Very good 7.9
Based on 3683 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good

based on 3683 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

feng from China
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
lagre, clean, comfort
very good place, so large
Reviewed September 04, 2015

Grace from Singapore
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
great price for it!
location, price, comfort
it was better than expected! Hotels around in HK are not on the spacious side but CBLH offers a bigger hotel space as compared to others of the same price. It's comfortable and spacious, making it able to open luggage fully - some places can't. Location is easy to find, just a few mins walk away from YauMaTei MTR & if you take airport bus A21 - alight at #9 bus stop and walk a little distance to the hotel. There's a 7-11 nearby & a mart called Vanguard which sells a lot of things! Very near to Mongkok too - walkable distance especially after a filling meal. Overall very satisfied - if you're expecting super high class hotel stay then this is not the best but for a good stay i'll recommend this hotel! really relaxing after a longggg day!
Reviewed September 01, 2015

Kien from Malaysia
Family with teens
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Good location decent breakfast and well-maintained
Good location decent breakfast and well-maintained
Overall it was a good stay, very good location, minutes walk away from Mong Kok and lots of shops nearby. Breakfast was provided, it was very basic but good enough. Quite clean and well-maintained overall.
Reviewed August 31, 2015

LAI from Singapore
Standard Twin
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
Hotel Feedback
Location, Service and Clean Rooms
Pleasant Stay
Reviewed August 24, 2015

Boon from Singapore
Standard Twin
Stayed 5 nights in August 2015
Hong Kong Trip
The location
The location of the hotel is very convenient, is near to Yau Ma Tei MTR station exit 3. As for the room is consider spacious for hotel in Hong Kong. However, I feel that improvement is needed for the cleanliness of the room. We realized that there are few strands of hairs on the towel rack. There is also a patch of brown stain on one of the towel. The bed is consider comfortable. Yet, the pillows are too soft so it became totally flat when you lay on it. So not recommended for travelers who doesn't like pillows that are too soft. Another thing to note is that the shower area will start flooding if we turn the pressure of shower tap too high. Not sure if there is clogging or is just that the water is meant to flow so slowly down the drain. I hope that the hotel can do something about it as it might flood if the hotel guest shower for too long.
Reviewed August 20, 2015

CHUI from Hong Kong
Family with teens
Standard Twin
Stayed 7 nights in August 2015
Quite and Clean
The service personnel is friendly, the position is convenient and the room is very big in Hong Kong.
Quite and clean is what I was impressed my last 3 trips. But this time I found it is very nosiy even at night and in the early morning. We always heard huge Bang noise of opening and closing doors even at 12:00 at night or 6:00 in the morning. Furthermore, the closing door BANG! is continuing seems same people keep opening and closing the doors heavily. We felt those people are from China. This makes us can't sleep very well.
Reviewed August 19, 2015

Cheng from Singapore
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
First timer stayer at Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel
Location, convenince and easy access to public transport
Even though it has been almost 1 year since I have stay in CBL hotel, our stay is made pleasant by the cosy and friendly staff. Though the breadfast is simple and ample, it's simplistic set-up is a welcome sight.
Reviewed August 19, 2015

Freda from Malaysia
Standard Twin
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Best value for money
Location, cleanliness, and spacious
It is a comfortable place to stay with the spacious room space compared to other hotels which are rated as 5-star in Mongkok district. This hotel has a good location if you would like to travel to mongkok as it is within walking distance from Yau Ma Tei. I'm surely will recommend to all my friends to choose this hotel if they go hong kong.
Reviewed August 18, 2015

Lee from Singapore
Standard Double
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
Conveniently located, simple, tidy and efficient
location quiet efficient
Reviewed August 12, 2015

Wu from Singapore
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Location is very good,Spacious and clean room
location, spacious, clean
location was very good, abt 5 to 10 mins away from nearest mtr... Room was very spacious and clean too
Reviewed August 12, 2015


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: