Very good 7.9
Based on 3645 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3645 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

Seow from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
value for money
Clean, spacious and location
Reviewed June 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Rongdeng from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2015
Good condition, good location
Location, space, cleaness
Comfortable
Reviewed June 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

kee from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 12 nights in June 2015
Koony
Near MTR station , spacious room. But noisy aircon
Ok not so bad except the noisy aicon
Reviewed June 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

pawana from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Spacious room
Spacious room, Good Wi-fi, Good Location
We can left our luggage without any payment. That is good for the guest.
Reviewed June 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

ong from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed one night in June 2015
good location
big comfortable room,clean,reception staff polite
One bad issue is that when I checked out I left my room extra key in the room (I am very sure becs I opened the door key to go in to take my luggage to check out and 1 - I always put in the room near the door slot so that my room air conditioner is always on when we go out to keep my room temperature cold when we came back from outside) So without this extra key how I enter the room to take my luggage? So when I check out I pulled the door ones and left the extra key in the room, I am very sure or else how we go into the room without the key. I informed the receiption that I left the extra ones in the room and they called the room service to check but was informed that they cannot find the key and asked me to go back and checked myself but the room already clean up by the room service and I was asked to pay HK$50 for the lost key?
Reviewed June 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Yeen from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Hotel with Comfort Bed and Strategic Location
comfort, location
It is strategic location with only 3 mins walk to Yau Ma Tei Station. Great good surroundings such as old style hong kong cafe Mido Restaurant, Yuan Kee. There are bookstores around too. Room is comfort with good size (much larger than usual Hong Kong Standard), so I like the stay very much. Will consider to stay again next time.
Reviewed June 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Conan from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
A pleasant stay
Location, cleanliness and spacious
Pleasant and convenient
Reviewed June 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Kachakorn from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Big room
Bed
Good clean
Reviewed June 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Kathleen from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
value for money hotel at great location
location, room size, price
Room was spacious (a rarity in Hong Kong hotels) and clean. Location was excellent, near to many food outlets and shopping streets. Hotel staff were friendly and try their best to assist. They may be more fluent in Cantonese and Mandarin, but they are able to converse in English too. I was staying on 15th floor and at the moment there is only 1 lift servicing higher floors. Most times waiting time for lift is alright. Did not eat at hotel hence unable to comment on food/dining.
Reviewed June 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

CINDY from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2015
Hidden gem
Location, size of room
I have stayed in quite a few hotels in hong kong, this one has surprised me as it isnt even called a hotel. Looking at trying the bigger rooms when i travel with my family next time
Reviewed June 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: