Very good 7.9
Based on 3643 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3643 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Jimmy from Indonesia
Family with young children
Stayed 4 nights in September 2011
Great location with clean room
The location is vey near to MTR station
we were very surprised when came to the room. the facilities, the furniture , size of the rooms and big window to saw the hilly surrounded. it was very comfortable & satisfied to stay 4 days in hk. all things looked clean & good. the more things, the location of this hotel is very near to mtr station : yo matei. just a few minutes walked through excited commercial corridor and especially 24 hrs mini market in the corner of this location.
Reviewed September 26, 2011

Alexander from Russia
Couple
Stayed one night in September 2011
Budget hotel with large rooms
Good price for large rooms, modern clean shower
Stayed one night during a stopover in Hong Kong. The location is convenient - close to MTR station and easy to get from the airport by A21 bus. Breakfast was poor and the breakfast-room is pretty old.
Reviewed September 25, 2011

Manoj from Nepal
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in September 2011
it is quite good location for business people .
it will more better if slight change breakfast items.
lovely hotel and all staffs are quite responsible it is very conveneient and price is really affordable.
Reviewed September 25, 2011

Wai from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in September 2011
good hotel
convenient
located in a pretty convenient area, and lots of shops and restaurants nearby
Reviewed September 22, 2011

carolina from Indonesia
Group
Stayed 4 nights in September 2011
great location and convy place
nice bed room, nice staff
great place to stay, just walk about 5-10 minutes you can arrive to Yao Ma Tei MTR station and across of hotel you can see the night market that serve you some of great food from seafood to delicious hongkong noodle. nice staff and very great room to stay, with that price it's really reasonable to stay. the room also big. but the thing that i didnt like is the breakfast cause very variety of the food is limited, but it's a so so breakfast. so i usually looking for breakfast in other place. i like to find myself a nice Yam Ca ( chinese breakfast or as we know Dimsum). but most of all i love this hotel
Reviewed September 22, 2011

linda from Indonesia
Family with young children
Stayed 4 nights in September 2011
Great location
the staff are friendly, near to mtr , big room ( for Hongkong Hotel )
a recommended hotel for are family trip, the room are quite big for Hongkong's Hotel category. The room are just renovated very clean and cozy. Hotel's staff are friendly accept the restaurant waiters. The breakfast are very simple and the food are not good.
Reviewed September 21, 2011

Vilea from Philippines
Couple
Stayed one night in September 2011
peaceful hotel
Peaceful, Clean and Nice Staff
for those who have stayed in caritas bianchi lodge hotel, the place is very easy to locate. but for the first timer, do not follow the map, yoy might get lost. its easier if you take mtr for yau ma tei then exit to c and cross, then turn right then turn left then you will see the hotel. the hotel is a nice place with good staff. the room is clean and the location is peacefull with clean linens and toilet. the food is just alright, though, the elevator is small, however not so busy, waiting time is just enough. i will stay again in this hotel because i can sleep well.
Reviewed September 20, 2011

MUNHOO from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in September 2011
affordable at good location
near to yaumatei mrt station
we took mrt after coming from luohu. stop at yaumatei station. inside mrt station we look at the exit signs and saw caritas is one of the exits. we stopped at the roadside outside the station exit and looked for a street side map.. lucky cliff road is not far from the zebra crossing we are standing near the mrt exit. at the lobby they asked for deposit which i charged to my credit card. this will be cancelled upon checkout if you have not done damage to the room or used any of the price listed items in the fridge or pantry. caritas room is huge for this price in hongkong. room is facing the hills behind.. so there is green view. the hot water is really hot. take care adjustment before shower. their 2 in 1 hair shampoo and body wash is good to use.. the room has wired internet rj45 wall sockets and also wifi. call to lobby to know their wifi key. fridge and pantry has drinks listed with prices. so take care what you take from those list. the packaged breakfast is on the 6th floor.
Reviewed September 19, 2011

Ting from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in September 2011
Great location
big room, good location
nice, clean, the staff also very friendly..good location, big room & bathroom, got evything u need, like safe box, hair dryer,free internet service..etc..4 surewill coming bk to stay again...
Reviewed September 19, 2011

boonserm from Thailand
Business traveler
Stayed one night in September 2011
Location is good, room is just fine
Near to the shopping center
This hotel is good easyly getting around, room is clean and neat
Reviewed September 16, 2011


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: