Very good 7.9
Based on 3651 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3651 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Cheng from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in May 2011
Newly renovated hotel with friendly service
spacious room, clean toilets, affordable stay
rooms were surprisingly spacious for Hong Kong accommodation, and best of all, at affordable pricing. the lodge is freshly renovated and everything is in a very new and decent condition. the service was also good. No other facilities though if you're looking for pool, gym etc. Internet is available through lan cable, but we didn't get to try the connection since we did not have any laptops with us on the trip.
Reviewed May 19, 2011

Leong from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in May 2011
Clean and comfortable environment
Clean and convenience
Very comfortable and spacious suite. Most of all is very clear and location si convenience to all place of interest and shopping area.
Reviewed May 19, 2011

Jay from Canada
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in May 2011
Great location, spacious, clean.
Rooms were facing a beautiul hillside, very quiet and had good scenary to enjoy. Wired internet in the room was a bonus.
we booked this hotel based on a recommenedation from a friend that lives in hong kong. i'm glad we did, right off of nathan road, right in the core of the city. prime location, spacious room, clean, pleasant staff. the included breakfast was pretty good, lots of choices of food, serving both asian and western taste buds.
Reviewed May 18, 2011

Kar from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2011
Good service and spacious rooms
Convenient access to public transport
I'm more than happy to recommend this hotel for it nice service and easy access to public transport.
Reviewed May 16, 2011

Chan from
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2011
Good service and accommodation
accomodation
good condition good service good location good accomodation clean room
Reviewed May 11, 2011

Reynante from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in April 2011
spacious newly renovated rooms close to transports
spacious and clean rooms. location very close to mtr and bus stops.
the hotel was very close to bus stops, and a few minutes walk from the yau ma tei station. it's not located on the main street (nathan road) itself though, so there's a bit of quietness there. nice location, the view from the twin room looks out into some trees/park/hill. there are eateries on the main road, lots of restos to eat (although we weren't able to find wanton noodles or roast goose). temple street night market is nearby as well (not much to buy there). there are convenience stores (blt, 7-11, wellcome a bit far off) so you can easily buy supplies. breakfast buffet included (congee, 2-3 dishes, bread, fruits, juice and coffee). front desk not impressive, but staff are helpful and friendly. the newly renovated rooms are great and looks modern and clean. they provide free internet (you have to use the lan cable). if it was a bit cheaper, i'd give it 5 out of 5!
Reviewed May 10, 2011

Chi from New Zealand
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in April 2011
Very good hotel
Convenient location, modern bathroom, reasonable sized rooms
Stayed in a twin room with breakfast. Found the room was clean and a good size for HK. Bathroom had recently been upgraded, very modern. Hotel was conveniently located near Mong Kok and it was a 2 minute walk to the MTR. Breakfast was fairly ordinary but they did vary some of the items available.
Reviewed May 09, 2011

Law from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 1 night in April 2011
Strategic Location Hotel
Worth at it own price
It's a good hotel i can said at a very reasonable price. Room is not small compared to hostel anywhere in hong kong. The room is brand new cos its just newly renovated. Nearby its not noisy like those hostel that near busy area like mongkok. Security wise is good cause u will be asked for your room No. before entering the hotel after midnight. So not every public can access into the hotel. Near to Yau Ma Tei MTR Station and Bus Stop direct from airport. Super convenience. Highly recommended for those within the budget!
Reviewed May 09, 2011

Scott from Canada
Groups
Stayed 6 nights in April 2011
Clean, newly renovated and roomy
Location!
Newly renovated rooms that are clean, well maintained and spacious. Friendly staff. Hotel is conveniently located half block in from Nathan road with easy access to bus and the Yau Ma Tei MTR. Lots of amenities around which includes a 7-11 down the block and restaurants. Will definitely stay here on my next visit.
Reviewed May 04, 2011

Zezzlie from United States
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in March 2011
Pleasantly Surprised
Very friendly and helpful staff.
My friends and I booked this hotel last minute, and we were really happy with our stay there. The room is definitely worth the price and all the staff made us feel really welcomed. It is very close to the subway station and has a 24hr 7/11 nearby. It is also a walkable distance to some of the well known shopping markets.
Reviewed May 01, 2011


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: