Very good 7.9
Based on 3645 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3645 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

Lee from Singapore
Group
Standard Double
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
Old Hotel & Room
Convenient, strategic location
I had a bad experience with this hotel. On the first night at 3AM, someone tried to force open our door. Feeling shocked, we went to the door and peeked through the door hole and found one of their staff outside of our room. Our door was already unlocked by him and luckily we had a double locked which can only be locked from the inside. It was a horrible experience and we called the receptionist immediately and he told us that it was their daily routine to check if the guests rooms were locked every night. Seriously, a routine check at 3am? The next morning we went to speak to the manager in charge and requested to change for a new room. We were baffled and I never had such experience in any hotels before.
Reviewed September 24, 2014

Jinsi from Singapore
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Comfortable and clean room
Location, quiet, cleanliness
Noise can be heard from the lift shaft as My single room was next to the lift(room 1508). The noise is a little more obvious in the middle of the night when all is quiet as it is exactly where the headrest is. Water pressure in the shower was weak but warm water is assured. Room cleanliness was acceptable and basic toiletries and hair dryer is provided. TV channels has good reception and wifi is provided in all rooms. Breakfast though provided, is mediocore- baked beans, hard boiled eggs, toast, buns and hotdogs. Nothing fanciful but I guess that is what you get for this price. Overall a pleasant experience.
Reviewed September 22, 2014

yan from Singapore
Group
Standard Double
Stayed 5 nights in September 2014
good location!
convenient location , clean place and spacious!
Reviewed September 20, 2014

CHIN from Singapore
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed one night in September 2014
value for money
location, comfort, and friendly.
Reviewed September 17, 2014

Guan from Singapore
Family with young children
Superior King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Good location
Good location, spacious room
Nice view of the Park, spacious and comfortable, limited choices for breakfast but eateries are all around.
Reviewed September 14, 2014

Amanda from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Exactly what I wanted
Room sis
Room size finish and facilities
Reviewed September 13, 2014

tan from Singapore
Couple
Stayed one night in August 2014
best value
large room
Size and condition of room good value for the price paid.
Reviewed September 11, 2014

Xue from Singapore
Family with young children
Standard Double
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
Travel with young kid
Location, Friendly stuff and spacious room
Booked this room coz of the price and good reviews. Indeed very gd location (just opp hotel), spacious, fully equip and wifi signal is strong. Alot of eateries and 7-11 just in front of the hotel. However there is still renovation works so quite noisy. Breakfast in the hotel don't have much selection. Towels have stains. Can get discounted tickets (adults and children)for Disneyland and Ocean Park from the hotel
Reviewed September 10, 2014

Juergen from Germany
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in September 2014
Short stay until airplane departure
Location, Clealiness, this time good price
I just stayed there for a couple of hours before airplane departure. This was my fourth stay in this Hotel. Standard Twin Room for under 90 Euro is ok for Hong Kong conditions. In Walking distance you find all what a traveller can think of. Beware of heavy suitcase, MTR access from Nathan Street only with stairs.
Reviewed September 07, 2014

Yuan from Singapore
Solo traveler
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Nice place to stay at
big room, big bathroom and high speed wifi
Near YMT but theres a up slope before u reach the hotel. overall the hotel is way bigger than normal standard hotel in hong kong. worth the $.
Reviewed September 05, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: