Very good 7.9
Based on 3643 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3643 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

Bikram from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2011
Great Location, service, and stay!
Large rooms, convenient location, and exquisite staff!
upon entering the hotel, i felt this great feeling of satisfaction because everything i paid for was worth it. the hotel staff were very helpful and cordial. they assisted me with a swift check-in process and escorted me up to the room with my luggage. for the price that i paid for the room, i could not believe my eyes at the size of it. there was a ridiculous amount of space, 2 fully furnished closets, a work desk and a large bathroom. everything was expertly designed and made the room very comfortable and gave it a home-like feeling. i would recommend this place to anyone planning to stay in hong kong.
Reviewed April 12, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Ming from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in March 2011
Homely feel and great service
Big rooms for Hong Kong standard, convenient
it is a reasonable place with adequate facilities.
Reviewed April 10, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Bikram from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2011
Great Location, service, and stay!
Large rooms, convenient location, and exquisite staff!
upon checking into the hotel i was greeted by the friendly staff which helped me check in with ease. after taking the elevator to my room and opening the door, i was amazed with the amount of space available in the rooms for myself. the bathroom were so clean and organized that it felt as if i was at home. the closets were huge and had plenty of space for all my clothes. overall, i was very impressed with all the features of the hotel. it was perfect because it is located in the center of the shopping district in hong kong with easy access to any place in the city through the mtr.
Reviewed April 08, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Noraini from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in March 2011
great location & lovely hotel
internet free
convenience, very near to mrt station..service is good.
Reviewed April 08, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

vic from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2011
nice recently renovated hotel
big room for hk standards
competent staff and good service. the breakfast is better than expected for this class of hotels. location is superb, quiet and yet dead close to everything. it's a definite repeater.
Reviewed April 06, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Kar from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2011
Great Location
easy access to public transport and some attraction point
great location and good service too.
Reviewed April 06, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Boon from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2011
Hotel is nice but lift only one
very near to mtr
the air-con feel warm even set to the coldest. breakfast menu change everyday which is very good.
Reviewed April 05, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

LEE from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 5 nights in March 2011
good location wz easy access to mtr n shopping
location ,room, shower
highly recommended for its good location. big room for htls in hk which normally has smaller roooms .the shower is also fantastic as has a big shower head at the top for a must relaxing shower.htl stf are also friendly n willing to help wz queries .
Reviewed April 05, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Yunjia from Singapore
Groups
Stayed one night in March 2011
Nice and cosy lodge with warm service
Renovated Rooms, LCD TVs, hearty breakfast, affordable price
It's a pity that we only stay for one night. The newly renovated rooms and facilities make our stay enjoyable. Breakfast though simple but hearty one, comparable to that for hotels with ahigher price...Well worth the price and it's besides the Salvation Army and supermarket!
Reviewed April 05, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Xiu from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2011
As good as before
Great location, value for money
The location of the hotel is great. There is a shop just around the corner selling various snacks and other local food products you can buy home.
Reviewed April 05, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: