Very good 7.9
Based on 3645 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3645 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

CHOI from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Stayed 7 nights in March 2011
Good location and good staff, room is not so small
Convenient location, good staff and service
new renovation, it's great. the location is very close to different sightseeing scene. the staff is ok. the room charges include breadfast, not bad. the room is clean and the staff won't disturb you for cleaning. the hotel also provide newspaper in weekday.
Reviewed March 30, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

yuriko from Indonesia
Family with young children
Stayed one night in March 2011
value for money, great loction, friendly staff
everything
it was the most satisfy hotel during my vacation to Hongkong. very helpful staff and clean room, nice and white blanket and value for money, also the breakfast was great. i think i would like to stay in this hotel for next hongkong trip.
Reviewed March 30, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Chee from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in March 2011
Great place to stay, very convenient
very close to temple street and lady street
newly renovated and nearby the hotel has a few places to try on local hong kong food. all sort of shops can be found nearby. the size of the room is reasonable considering hong kong hotels are generally tidy. friendly staff and good choice of food for breakfast. there is a bus service to airport just across the road outside the hotel. cheap and convenient.
Reviewed March 28, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Wee from Singapore
Couple
Stayed one night in March 2011
very good hotel with newly renovated rooms
good location and free internet access
friendly staff, renovated rooms, good location, near MTR, walking distance to attractions in Kowloon, many good eating houses. woth considering for travellers
Reviewed March 27, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Gregorio from Philippines
Family with older children
Stayed 3 nights in March 2011
Good access to shopping districts!
Newly renovated rooms. Near Tsim Sha Tsui and Mongkok.
With some privacy
Reviewed March 25, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Zha from China
Solo traveler
Stayed 4 nights in March 2011
Good Location and Good Service
Comfortable
great location, nice rooms and good service with tasty berakfast
Reviewed March 25, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Gui from Malaysia
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in March 2011
Great location with spacious rooms
Spacious room, recently renovated, near amenities and the MRT and bus stations
We had a nice stay at Caritas. The recently refurbished rooms were clean and the toilets and the beds were nice. We were surprised with the space in the rooms especially since we have small kids. The strategic location of the hotel provides us with options of public transportation and near to the restaurants and shops.
Reviewed March 24, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

jemelyn from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in February 2011
Great location but small rooms
near to all amenities,
its great location for the family with children coz its a bit far on the road,,coz most of the hotel in honkong is just so close to the road..so we are lucky abouth the hotel its only 1 minute going to road..and 3 minute going to train station..
Reviewed March 21, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

SIRIKAN from Thailand
Group
Stayed 2 nights in March 2011
Very impression
more space
not closed MTR station (but 5 min walk from exit D, 2 min walk and cross the road from exit C) The room is larger than other hotel (in this area) clean and more space of bathroom, breakfast is OK .
Reviewed March 20, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

suryani from Indonesia
Business traveler
Stayed one night in March 2011
Great Location, nice room and good price
The room is newly renovated and clean, locayion is very close to MTR
We went for business trip so we had to pick a hotel in budget yet still clean and convinient location. I think this hotel is very nive choice.
Reviewed March 17, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: