off half a block from the hotel and in the morning, walk across the street and a21 would take you back to the airport. Add'lly, all the busy shopping and eating in mongkok & yau ma tei are within short walking distances. For the money, you will not find a better hotel. The comp breakfast is also better than most. Healthy and lot of choices. I also want to mention the staffs. Friendly & helpful. Gave me good tips on where to eat, etc.
Reviewed May 04, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Wai from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in April 2012
Must stay hotel
Convenient and clean
good location. away from the main road make it quiet and peaceful while just a minute walk to the mtr. room is spacious and the bathroom was great. very clean and tidy. staff are friendly and efficient.
Reviewed May 04, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: