Very good 7.9
Based on 3643 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3643 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Agung from Indonesia
Family with young children
Stayed one night in May 2011
Clean & Comfortable Hotel
The hotel is very clean & comfortable
The room is quite clean and comfortable. i recommend this hotel to stay.
Reviewed June 02, 2011

Mei from Malaysia
Group
Stayed 3 nights in May 2011
Great location
Great location
Great location As nearest to train. But the room is quite small.
Reviewed June 02, 2011

RAUL from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in May 2011
great location ! nice big rooms
the hotel staff wew nice and accomodating. the room is big and elegant.
caritas bianchi hotel is highly recommended because the location is vewry near the main city, near 7eleven stores and nearby restuarants, near the mrt yaumetei sstation, walking distance to mongkok, lady"s temple, jade market. really accessible. the hotel staff were very helpful and accomodating to your needs. they readily help you find your way wtihin the area. they gave us a map and teach us where to find the place we are looking for. very safe. at night time, the main door in the lobby were closed. they will allow you to enter the hotel after they checked that you are really a gust in thir hotel.. also.you can leave your baggage to the hotel while waiting for your flight. really nice. we will surely go back to caritas bianchi next time we are in hongkong. also you dont have to ask the housekeeping dept to clean up your room, when you go out and leave the room, by the time you come back, the room is already clean.. i am very happy and satisfied with this hotel. no regrets.
Reviewed May 30, 2011

YUEN from Singapore
Group
Stayed 3 nights in May 2011
Good Location and Friendly Staff
Rooms are clean, well maintained and spacious
Hotel and rooms are clean, well maintained and spacious. Friendly staff. Easy access to bus stops and the Yau Ma Tei MTR (exit E). Lots of amenities around which includes a 7-11 down the block and restaurants. Temple street night market near by too.
Reviewed May 26, 2011

Lucero from Philippines
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in May 2011
Nicely renovated on 15th floor,great location
very nice room.
Really nice room where we stayed on the 15th floor. Nicely renovated. Service is great. The breakfast restaurant could use a makeover. But overall, completely satisfied with this hotel.
Reviewed May 23, 2011

Chatree from Thailand
Family with older children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2011
Good and Reasonable Price
close to mtr amd also in the quite area
there is very close to mtr yao ma tei. you can walk to be there in 5 minutes. the hotel is just renovated. there is clean and comfortable. the breakfast is ok. not so bad. moreover, there are two convenient stores located around the hotel. if you want a quite place that located in downtown. this place would be a good choice for you. if i have a chance to be there again, i will choose this place for sure.
Reviewed May 23, 2011

Horng from Singapore
Couple
Stayed one night in May 2011
Pleasantly surprise
Good room size
though the external of hotel does look run down, but surprising the room is very spacious within (consider hong kong standard) also, the room looks newly refurnished.location was also good as few minutes walk to mtr. will definitely come back if viist hongkong again.
Reviewed May 21, 2011

Cheng from Singapore
Group
Stayed 4 nights in May 2011
Newly renovated hotel with friendly service
spacious room, clean toilets, affordable stay
rooms were surprisingly spacious for Hong Kong accommodation, and best of all, at affordable pricing. the lodge is freshly renovated and everything is in a very new and decent condition. the service was also good. No other facilities though if you're looking for pool, gym etc. Internet is available through lan cable, but we didn't get to try the connection since we did not have any laptops with us on the trip.
Reviewed May 19, 2011

Leong from Singapore
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in May 2011
Clean and comfortable environment
Clean and convenience
Very comfortable and spacious suite. Most of all is very clear and location si convenience to all place of interest and shopping area.
Reviewed May 19, 2011

Jay from Canada
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in May 2011
Great location, spacious, clean.
Rooms were facing a beautiul hillside, very quiet and had good scenary to enjoy. Wired internet in the room was a bonus.
we booked this hotel based on a recommenedation from a friend that lives in hong kong. i'm glad we did, right off of nathan road, right in the core of the city. prime location, spacious room, clean, pleasant staff. the included breakfast was pretty good, lots of choices of food, serving both asian and western taste buds.
Reviewed May 18, 2011


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: