Very good 7.9
Based on 3649 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3649 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

Yuan from Singapore
Solo traveler
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Nice place to stay at
big room, big bathroom and high speed wifi
Near YMT but theres a up slope before u reach the hotel. overall the hotel is way bigger than normal standard hotel in hong kong. worth the $.
Reviewed September 05, 2014

Eeva from Finland
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Perfect stay
Staff, room, location
Very pleasant. Room is just perfectly comfortable, personnel great, location brilliand and everything worked; only elevator was slow. (The other elevator was under renovation.) The breakfast was plentiful, but nothing fantastic, though.
Reviewed September 02, 2014

lyvian from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Good location
Location, comfort room
Nice and happy
Reviewed September 02, 2014

Christine from Philippines
Family with teens
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
2nd time to stay in this hotel...
This is near MTR, shops, restaurants, convenience stores, money changers and Temple Street Night Market. Staff are friendly and accommodating. Promo rates are available.
Great! Since it's my 2nd time to book in this hotel, I'm more familiar with the area now. I like that it is near the MTR station. I also like the view of the trees at King's Park. Staff was very helpful in getting a taxi and giving instructions to the driver re: our destination.
Reviewed September 01, 2014

Dan from China
Family with young children
Superior King Bed
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
nice,worth to
good location,clean and quiet
in the downtown section,easy to go to subway station,and the rooms are big,and quiet.
Reviewed August 30, 2014

Guan from Malaysia
Family with young children
Stayed 5 nights in August 2014
Comfort, fast speed for wireless & locatconvenient
Good location, wireless speed fast & clean
Satisfy, only a thing that we will feel not so standard about the housekeeping service due to we stay for 5 nights and 2 days we didn't receive the tooth brush set.
Reviewed August 29, 2014

Vita from Taiwan
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Location is good, but it's noisy with street sound
Location, service
Close to MRT, easy to find. Room condition is just okay, quite aged hotel but is considered spacious in HK standard. The only thing is I could hear cars roaring the whole night. In fact, that woke me up in the morning.
Reviewed August 25, 2014

Mary from Philippines
Couple
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
Great location
The room has a great view. The internet connection is reliable and relatively fast. The hotel is very ner Yau Ma Tei station.
We enjoyed our stay since the place is very convenient. The hotel is very ner Yau Ma Tei station. The internet connection is also reliable and relatively fast. The room has a great view as well. The place is near convenient stores and supermarket.
Reviewed August 25, 2014

KIAN from Singapore
Group
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
accessible
affordable accessible
good
Reviewed August 22, 2014

Ravinee from Thailand
Group
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
ok for living with a big group
location good
easy to go to everywhere
Reviewed August 21, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: