Very good 7.9
Based on 3645 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3645 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

Allen from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
Comfortable lodgings, convenient location.
Location, value, quiet.
We enjoyed the quiet location and the low-key style. Everything was adequate and quite comfortable. Breakfast was filling and plentiful.
Reviewed June 12, 2014

Nicole from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
It was okay
convenient location. Friendly Staffs. Restaurants nearby
I will definitely consider it again for my next trip
Reviewed June 10, 2014

Neng from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in June 2014
Good stay. would even be better with quiter aircon
Good location, near public transport & nearby dining options.
overall is good. The room is spacious for us with a small kid. The room condition is acceptable. It will be even better with a quiter air-conditioner. I will consider staying in again in my next HK trip.
Reviewed June 10, 2014

Benjamin from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Good stay at value for money
Value for money, Near to MTR, Has good food around the area
Booked the room at its discounted price so i have no complains for the service rendered and the room quality. It wasn't really fantastic but everything was still in good working condition. Air con was on-off cold, so maybe it's time to service it. the lifts were a bit slow and old, and there is only one working lift after 10pm i think.. so you might have to wait even longer. there isn't a toilet at reception area. the surroundings has good food to eat, such as the ever snaking queue ramen jus along the street while walking into the hotel. and there is amenities such as laundry services jus opposite the hotel.
Reviewed June 08, 2014

SOCK from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 5 nights in March 2014
Affordable hotel with satisfactory service.
Location , price and relatively easy access to airport
Overall good. Room is much bigger compared to other hk hotels. Breakfast spread was very limited though.
Reviewed June 05, 2014

Feiyu from China
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2014
reachable, bigger room than the same level in HK
room size, good bed and good location
really good experience, valuable.
Reviewed June 03, 2014

seng from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
good relax
location,staff,nice room
good location,near MTR station,easy to and from airport, nice staff,cosy room.
Reviewed June 01, 2014

CHAN from Malaysia
Couples
Standard Double
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Location, Budget, Clean
Near Shopping, Near Bus Stop, Near Restaurant
Overall clean, staff friendly, breakfast poor, everyday serve bread, bread, bread, only bread. nothing more even fries mee. Drink many choice, milk, coffee, juice. we pack our own instant mee to breakfast room. This is the first time we did.
Reviewed June 01, 2014

XIN from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Value for money
Location, cleanliness, spacious
Happy
Reviewed May 27, 2014

Koon from Singapore
Couples
Standard Double
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
location quite convenience but service so so only
easy access, close to local attraction and night market, room is big
quite noisy as the hotel still under renovation, the lift take time as its shared with tuition centre & contractor. The food variety for breakfast very limited, everyday breakfast with the same food as we stay there 4 nights. Please consider to improve with room services.
Reviewed May 27, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: