Very good 7.9
Based on 3649 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3649 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

Witit from Thailand
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Good Location, Great Room
Location is good , Room is sizable, Comfortable
Reviewed January 05, 2016

Tham from Singapore
Couple
Standard Twin
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
Good Hotel
Reasonable price, location, clean
The stay was comfortable enough without the amenities of big hotel. Room is clean. Location is near MTR station making travelling to any part of Hong Kong a breeze.
Reviewed January 04, 2016

Myla from Singapore
Family with young children
Standard Twin
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Family Vacation in Hongkong
The best thing about this hotel is the location. It is walking distance from Yau Ma Tei MTR Station and good restaurants. Also, the rooms were clean and staff were helpful.
We enjoyed our stay in Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel. Definitely, we will recommend it to friends and relatives who are going to Hongkong.
Reviewed December 29, 2015

Sze from Singapore
Couple
Standard Twin
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Clean & Spacious Hotel with a Good Location
Good location
Reviewed December 29, 2015

Ailene from Thailand
Family with teens
Standard Twin
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Good!
Great location..spacious room
Staff were accomodating so we checked in breezily. Hotel is accessible to MTR station therefore it is easier to tour around the city. However, the room was not made up properly after one night of stay. Soap wasnt replenish either. Aside from that, we enjoyed our stay in this hotel.
Reviewed December 26, 2015

Rachanok from Thailand
Family with young children
Standard Twin
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
I like this hotel.
Good Location, Big Room, Great Price
This hotel is located near MTR Yau Ma Tei. The room is big and good smell.
Reviewed December 22, 2015

Emily from Malaysia
Family with teens
Standard Twin
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Small, dirty room, staff bad attitude
Bed cause itchyness, pillows are too soft and not comfortable. Extra bed add on is not comfortable. Staff attitude is not good. First thought during check in is will not come back again.
Reviewed December 22, 2015

Dennis from Singapore
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
My stay in HKG
1 Location 2 Size of room and toilet 3 Amenities and transportation near hotel
I enjoyed my stay at Caritas very much. Pros: Location very convenient for transportation - MTR or public buses. Used the Airport Bus to and from the airport and the A21 bus stop was very close by. Staff friendly and helpful throughout Surprised by the size of the room and toilet. Much bigger than the few I've stayed before. Room was clean. No outside noise to disturb rest. Hotel safe and fridge available. Writing table Large TV screen like 45" Cons No hair dryer, coffee/tea sachets Temp of shower not always consistent - patches of very hot water between comfortable temperature's.
Reviewed December 21, 2015

Boon from Singapore
Family with teens
Standard Twin
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Average Hotel
located very near to Yau Ma Tei Station, convenient shops and eatery house nearby.
Reviewed December 20, 2015

Angkana from Thailand
Couple
Standard Twin
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Value for money especially the room size
room size, location, price
Pros : the big room size comparing with other hotels nearby. Cons : No hair dryer, coffee, and tea in room
Reviewed December 15, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: