Very good 7.9
Based on 3650 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3650 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

Supisara from Thailand
Groups
Family
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Very wide room with value for money
Wide room / Great location / Value for money
I planned to have a trip with my family (total 3 people), I'm so surprised to see this hotel. The room for 4 people in 40 sq.m. is very cheap. The location is very great; walk distance to Lady's market. From airport, you can go to this hotel by bus A21, and walk to the hotel around 200 m. The room facility and breakfast are standard. There's a bit dust in the room, however the housekeeper clean the room every day I stayed there, even I didn't hang the tag or ask them to make up the room.
Reviewed November 06, 2015

Chi from Australia
Couples
Standard Twin
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Good location.
Close to shopping, dinning, transport
Very good
Reviewed November 04, 2015

Robert from Malaysia
Couples
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Excellent location
Convenience to restaurants, transportation and shopping
The staff in the reception was very friendly and efficient. The room was clean and we were surprised it was not as cramped as expected of Hong kong's accommodation. The porters went out of their way to hail the taxi for us.
Reviewed November 04, 2015

David from Singapore
Families with young children
Standard Twin
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Great Hotel
Location, spacious and affordable
I had great stay at the hotel as the room was very spacious. The location of the hotel was good as it was 5 mins walk from Yau Ma Tei mtr station. Temple street is also across the street within 100 metres.
Reviewed November 02, 2015

Jing from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Value for money
great location, very accommodating staff, clean rooms
Our stay at this hotel was fantastic :)
Reviewed October 31, 2015

Chin-Hung from United States
Couples
Standard Twin
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Caritas Bianchi
Location, spacious room and reasonably priced.
Two nights
Reviewed October 30, 2015

TAN from Singapore
Couples
Standard Twin
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
good location and surrounding environment
location, spacious room, serenity
worth to return
Reviewed October 28, 2015

Roger from Australia
Couples
Standard Twin
Stayed 8 nights in October 2015
Location, location, location.
The location was the best aspect, close to transport, food, shops and markets. The very busy and enticing Nathan Road was less than a minutes walk away and yet our room w
Reviewed October 28, 2015

Nantasit from Thailand
Solo travelers
Standard Twin
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
good location with reasonable price
Location
During I stay HK, usually hotel room is small and tiny. However, this hotel room is bigger than expected. Easy access to bus stop and metro station. Good for shopping and going around. The price is fair. Recommended.
Reviewed October 28, 2015

Nantasit from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
reasonable price with good location
good location, close to MTR, many shop in the area
During I stay HK, hotel room is small and tiny. However, this hotel room is bigger than expected. Easy access to bus stop and metro station. Good for shopping and going around. The price is fair. Recommended.
Reviewed October 28, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: