Very good 7.9
Based on 3645 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3645 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

LIm from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in February 2011
Great location with "big" rooms
21sm "big" room is hard to find in this arae
I like this hotel & plan to come back again! Compared with other same location Hotel that i ever stayed, 21sm "big" room is hard to find in this area anymore! Just tool A21 from airport T2 will easily arrive this great location!
Reviewed March 13, 2011

LIm from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in February 2011
Great location with Big room
Big room
I like this hotel & plan to come back again! Compared with other same location Hotel that i ever stayed, 21sm "big" room is hard to find in this area anymore! Just tool A21 from airport T2 will easily arrive this great location!
Reviewed March 13, 2011

Warren from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in March 2011
Lovely hotel with nice room
Refurbished room, spacious, clean, good location
We brought our 3 year old daughter with us and it was a really good stay. We were given a room on the top floor. It was refurbished, really clean, spacious and a view of the trees next to the park. This room had 2 single beds, which we joined to make a King Sized layout. Our daughter slept snuggly between the 2 of us.
Reviewed March 11, 2011

Chin from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2011
Lovely hotel with newly renovated rooms.
good location, comfortable room, great service.
I like This hotel very much and definitely will be back.
Reviewed March 08, 2011

Soo from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in February 2011
Clean hotel in a very good location
3 mins walk from one of the exits of Yau Ma Tei station. Room is clean and spacious!
the location of the hotel is fantastic. it is only less than 5 mins walk from one of the exits of ymt station. you can walk along nathan road easily, covering mong kok back to the hotel. the room that i stayed in is recently renovated, clean and is spacious. food is average - good, and i appreciate that they adds variety daily.
Reviewed March 07, 2011

Xiu from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 5 nights in February 2011
Great Location with reasonable price
Spacious and clean rooms
My stay at Caritas Bainchi Lodge was a pleasant one, the hotel location is only less than 5 mins walk to the MTR stations and also the rooms are spacious as compared to the rest of the hotels that I have stayed in hotel for the similar price. Rooms are clean and comfortable as the rooms have just been newly renovated. Friendly hotel staffs and services provided for their guests.
Reviewed March 04, 2011

Kin from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 5 nights in February 2011
Great hotel
New,clean, spacey, and strategic location.
The room hotel is spacey and clean, compare to the previous hotel that I stay at Hong Kong. It is worth every single cents you spend on this hotel. The hotel location is just 5-10 minutes walk form yamatei MTR station, and temple street which it having daily night market.
Reviewed March 03, 2011

scott from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2011
Excellent Choice
Wonderful rooms in a great location.
The Caritas Bianchi turned out to be a great place to stay. The rooms were good sized and newly remodled. There is a park behind and it is half a block off the main strip, Nathan St., so there is little noise, despite being right in the midst of the action. One block up the street and around the corner is the "ladies market" and many other street type food and shopping. The subway entrance is half a block away, and the airport bus #A21 stops one block up the street. I would definately recommend this hotel.
Reviewed March 03, 2011

Cho from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in February 2011
Good Location with Big Room
Location with easy access to Public Transport and newly renovated room
This hotel is still under going renovation but it didn't cause any inconvenience during my stay. They clean your room daily even though you have not requested it. The room are big for the price that I get. The breakfast was simple but delicious with some changes to the items everyday. There is a Airport bus service down the road of the hotel.
Reviewed March 03, 2011

Yaovapa from Thailand
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in February 2011
Nice Staff and good Location
Nice staff , Clean Room, Good Location
Staff: Nice Staff, welling to help Room: Clean and New Location: Convenience and near subway station, have 7-11 infront of Hotel, Near Hotel have local shopping place and a lot of food shop. Far from Mongkok only 1 station. Curfew: midnight , it should not curfew. coz we have to hurry up back to hotel. Anyway, my next HK trip, I will stay at Caritas again
Reviewed March 03, 2011


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: