Very good 7.9
Based on 3649 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3649 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

Dorinda from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 1 night in September 2011
The Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Is 10/10
The hotel is at the heart of shopping area. Just less than five minutes walk away from all shopping areas and MRT - Yau Ma Tei MTR. The room is so much better than others hotel that we had stay in - very spacious and have LAN cable for laptop.
the hotel is at the heart of shopping area. just less than five minutes walk away from all shopping areas and mrt - yau ma tei mtr. the room is so much better than others hotel that we had stay in - very spacious and have lan cable for laptop. we did not try their breakfast as we were enjoying our sleep in their fantastic room.
Reviewed October 12, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

FANG from Indonesia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in August 2011
great location
good location
it is in good location of HK, in the city. have a plenty of choice for meals. the hotel have a good service and i like their attitute to staff which is friendly. it is near to ladies market and easy for traveller to go aroung.
Reviewed October 12, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

John from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in September 2011
Excellent value, good location in Kowloon
Location, staff, cleanliness
had emailed ahead to ask for high floor overlooking back of hotel, was granted at check-in without having to ask again. very clean rooms, lovely bathroom with real slate flooring. hard but comfy beds, friendly staff. breakfast small buffet but enough choice. free fast wi-fi. rooms at rear quiet. close to bus and mtr, can walk easily to most places. would stay again.
Reviewed October 10, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Jing from United States
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in September 2011
great location and good service
great location
It is very conveniently located in the heart of Kowloon. The price is good and a decent breakfast is provided.
Reviewed October 08, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Andrea from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed 4 nights in September 2011
Nice new rooms
Near mtr station and nightz market
Rooms are huge and nicely renovated but staff in this hotel are very very rude.
Reviewed October 07, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

YANG from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in September 2011
Comfort, stylish and convenience
Great location and stylish room settings
Very convenience location, at the center of Nathan Rd in Kowloon. Rooms are clean and stylish, also comes great service. Very comfortable stay and will definately go back.
Reviewed October 06, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Ma from China
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in October 2011
Wonderful Location, but hotel is getting older
Room space is big
Hotel is easy to find from MRT station, easy access from all transportation. Hotel is a little old though.
Reviewed October 06, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

DENG from United States
Family with older children
Stayed 2 nights in September 2011
The room is big and comfortable.
Good Location with MTR and Bus in a minute's walk
The room is big when compared with other hotel at the same price level, also the bed is very comfortable. There is a laundry nearby the hotel, providing cheap but efficient & good service for hotel guest. Moreover, the location is good that you can take bus or MTR to the Shopping Centres in HK, to the Rail Station in Hunghom and Airport in Lantau Island. It is such a good hotel that worth to introduce to other friends.
Reviewed October 04, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

JONATHAN from Australia
Family with young children
Stayed 4 nights in September 2011
Nothing special
close to small grocery & MTR
Didn't get what we have specified in our booking. Have to wait more than several hours before we get the only available room. Shower, bed and wifi are ok.
Reviewed October 03, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

eslam from Egypt
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in September 2011
great location
near the shopping area
realy i have enjoyed my stay at the hotel and agoda offered a very good price in comparison to the announced rate at the hotel,the hotel location is very nice,it is 5 min walking from the most famous shopping area,a supermarket on the top of the street which make it easy for any request.i recommend it for value of money and location but u will suffer at the first time to find its location,u better take a map with u.
Reviewed October 03, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: