Very good 7.9
Based on 3645 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3645 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

boonserm from Thailand
Business traveler
Stayed one night in September 2011
Location is good, room is just fine
Near to the shopping center
This hotel is good easyly getting around, room is clean and neat
Reviewed September 16, 2011

Daniel from Switzerland
Solo traveler
Stayed 5 nights in September 2011
great a newly renovated rooms
clsoe to mtr, friendly stuff
great hotel recommendable, modern baths, big rooms for Hong Kong, very friendly stuff. no business room
Reviewed September 15, 2011

Tian from Hong Kong
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in September 2011
Clean and big rooms
Well-located, easy transportation
The hotel is big as compared to the same class of hotels in Kowloon. But only two persons are allowed to stay in the hotel.
Reviewed September 14, 2011

Kong from Malaysia
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in September 2011
Convenient hotel
Clean and spacious room
the room is clean and spacious even after adding an extra bed in it. the location of the hotel is good as it is near the mtr station and within walking distance of ladies' market and temple street's market. there is 2 convenience stores nearby and also a lots of eating places.
Reviewed September 14, 2011

Thitiporn from Thailand
Group
Stayed 3 nights in September 2011
Good location
Location
The location is great, easy to transport. The room is good for traveller. Clean and cozy. Service is nice.
Reviewed September 13, 2011

Susanto from Indonesia
Family with teens
Stayed one night in September 2011
Location, Service, Room are all great
location and the room is big
i enjoyed staying at this hotel. the front line staffs were really helpful. size of the room was really beyond our expectation as most of hk hotel really was. the location is very near to the mtr station and famous temple street in hk i will stay in this hotel again and recommend to others as well.
Reviewed September 13, 2011

Vilea from Philippines
Couple
Stayed one night in September 2011
Great Hotel
Very clean, good staff, near bus stop and MTR
The accommodation is great. I will come back again. I like the outside scenery(forest) when inside the room. Lovely. Maybe, specify the location by instructing like this; When taking MTR going to Yau Ma Tei exit at C and cross, then turn right then turn left in the next corner. Or when taking A21 go down at stop9. We had a difficult time locating the place by following the map.
Reviewed September 13, 2011

phol from Thailand
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in September 2011
Good small hotel with friendly staff
Near MTR Yau Ma Tei Station and only 2 Station to go to Tsim Sha Tsui
Staff can speak english and give good information. Breakfast was not good.
Reviewed September 12, 2011

Elaine from Singapore
Group
Stayed 3 nights in September 2011
Value for money
Cleanliness and size of the room
we had a comfortable 3 night stay. the hotel staff was friendly and most helpful. they attended to all our enquiries promptly. the duty manager came personally to check why we had problems detecting the wifi in our room! there's free wifi in each room although this wasn't stated when we booked it so that was a pleasant surprise. simple but delicious breakfast. cityflyer a21 stops along the main road directly in front of hotel and it costs only hk 33 (one way)! centrally located to shopping and food outlets! all rooms are 11th floor and above so very quiet. rooms are very clean and beds are comfortable although the pillows are way too soft! very close (within walking distance) to ladies market, langham place and night market at temple street.
Reviewed September 12, 2011

Eddie from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in September 2011
Good location,spacious room and friendly staff~!
Location + Spaciousness of room that is clean
considering hong kong's narrow living space, this hotel is generous in their room size. location is great! just a stone's throw and you'll be at the main road (nathan road), with convenient stores and supermarket on both side for our daily neccesities. train station (yau ma tei) is just opposite the road. staff are friendly too! for a 3.5 stars hotel at this rate, i'm gona give it a 4 out of 5 score! oh ya, they have free wifi too.
Reviewed September 08, 2011


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: