Very good 7.9
Based on 3645 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3645 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Chua from Singapore
Group
Stayed 5 nights in October 2011
value for money
beautiful interior, clean and great location
we booked a three persons stay and requested for high floor. the lobby wasnt much attractive, very basic and service is basic. but the room given was great, no complains so far. it is easy to get there by mtr, quite safe around the neighborhood. the breakfast at hotel is passable, though is ok to miss breakfast since there are many interesting breakfast places in hongkong.
Reviewed April 11, 2012

Elvera from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in March 2012
Affordable and Accessible with great service
Accessibility, clean rooms, friendly staff
If i'll go back to Hongkong, I'd stay in this same hotel..
Reviewed April 10, 2012

paresh from India
Business traveler
Standard Double
Stayed 4 nights in March 2012
Lovely hotel for business traveller
Location, cleanliness, quiet-no noise
stay was satisfactory. first two days the wifi system was not working, but they put it right.
Reviewed April 10, 2012

John from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in March 2012
Strategic Location and good hospitality
spacious, ample water supply
great experience, we definitely would return and stay. very clean, spacious, staffs are easy to communicate with in english.
Reviewed April 09, 2012

Eva from Singapore
Group
Stayed 3 nights in April 2012
Excellent Service and Good Location!
Excellent service and Excellent Location!
This is my second stay in Caritas Bianchi Lodge and I must say this is so far the best hotel I ever stayed with reasonable pricings and most important, free breakfast! Had been to HK many times and most of the hotel does not come with free breakfast! If you ever stay in this hotel, you can try the ramen store just outside the hotel. Its the best ramen I had ever. Anyway, this hotel is away from the main road which you can avoid the noisy traffic. Decent size for the hotel and so far valuable for money! Its a highly recommended hotel you must visit!
Reviewed April 07, 2012

Yogananthan from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
Lovely hotel in a great location
Location, service with a smile, quiet but close to main street
I requested late check in as my Cathay Pacific flight would only be landing in HK at 9.30pm. This hotel, located next to Nathan Road in Kowloon, was only a short taxi ride from the Kowloon Airport Express Station (HK40.00) I arrived at the hotel dead tired and was pleasantly surprised that check in took only about 4 minutes. The staff on duty, was extremely efficient, sweet and very helpful in giving info on how to get to various attractions in HK, upon my enquiries. The room was non-smoking and smelled fresh. The room was decently sized. Bedsheets were clean and so was the room and the toilet. However, it was very difficult to get the shower at the right temperature; most time it was either scalding hot or ice cold. The shower had a problem with the water flow and everytime I finished my bath, I would be standing in a pool of water. Soapy water, I may add. I informed the reception staff when i left for my meeting the next morning but when i came back it was still the same problem. TV channels were plentiful but only 3 English channels.For those late night hunger pangs, there is a 7-11 right outside the hotel. Overall, for the price it was a good hotel (HK hotels are notoriously expensive), and I would stay there again.
Reviewed April 07, 2012

Yuling from Singapore
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 3 nights in March 2012
Basic room with good location.
Location
Accessible and good location. Walking distance of 5-10 mins to temple street and woman street. Basic rooms. Water strength for shower is good. But the windows makes us feel confined, with all the metal bars...more like a motel than a hotel.
Reviewed April 06, 2012

YIM from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Stayed 4 nights in March 2012
clean and nice hotel with a smile.
the buffet breakfast are good.
i get full of satisfied to stay with this hotel. shopping area, restaurant and mrt station are just nearby,i get my lovely jade at just nearby the yau ma tei jade market which just need 5 minutes walking from hotel.
Reviewed April 06, 2012

Chee from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Stayed 4 nights in March 2012
Terrific hotel in Hong Kong
Location, Cleanliness, Room, etc
I have thoroughly enjoyed my stay at Caritas Bianchi. I really like YMT... it's one of those places in HK that is masculine and unpretentious. Caritas Bianchi is situated right in the heart of YMT and oh-so near to the MTR station. It's a short walk to Mongkok, but not trapped in the horrible crowd. It's also a 10-min walk to Jordan and 20 min walk to TST, but yet maintains its local atmosphere. The room is lovely - not too big and definitely not small in anyway. The shower room is clean and generous, with rain shower head. My single room overlooks a park to the rear of the building, which I've simply adored when I wake up in the morning. And it's slightly off the busy Nathan Rd, which is just perfect for me personally. The services are good, and not too eager or pushy. I will definitely re-visit this hotel again soon.
Reviewed April 05, 2012

Ratanachai from Thailand
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in March 2012
Standard accommodation, value for money
Clean and Renovated room
i had 3 nights at caritas bianchi lodge, the hotel was fine. room was clean and recently renovated. location also good , easy to find food and get to anywhere. subway is in a walking distance. perfect for budget tourist.
Reviewed April 05, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: