Very good 7.9
Based on 3650 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3650 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Anna from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in March 2012
Very Convenient Hotel
very near to the shopping areas of Hongkong
The Caritas Bianchi Hotel is a good place to stay if your main idea is shopping for the family & loved ones. The Hotel personnel are very approachable and down to earth. The place is also very near to MTR stations & Bus stations, Taxi's are also very quick to find. The place is a 10mins walking distance to Mongkok Shopping Areas in Hongkong. The place where you can find good values of your money. The place catered much to almost all the things that we intended to give to our family as a present. Rubber shoes, jewelries, watches, cellphones and electronics gadgets, dress, bags etc. If you are constrained becuase of budget the area also caters to night market wherein its very affordable. Good foods were also at the nearby place. Langham Hotel is 15mins walk. The area of the Hotel is very safe to the tourists. The Hotel is also clean and very comfortable. If I may suggest I think they nmeed to improve more of their restaurant, the food is reasonably okey and good.
Reviewed March 16, 2012

Weirong from Taiwan
Group
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
Good service, large space, good location
large space, good location
The location is near the subway station and is located exactly in the downtown area; it is very convenient in many aspects. The price is a little bit higher than we expected but still within the budget. The room and the bathroom are very large compared to other hotels in the same price range. The hotel shares the same building with a school (college), and it is old-fashioned without modern decoration.
Reviewed March 15, 2012

Wei from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 5 nights in November 2011
Very Nice Hotel near Vegetarian Food!
Nice hotel
nice hotel! hope they can provide more vegetarian food> more people are going green! thanks!
Reviewed March 13, 2012

Cecilia from Canada
Family with older children
Stayed 4 nights in February 2012
Great price and great location for this hotel.
Location was great,hotel has been recently renovated and the staff was helpful and friendly. Also has free wifi
we had a comfortable stay in this hotel. this hotel was renovated a year ago. the room was clean and comfortably furnished. good room size. the location is great. it is only 1/2 block to the mtr station and 1 block to nathan road. the room we had was very quiet. the room came with free breakfast and free wifi.
Reviewed March 12, 2012

Delia from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in March 2012
Great location with comparable spacious rooms
Convenient, free wifi, friendly hotel receptionists
this is not my first stay with caritas. i chose this hotel again for it's value for money and easy to access location. with just 5 minutes walk to yau ma tei mtr station, i can easily hop on the mtr line practically to anywhere. the hotel staffs were friendly to us during our stay.
Reviewed March 11, 2012

Ana from Philippines
Group
Stayed 1 night in February 2012
Close to everywhere!
Spacious room, convenient location
You'll get value for your money. Ambiance is nice, room is spacious, very accessible location, near MTR and Bus stops and yet you get to use WIFI free of charge. Breakfast is also good. Definitely, this is a hotel to recommend to everybody!
Reviewed March 10, 2012

KELVIN from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in February 2012
Good Stay
Location perfect & nice
Good Stay. Perfect location & hotel condition is ok.
Reviewed March 09, 2012

CHEE from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 1 night in February 2012
Great location and service with a smile
great location in yau ma tai with spacious rooms
The location of the hotel is excellent near to the yau ma tai mtr. It is centrally located near to the shopping areas of Mongkok, Temple Street and the Star Ferry terminal of Tsim Tsa Choi with the bus terminal within walking distance.
Reviewed March 07, 2012

Meng from Canada
Family with older children
Stayed 2 nights in February 2012
Great location but with super hard beds
good location
the location of this hotel is great with the price...but beds are extra extra hard..will consider another hotel to stay in the same area
Reviewed March 06, 2012

Uschi from Singapore
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in February 2012
Hotel with great value and service
Value for money, newly renovated, staffs are friendly, free internet in room
this is my second time staying here. the staffs were very friendly. location is also very convenient, near to mtr and airport bus stop, temple street. the hotel room is very clean and big considering the hotel rate. free internet in the room too. i will definitely stay here again for my next trip.
Reviewed March 06, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: