Very good 7.9
Based on 3649 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3649 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

Esther from Malaysia
Group
Standard Twin
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Convenient, quite and clean
Location is convenient, surrounding is quite and room is clean
Location is convenient, surrounding is quite, room is clean and big. However no coffee and tea are provided in the room. Some of the staff is no friendly and it is quite expensive.
Reviewed December 13, 2015

Katanyoo from Thailand
Couple
Standard Twin
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Best hotel
Good location, Good room, Good service
Very big room.
Reviewed December 13, 2015

HIROYUKI from Japan
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
The Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel
Friendly Staffs, Quiet, OK,
I stayed as if in my home.
Reviewed December 09, 2015

SAKONKIT from Thailand
Family with young children
Standard Twin
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Very good location and space!
Location, room space, housekeeper
Very good choice
Reviewed December 08, 2015

Henry from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Friendly hotel and nice staff
Good location, provides breakfast, adequate security.
It was comfortable and quiet.
Reviewed December 05, 2015

ANGELINA from Singapore
Group
Standard Twin
Stayed 5 nights in November 2015
Stay @ Caritas Bianchi Lodge in End Nov 2015
Location
I have been staying at this lodge whenever I visit Hong Kong, as I like its location near Yau Ma Tei MTR station, though this is not considered as a prime location downtown. In the early years, back in 2006, when I first stayed at the lodge, basic amenities such as a box of tissue in every room, was provided. I was quite disappointed in my recent visit that this simple act of having a box of tissue in every room has been discontinued, despite rising room charges over the years. The level of cleanliness has dipped as well, as can be seen from the algae growing at the corners of the bathing area, at the edges of the sliding doors, etc. Actually, such algae can be easily removed using bleach or any bathroom cleaning detergent, with proper washing on a daily basis. Hence, it is advisable that the lodge looks into this core area of cleanliness, which is definitely a key factor of consideration in the choice of accommodation.
Reviewed December 05, 2015

Pierre from United States
Family with young children
Standard Twin
Stayed 8 nights in November 2015
Great Hotel
Location, large rooms, value breakfast
The room should be vacuumed more often.
Reviewed December 04, 2015

Jarkkrit from Thailand
Couple
Standard Twin
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Good location, clean and spacious room
Location
Reviewed December 03, 2015

Paul from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
An affordable and big room hotel
Near MTR, near temple Street & a central location
Room is big and clean. Needs to improve on the cleanliness of the bed sheet. We really like this place as near MTR and great places to walk around
Reviewed December 02, 2015

Weilin from Singapore
Group
Standard Twin
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Good hotel!
Good location, comfortable, room quite spacious for two
It was a good stay! The location is just along Nathan Road and there are quite a few cafes around! The room is also quite spacious for two. The hotel staff was also very nice to give my friend cookies on her birthday (pre-arranged with the hotel). The cleanliness however can be further improved as we saw some hairs lying around the floor and on the bed too. The Wifi in the room cannot be connected at times too.
Reviewed December 01, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: