Very good 7.9
Based on 3650 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3650 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

Lau from Singapore
Group
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Great location
Location... Convenient.... Affordable
Reviewed October 31, 2014

HYEMIN from South Korea
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
Clean, warm, Cozy
reasonable price, location, clean
Actually, the room was bigger than I thought. Reasonable price. But it was very noisy due to located near elevator! I couldn't sleep at all! Avoid the room near elevator, it'll be great!
Reviewed October 31, 2014

png from Singapore
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Accommodation a must at hk
Pleasant Customer service , reasonable stay and there a lot of nearby to amenities in that area.
Reviewed October 27, 2014

E from Singapore
Group
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Not too bad for the price
Location. Room size.
Breakfast was atrocious, not too much of an issue since food is easily available everywhere. I stayed in the corner room, which is friendly for disabled. Do request for a change if you are abled; the height of the super tiny basin is well below my knee, the shower was too low, making it very uncomfortable when washing up. (I'm only 1.6m by the way) Though they refused my request to a late checkout, the overall stay was OK. Great location, staff were friendly, room size is huge for a hotel in HK.
Reviewed October 26, 2014

Chen from China
Couple
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Short Trip in Hong Kong
Good location, clean room
The location is very convenient, near to MTR, supermarket, money exchanger, and temple street night market.
Reviewed October 25, 2014

DANIEL from Canada
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
Canadian Couple's review of Caritas Bianchi Lodge
Great view facing green space, quite
1. Great view facing green space 2. Relatively quite in the downtown area 3. Odor from Tobacco smoke in corridor, lack of enforcement of non-smoking rule. 4. Construction/renovation in progress
Reviewed October 24, 2014

YEO from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
Cozy place
I like the room. It is very clean n comfortable.
It was nice overall. But the breakfast is not up to standard. Variety very little.
Reviewed October 24, 2014

Peter from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
I give it B+ overall
price, convenient, clean
Good except finding a taxi ain't so easy. The taxi drivers don't want to come to the lodge for short distance.
Reviewed October 22, 2014

Handy from Indonesia
Family with young children
Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
ok
good value, decent size room and location
good
Reviewed October 21, 2014

WEI from Singapore
Family with older children
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
One of the biggest not-so-expensive hotel in HK
Location, room size, comfortable
This was my 2nd stay at Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel. Everything was great but do note that mineral water is NOT complimentary and you have to pay HKD 8 for every bottle you take. Overall it was a good experience except for the mineral water. Will probably stay at this hotel again.
Reviewed October 21, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: