Very good 7.9
Based on 3650 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3650 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

Phang from Singapore
Group
Superior King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Drop in hotel standard
Location,room size and quick wifi
My stay at CBL was below my expectations as compared to last year june.I booked a total of 4 rooms for my staff whom are in hong Kong for their very first time.several issues they mentioned were far from the minimum standards of a 3 star hotels.1)No tissue box 2)No comb 3)extremely poor quality pillows.The pillows were so soft that the quality of sleep were badly affected.I have been a loyal customer at Cbl~on my first visit in Hong Kong I stayed here and also for the past three years.incidentally,I will also be staying at CBL
Reviewed May 31, 2015

Leslie from Indonesia
Family with young children
Standard Double
Stayed 5 nights in May 2015
a big room in the heart of the city
location, location, big room
Reviewed May 30, 2015

JIEKAI from Singapore
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Fantastic stay
Good location, comfortable room, good value.
Reviewed May 18, 2015

Pei from Singapore
Group
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Value for money
Location, cleanliness, quiet
Excellent location, near the Yau Ma Tei MTR station, which we used to travel everywhere. There's a convenience store just outside the hotel. Rooms are clean and quiet. We didn't expect much from a hotel at this price in HK.
Reviewed May 05, 2015

JUSTIN from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Nice Location with good food surrounding
1. the location is good, metro station opposite with 3 mins walk. opposite can get airport bus direct to airport 2. this hotel is clean. 3. food surrounding are good
this hotel was over my expectation. It is value of money. i am having a pleasant stay in here for 2 nights. Sure will choose this hotel again.
Reviewed May 04, 2015

Li from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Great location
Close to MTR, clean room, comfort
Good location and value for money
Reviewed May 04, 2015

Peter from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Convenient
reasonably priced, good location, cleanliness
Very satisfied
Reviewed May 01, 2015

Winston from Netherlands
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Good value and peaceful place to be
The hotel is good located near the underground, the hotel is spacious and very clean. I also love that it's not pricy as Hong Kong hotels can be.
I love this hotel. You can't hear the traffic, because it's far enough from Nathan road. The hotel is being renovated and we got a very clean and spacious modern room on the 16 floor. It's too bad it only has one elevator. And the TV channels only has 2 English channels. But that are only minor things. The staff was friendly and their English understandable. I would recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to Hong Kong.
Reviewed April 30, 2015

Sok from Cambodia
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
The hotel is nice. Valuable for trip.
Feeling good, comfort and nice room.
Nice.
Reviewed April 29, 2015

Duc from United States
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
best 3 star hotel for budgeted travelers
location, room size and amenities, staff services
Excellent. Will come back for sure
Reviewed April 29, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: