Very good 7.9
Based on 3647 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3647 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

Keith from United Kingdom
Families with older children
Stayed 6 nights in November 2011
Standard hotel with good service
Location.Location adjacent Nathan Rd Yau Ma Tai
easy to travel locally and around hong kong island,walking distance to markets and shopping/electronics bazaars, with buses/underground trains to everywhere you need. hotel in service many years recently updated and satisfactory for most visitors. morning buffet ok,decent choice although as with most hotel stays its normal to tire of similar style every day. price near top of the range for the standard probably due to recent updating, however on balance worth the expenditure. sufficient to say we have stayed there over 20yr period along with other hotels in the area
Reviewed December 02, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

MUN from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2011
Excellent location, clean and new
location
less than 5 min walk to yau mei tai mtr station but away from the main road so it's very quiet. room is spacious and very clean, looks newly renovated. breakfast was dissappointing and no facilities. very limited toiletries. but for the price, no complaints.
Reviewed December 02, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Alice from Canada
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in November 2011
great location,reasonable priced
good buffet breakfast that includes with the room
This was the second time that I stayed with this hotel. The guest rooms have all been newly renovated ,they are much cleaner. The location is very very good. Subway and bus are just steps away. I will certainly stay here again.
Reviewed December 01, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Katherine from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2011
Strategic Location with Comfortable Room
Location, Cleanliness, Friendly Staff
This hotel is actually better than my expectation. It is easily located from Yau Ma Tei station, I was greeted by friendly staff at the front desk, and the room is comfortable. Yes, it is not a big room, however, as my intention for just 1 night stay, and most of my time spent outside, this room definitely meet my expectation in terms of comfort and cleanliness. It gave you a very homely feeling as well. It is also give you value added service with the breakfast and Wi-Fi. I would definitely stay back here the next time I visit HK.
Reviewed November 30, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

DAMY from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2011
wonderful hotel
good location,good staff,clean room.Not bad at all!
Everything is good except the twin bed is little small,but very comfortable bed.
Reviewed November 30, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Tan from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in November 2011
Great location with big and new rooms
the rooms are big, new, comfortable and clean.free wifi and big lcd tv.
we enjoyed the stay in caritas bianchi. the location is great with mtr station just 5 minutes away. there is a convenient shop and many eateries nearby.the room is big,new and clean.our room is quiet as it is facing a park. the beds are firm and comfortable but the pillows are too soft for us. service is good, staff are friendly esp the security guard uncle.value for money. sure will come back again for my next trip to hong kong.
Reviewed November 29, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Amanda from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in November 2011
Nice hotel, great location
Location
the caritas bianchi lodge hotel is a nice hotel in a great location. within 5 minutes walk of temple street night market area and very close to the yau ma tei mtr station and the express bus station to get to the airport. the room was a little small, but from what i hear is actually big for hong kong. bed was comfortable, internet was reliable, and staff pretty helpful and seemed to have fair english and mandarin ability.
Reviewed November 23, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Catherine from Australia
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in October 2011
Clean hotel withfriendly service & great location
Great location
enjoyed our stay in this hotel. front desk service is friendly and helpful. room service was wonderful, and clean. breakfast is adequate, but location is great. walking distance to mtr, night markets, and a bus ride to the ferry across to hong kong, macau or even china. highly recommended!
Reviewed November 20, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Qian from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in November 2011
Great location for a good price!
Location, room size
hotel is conveniently located near yau ma tei, which is only 5 minutes walking time to the nearest mtr. 7-11 & blt supermarket just downstairs, which makes snacking at night more convenient! at the rate that we're paying, the rooms are spacious for hk standard, but toilet is very small, however, enough for an asian girl. wi-fi for iphone is very fast, only available in the rooms. ironing board provided upon request. pillows are way too soft. breakfast was included. mostly was the same food, with only 1 or 2 changes for the dishes. food was okay, not great. expected more dim sum choices and authentic hk style food (e.g egg tarts) overall, we had a pleasant and enjoyable stay! love the big rooms and we will return to this hotel again on the next trip!
Reviewed November 18, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Qian from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in November 2011
great location and big rooms
room size, location
We booked one twin room and one twin+extra bed. Room size was big for a HK hotel. Even with the extra bed there was space to move about and open luggages comfortably. Toilet was very small but ok for an average-sized person. Breakfast was provided even though it was almost the same food everyday (with 1 or 2 change in dishes). Not much variety and not fantastic but it was ok for the price we paid. Housekeeping etc was ok. Ironing board was provided upon request and hair dryer available in the rooms. Wifi was very fast. 5 min walk to Yau Ma Tei MTR Exit D. Mongkok is within walking distance. Temple street and Nathan Road across the road of the hotel. Convenience stores and restaurants just downstairs.
Reviewed November 18, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: