Very good 7.9
Based on 3645 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3645 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

Ooi from Malaysia
Group
Stayed 2 nights in September 2011
Clean room in great location
Clean and good sized rooms
i selected this hotel based on its high ratings by other visitors, its central location and the size of the room. my friend & i were pleasantly surprised that the hotel lived up to its ratings. it is certainly clean. the bathroom, though small, was more than adequate & well equipped and was sparkling clean. the electric kettle was one of the cleanest that i've seen; with no rust or white spots. the bedroom sheets & blankets were white. the location allowed us easy access to the wonderful shopping streets in mongkok where there was good variety & decent prices (after you bargain!). it was about 10 to 15 min walk.
Reviewed September 06, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

marissa from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in August 2011
very nice hotel, great location
spacious rooms, modern bathrooms
we are satisfied with our stay,friendly staff, there are few variety of foods for buffet breakfast but its okay. My 10 yr. old child was charged for a full breakfast meal for only a cup of congee.
Reviewed August 26, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Ruojing from Singapore
Group
Stayed 4 nights in August 2011
Great hotel to stay in!
Big rooms, comfortable beds, friendly staff
3 of us stayed in this hotel together, the room was big enough to fit in 3 single beds with space to walk around, which was great. room was clean and comfortable. location of the hotel is close to the yau ma tei mtr station (exit d), and you can walk to the mongkok/tsim sha tsui shopping areas easily enough. there's a 7-11 along the street before you turn in to the hotel's street, and also a small supermarket, which makes it convenient for those who would like to grab a light snack before going back. staff was friendly, and very helpful. previously read about the bad breakfast but it was fine for me and my friends. overall, i had an enjoyable stay and wouldn't mind going back to this hotel again if i visit hong kong again!
Reviewed August 26, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Kenneth from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2011
great location and big room for HK standard
standard room is big, toilet is clean and has the basic things you need, stay comes with brkfast and free internet (wired, not wifi)
room is unusually big for hk standards. hotel room comes with basic amenities - personal ref, tv, water heater & free internet (so bring laptop instead if you intend to use it). a clean toilet is a must for me and it passed my standards. so all in all, good enough for myself and my family for a good night stay/sleep. breakfast buffet is a pro-asian, don't expect too much if you're western. not much choices but good enough for what you pay. most hotels don't even offer it (for free). at its corner are convenience stores, easy to grab any toiletries and/or drinks anytime of the day. mtr is walking distance, easy/cheap to navigate around instead of getting a taxi. i'd most likely stay again in this hotel and would recommend when asked.
Reviewed August 21, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

LIM from Malaysia
Group
Stayed one night in August 2011
lovely n clean hotel
clean
location is goog. 5 mins to MRT. hotel is clean. Night security is good. near to seven eleven too. i like it n will recomend to my friends as it is a nice place to stay. staff is friendly n helpful. i definately will stay again. it is also suitable for family and group stay.
Reviewed August 19, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Kunlaya from Thailand
Group
Stayed 2 nights in July 2011
Great Location not far from MRT
the new renovated room
I like this hotel because not far from MRT and there are yummy japanese restaurant and grocery shops near this hotel.
Reviewed July 21, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

DOLORES from Philippines
Family with older children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2011
Nice location but facilities looks old
Nice bathrooms
The hotel looks like a hospital and the breakfast serve is always the same. The food doesn't taste good it's just ordinary.
Reviewed July 20, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Hin from United States
Family with older children
Stayed one night in June 2011
Great value for the money
large clean rooms
our family of 5 stayed overnight on the way to guangzhou and were very pleased with large size, cleanliness, and modern comfort of the rooms, which were in contrast with the lackluster lobby and dingy hallways. we requested nonsmoking rooms and were pleased to find that hallways were not smoke-filled and our rooms were entirely smoke-free. breakfast was mediocre but happy it was included in price, as it removed the stress of finding a place to eat in the a.m. my parents stay at this hotel every time they return to hk. they claim it is the best value for the money...and they are right. we stayed at bp international for 3 nights on our return trip to hk from guangzhou and honestly, caritas bianchi lodge was better in terms of value for the money. the rooms were much larger than ones at the bp and although, the location is not as convenient, cb lodge is close to the mtr. we will definitely return in the future.
Reviewed July 19, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Suwannee from Thailand
Group
Stayed 3 nights in July 2011
Good location, service
location, lan service
overall is good.(location, service, room's size, security after mid night, clean). only one thing that i don't like is breakfast. it's not delicious and distasteful.
Reviewed July 19, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

diken from Turkey
Couple
Stayed one night in June 2011
very central
near the famous mong kong
it was clean usual 3.5 star hotel they have done a great job the room condition was as good as any 4 star hotel ,
Reviewed July 16, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: