Very good 7.9
Based on 3645 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3645 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

JOSEPH from Canada
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in April 2011
Location is not bad but housekeeping was poor.
They offer the breakfast so we don't have to looking the restaurant early in the morning.
According to my experience this hotel was not so bad,but the price it seem to be too much!You can tell such quality room size the maximum prices should only asking for only.
Reviewed April 28, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

sylvia from Indonesia
Couple
Stayed one night in April 2011
great location,lovely hotel
near mtr station,restaurants,clean and nice staff
It was a pleasant stay, the hotel is very clean,nice room, good service
Reviewed April 27, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Livio from Italy
Family with older children
Stayed one night in April 2011
great location and good rooms
location, new renovated rooms
My stay was perfect. The location is great. The room was very good. The rooms were newly renovated and very modern. The services were also good. The hotel staff were very helpful. The breakfast wasn't bad either. Great for shopping.You can walk to the Temple street night market as well as the Ladies market from the hotel. All in all I would recommend the hotel.
Reviewed April 25, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

CRISTIAN from Romania
Business traveler
Stayed 8 nights in April 2011
Very nice hotel
location, price, nice room
The hotel has a very good location. Near MTR station (exit E), very close to A21 bus for Airport.Very near also for shopping area- just 5min from Temple street night market, close to shopping area of Mongkok. If lobby let the impression that the hotel need refurbishment, the rooms are new renovated and clean. LCD TV, all furniture is new, bathroom very clean. I will chose this hotel again.
Reviewed April 23, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Marie from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in April 2011
great value for your money
convenient location
the room is quite nice though its small, clean and safe.. what i like about the hotel was the location as it is near about most of the places that you would like to visit in HK (Jade Market, Night Market..also very near to mrt station which would save you a lot from taxi fares (we were able to go around HK without taking a taxi for the duration of our stay) the hotel may improve on its free breakfast though...
Reviewed April 20, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Gerry from New Zealand
Business traveler
Stayed one night in April 2011
Convenient, very clean Hotel
Great Service, Cleanliness, Location
This is my 3rd stay in this Hotel over the last 2 years. The rooms are now all non smoking thanks to a Government Law change. It seems the rooms have been remodeled since my last visit and the linen is all new. Breakfast is included and caters for a wide range of visitors from different backgrounds. Location is not too bad if you are prepared to walk a bit and use the MRT.
Reviewed April 20, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Kang from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in April 2011
clean, good location n easy take mtr
Cool
i will prefer this hotel previous i stay. that easy to take tranport mtr... next trip i will stay this hotel
Reviewed April 19, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

goh from Singapore
Family with older children
Stayed 3 nights in April 2011
great location excellent service and clean room
excellent location, tasty, delicious breakfast & helpful support staff
comfortable, enjoyable, satisfied stay. Safe & excellent location. Walking distance to MTR and amenities. Will go back again
Reviewed April 15, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Choon from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in March 2011
Great location but small rooms
simple & nice breakfast
very convenient to take mtr, bus and taxi to everywhere, walking to attration places like, temple street, ladies street and mong kok. hotel provide simple and nice breakfast,
Reviewed April 15, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Rachel from New Zealand
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in March 2011
Good location. Good room
Location. Price. Value
great area of kowloon to stay. room was great. great bathroom. close to convenience stores and subway stations.
Reviewed April 15, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: